Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 38 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

38reviews

  • 5 Stars
    27
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars

Hotel Staff Needs To Be Replaced or Dramatically Improved

By

April 19, 2022

platinumelite

I am an IHG Platinum Elite member with about 1,000,000 IHG loyalty points. I have traveled all over the world for business and pleasure and have stayed at a large number of IHG hotels. Thus, I believe I am in good position to fairly benchmark this hotel with other IHG hotels.

On the positive side, this accommodation was new and the breakfast was good. On the down side, I was required to pre-pay my entire stay despite having more than sufficient IHG loyalty points to stay for almost 5 months at this hotel. The front desk personnel lacked sufficient training and constantly harassed my wife and I about a USA $15 room service meal that normally is settled at the end of an IHG hotel stay. Moreover, the front desk personnel seldom answered calls made to them. Several times it took over an hour to reach them despite constant calling. Other times we simply gave up. Other areas of the hotel like room service seldom answered our calls either. The hotel stranded guests at EXPO 2020 on numerous occasions because they would only send 1 small bus for pickup. The pool closed early at 8pm. I could go on and on with the deficiencies of the hotel and its staff but will mercifully stop. Suffice it to say, this hotel is located in the middle of nowhere UAE but was close to EXPO 2020. The nearby airport is not open yet so we had to fly into Dubai International. With all considered, it is very doubtful that my wife and I will ever return to this hotel! :(

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

December 18, 2021

Absolutely amazing hotel. It is brand-new, everything is very clean. The room is big and comfortable. The staff was super friendly, especially the housekeeping staff!

Read More
Read Less

One of the Best Holiday Inn Hotel but

By

December 16, 2021

No amenities were provided which could have made our stay better. No brush No tooth paste. I'm a person who travel different countries but if you have good amenities for such amount then its disappointing. I had booked another night through booking dot com but same thing no amenities. Stayed 2 nights and had to change the hotel. We choose good hotel because we need feel like are home. Zero amenities except Shampoo and Body wash nothing else were there which I was not expecting from Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

рекомендую

By

December 15, 2021

Прекрасный отель! Все новое, сервис - превосходный, персонал - заботливый, отличный разнообразный завтрак, хороший трасфер на выставку и пляж... есть бассейн, фитнес.. Единственный недостаток - это расположение вдали от города.. но для нас это достоинство. вдали от шумных улиц..

Read More
Read Less

环境舒适 餐饮一流

By

December 14, 2021

整体舒适度很棒,早餐种类丰富且美味,服务周到。可能是因为国庆放假,人流量较大,在前台办理入住时间较长。如果能够缩短一点时间,控制在3-5分钟之内,将会极大改善住客的感受。

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep conditions

By

December 09, 2021

club

I have very good conditins sleep. One problem was with the cleaning in the room. In the last two days, the carpets were not cleaned at all.

Read More
Read Less

Holliday inn

By

December 08, 2021

Отель замечательный, новый очень понравилось.Минус отеля что он находится далеко от города.Трансферы на пляж через день и всего один раз в день.Это очень большой минус. Самому добраться можно на такси,но это дорогое удовольствие. Если бы трансферы на пляж были 4-ре раза в день это было бы идеально. И также в город хотя бы два трансфера в день и чтобы был трансфер который забирает с города поздно вечером. Это просто идеальный вариант и ре2йтинг отеля был бы гораздо выше.

Read More
Read Less

5 недель в отеле всем очень довольна

By

December 04, 2021

Я уже отметила на предыдущих страницах что мне все понравилось, особенно отметила сотрудников, на которых вообще держится понятие гостеприимства. Ведь отель это не только кровать и завтрак, а в первую очередь отношение людей которые в нем работают. Я почувствовала себя желанным гостем и по человечески было очень приятно. Хочу особенно отметить сотрудников Paul консьерж, Vasila , Evgeniy из баров отеля, Amir и Salah обслуживание в ресторане. Эти люди настоящие профессионалы своего дела, обладают необходимыми знаниями и этикой, готовы помочь в любое время дня и ночи. Вы сделали мои 5 недель пребывания в отеле чудесными. Благодарю!
Прекрасная уборка в номерах.
Спасибо! С удовольствием вернусь снова

Read More
Read Less

"Замечательный отель"

By

December 03, 2021

Отличный отель, прекрасно организован трансфер из аэропорта. Очень чистые, просторные и комфортные номера в которых есть все для отдыха и повседневных нужд. Вежливый и достаточно квалифицированный персонал. Трансфер до станции метро и обратно при наличии альтернативного способа добраться до метро на общественном транспорте. Бассейн, бар и что очень важно очень хороший спортивный зал с большим количеством тренажеров. В номере очень тихо и комфортно. Я с полной уверенностью могу рекомендовать этот отель как для проживания на отдыхе так и для деловых поездок, спасибо ))

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service, room adequate

By

December 01, 2021

Nice hotel. Great for the Airshow but too far from Dubai city to be able to enjoy any local attractions

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 28, 2021

It is a very nice hotel. Room is excellent. I will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property, good rooms, but service needs to improve.

By

November 23, 2021

club

Staff response very poor. Phones not answered for long. Instructions like, not to Change sheets, Towels etc. every day, ignored despite repeated requests.

Hotel being remote, taxis difficult to get. Hotel Could hv put a shuttle for the Airshow, but did not. Hence, difficult and expensive to get around

Read More
Read Less