Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport

Oppo Dubai Int'l Airport Terminal 3 PO Box 35257, Umm Ramool , Dubai,

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1934 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1934reviews

  • 5 Stars
    982
  • 4 Stars
    624
  • 3 Stars
    165
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    78

If only all HIEs in the USA were like this

By

March 23, 2020

platinumelite

I travel frequently in the USA and usually try to avoid HIEs because of their bland breakfasts, and minimal services.

This HIE is nothing like the brand in the USA. Extremely nice breakfast spread with local selections as well as the regular favorites.

Great staff. Convenient to airport. Excellent value. 110% satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Близко к терминалам 1 и 3.

By

March 21, 2020

Шатла из/в Терминал 2 нету, не смотря на то, что это указано в описании. Пришлось потратиться на такси, хотя этот отель бронировал из-за бесплатного шатла.

У них есть еще шатл в город, это вообще смех.

Из-за короновируса отменили завтрак и выдали коробочку, в которой хлеб, кусочек сыра и йогурт. Это было смешно.

Номер выдали с видом на стройку (с другой стороны отеля - автострада), и работали они там до поздней ночи. Ни о какой тишине речи нет. Либо слушать строителей, либо гоняющие автомобили и самолёты.

Read More
Read Less

An excellent airport hotel

By

March 18, 2020

club

Highly impressed by the efficient check-in process and friendly staff. Spacious room with adequate facilities plus quite environment to give a sound sleep prior to my onward flight.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stop

By

March 17, 2020

club

All ok- budget hotel. One stop only is enough. Bar was handy as we arrived after midnight- good service in here!

Read More
Read Less

Dubai

By

March 17, 2020

club

Great location (5 minutes from the airport) and hotel for a flight stop-over

Read More
Read Less

Worst experience ever.

By

March 16, 2020

Filthy room, carpet had stains, door lock was broken, smelly and dirty beddings, dirty towels.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel pratique

By

March 15, 2020

Parfait pour une étape notre correspondance ayant été annulée, nous avions une journée de libre nous en avons donc profité pour visiter une partie de Dubaï

Read More
Read Less

Flughafen Hotel mit guten Preis-\Leistugsverhaeltnis

By

March 07, 2020

Vom Shuttle Bus bis zum Continental breakfast alles bestens. Keine Lärmbelästigung in den Zimmern.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, relaxing, and beautiful

By

March 05, 2020

club

I only spent one night in this hotel, but it was perfect for the purpose booked, and I would highly recommend staying there. If I am ever back in Dubai, I will likely book at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 02, 2020

Excellent Hotel. Very clean and the staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Room was very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Удобный бесплптный трансфер, вкусные завтраки

By

March 01, 2020

Отель на пару ночей хороший. Вкусные завтраки. Удобные кровати. Хороший персонал.
У нас была грязная душевая кабина с волосамии это очень испортило впечатление об отеле. И при бронировании была одна кровать, по итогу были две...
Запах в номеоах, хотя бронировали для некурящих.

Read More
Read Less

良いホテル

By

February 28, 2020

空港に近く、シャトルバスも頻繁、いいホテルです。夜中までオープンしているバーも、気さくな従業員で良い。

Read More
Read Less