Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 976 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

976reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    347
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    43

One night stop over

By

January 22, 2017

club

have stayed at this hotel many times before and had no problems (which is why I go back) Its handy for the Airport when you have an early flight to catch and the shuttle service is very good.
However, on this occasion I awoke to find no water availabel so wasnt able to shower or wash except in the cold bottled water.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

Awesome place to stay. Quick access to/from the airport. Great friendly staff and a clean place to stay. Will be staying there again in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

January 17, 2017

Hotel location is perfect. Just opposite T3. Only 10 aed by taxi, you can get to T3. The main entrance is a bit difficult to find.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel should be rated much higher than a two, I do not believe the star value to be a true reflection of this establishment and should be reviewed.....if this hotel had a pool I would give a 5 star rating!

Read More
Read Less

过渡首选酒店

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

由于航班时间问题,选择在这过渡,是最高的选择,酒店员工待人非常友好,还会提前准备早餐打包,非常厚道………………………………………………………………………

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

January 17, 2017

Very nice hotel...with clean rooms...ambience is good...near airport...staff is very cooperative

Read More
Read Less

前台服务人员周到

By

January 17, 2017

club

尽管语言不同,但前台人员不厌其烦的帮助我提取文件,发送邮件,及时解决了工作上的问题,非常感谢,而且酒店距离迪拜机场t3航站楼特别近,出行还有摆渡车,非常方便

Read More
Read Less

Good rooms

By

January 14, 2017

club

Front desk staff was not very knowledgeable / helpful and was not efficient. Rooms and beds were great.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 22, 2017
Dear Jesal, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns while being our guest at our hotel. It is good to read that your liked the comfort of our beds and room accommodation. However, I am sorry to hear about your experience at our property due to the level of service received from our front desk staff. Our deepest apologies for any shortcomings you encountered. It is comments such as yours either positively or negatively that highlights certain areas for us to focus on to become the best Hotel in the area. Again, we appreciate your post and your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. I hope our team will have a chance to provide you a better stay. Sincerely, Zel N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Dubai Holiday Inn Express Airport

By

January 13, 2017

club

I had a quiet relaxing stay there after a 14 and a half hour flight. The WiFi was free and speeds wasn't bad, the food in the Bar area was good. My check in and check out was quick and value for the money was fair.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express at Dubai Airport

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Conveniently located near the Dubai airport. 7x24 hours complimentary airport shuttle, and a reasonably good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Good for one night stay and you need quick access to airport.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 21, 2017
Hello Joan055, Thank you for staying with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate your kind commendation about our location. However, we apologize that some aspects of your stay did not live up to your expectations. Our goal is to make everyone’s stay special and this review will be useful in our endeavor to continually monitor and improve the quality and services we offer. While we understand you did not have an overall great stay, we sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a more pleasurable stay should you be in the area again. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Average hotel , ok for a night!

By

January 11, 2017

Reception staffs are slow and inexperienced. No special check-in for IHG members.
Air Conditioning system is not adjustable. Too cold in room. Will not stay here again if air-conditioning system is not improved.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 21, 2017
Dear Sam180455, We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and for being one of our Gold Elite members. It was unfortunate to see your stay was not as comfortable as it could have been due to the challenges you encountered with the air conditioning system in the room you received. Please do accept our apologies for not being able to deliver an exemplary service. Your feedback is extremely important and your review provided valuable input on improving our product and services. Again, thank you for staying with us. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again and make up for your poor experience. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less