Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1031 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1031opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    466
  • 4 Estrellas
    363
  • 3 Estrellas
    102
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    46

Hotel vicino aeroporto

By

24 marzo 2017

club

hotel di categoria turistica,decoroso e pulito, buona la prima colazione, vicino all'aeroporto di Dubai, utile la navetta gratuita da e per l'aeroporto

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

best nights rest ever

By

23 marzo 2017

platinumelite

although I stayed only one night it was a very restful night. I only stay at Holiday inn if possible they have reasonable prices and good service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ideal layover experience and great service

By

22 marzo 2017

My husband + I had an 18-hour layover from Washington DC to Yangon, Myanmar. We arrived at the hotel very early morning (easy transfer from airport). Our reservation was for that night although we would have to depart at midnight for our flight. We were worried that we would not be able to check-in early and we were dead tired. Not to worry! Mr. GIRISH at the front desk noted our platinum level membership and found us a room so we could sleep right away. He suggested that we eat breakfast right then as we would be leaving before breakfast the following day. We then napped, met a friend for lunch; took another nap and went to a friend's for dinner; took a third nap before shuttling back to the airport. We were fully rested!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

21 marzo 2017

Great hotel and staff (a special thanks to Thilina for his attention)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do recommend for one/two days Dubai trip

By

21 marzo 2017

Prefect location with free airport shuttle bus service every 30minutes at both Terminal 1 and 3.
5 minutes walk to nearest Dubai Metro Station.
Clean room with essential amenities, bed is good enough in terms of softness.
Serves complimentary breakfast, however don't expect too much choice there.
Overall, good hotel, pretty reasonably price, perfect for transit stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Dear KingdomHearts, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The management
Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Dear KingdomHearts, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very pleasant stopover

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Very close to the airport; friendly and helpful staff when I arrived at the Reception Desk; free shuttle bus to and from Terminal 3; breakfast good and supper in the bar was excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We had a great stay here.

By

16 marzo 2017

club

We very much enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were clean, the bathroom good sized, and it was quiet. Two full beds were large enough, although the mattress was too hard for me. The breakfast buffet was wonderful. Lots of hot food, fruit, cheese, rolls, and drinks. We had the dinner buffet one night and it was very good. Overall a great experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay at the Hol Express

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Good stay at the Hol Express. No drama's, well located and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

16 marzo 2017

club

This is a typical airport hotel. There is a shuttle service to/from the airport (and also a couple of malls) plus a storage option if you check out in the morning, but are not travelling until later in the day. Rooms are clean and comfortable although the beds are hard and the pillows way too high. Breakfast is good and plentiful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review HE dubai

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Accepatable standard hotel for 1 night. next to the airport with courtesy bus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wieder H.I. Express

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Abgesehen vom insgesamt sehr zufriedenen
Eindruck,,gute Anbindung an Metro in Dubai.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Expetiance

By

14 marzo 2017

I like a simple hotel where you can still feel special. All my needs are met. I got a special big room that I did not think exist in HIE. I ate breakfast first night but I overslept the second night. I like the green area outside with plam trees. There is a walking distance metro or bus to nearby shopping.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Dear Qatari, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información