Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 861 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

861reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    310
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    37

Good hotel, good price

By

06 August 2016

club

Nice place, good breakfast, friendly staff, airport shuttle runs every 30 min

Read More
Read Less

Great for short stay

By

05 August 2016

Stayed there two nights during transit. Friendly staff n good customer service. Disappointed with the lady at the tour n travel desk, didn't have much knowledge about the area only what the tour package offers. Located close to metro station which is great. Breakfast was great with a variety of foods. View from the room was the freeway n airport terminal. Beds are twin beds sadly. But overall I enjoyed my short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

02 August 2016

It was a great place to stay, Staff are awesome, friendly and polite.

Just wish there was a bit of music for some ambience, especially in the GYM

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value for Money

By

30 July 2016

club

Very close to Dubai airport, great value for money and easy access by taxi to other business areas in Duabi. Its not a 5* hotel, so don't expect the added value items, however, its functional, clean and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Economy

By

29 July 2016

Great value for transit or short stay.
Food is great with lots of choice and ample room for sitting.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport. Thank you for taking the time and sharing your wonderful comments about the experience during your stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport. It is our pleasure to note that you had enjoyed your stay and pleased with the provided services. Your positive comments were highly appreciated and shared with our team members. This is our greatest reward from our valuable guests! We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Dubai. Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

29 July 2016

One issue was long hair on bathroom floor. Otherwise was good

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

27 July 2016

club

Hotel located close to airport, breakfast provided is wonderful and room is very spacious and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time and sharing your comment about the experience during your stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport. It is our pleasure to note that you had enjoyed your stay and pleased with the provided services. Your positive comments were highly appreciated and shared with our team members. This is our greatest reward from our valuable guests! We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Dubai. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service / Affordable Price

By

27 July 2016

club

Very good first impression at front desk that continued during our stay. Very good and reliable shuttle service with helpful and courteous staff. Aadil provided excellent service and guidance during our stay. Our family would like to thank all the staff of the hotel that made our stay in Dubai enjoyable and the feeling of coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time and sharing your comment about the experience during your stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport. It is our pleasure to note that you had enjoyed your stay and pleased with the provided services. Your positive comments were highly appreciated and shared with our team members. This is our greatest reward from our valuable guests! We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Dubai. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff were very nice and warm when greeting me upon arrival. The bar area was relaxing and the food was quick to the table. Over all nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sg

By

25 July 2016

club

Good hotel, close to airport, free shuttle and breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport. Thank you for taking the time and sharing your wonderful comments about the experience during your stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport. It is our pleasure to note that you had enjoyed your stay and pleased with the provided services. Your positive comments were highly appreciated and shared with our team members. This is our greatest reward from our valuable guests! We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Dubai. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing but staff are not friendly.

By

12 July 2016

Staff are not smiling especially the ladies.
No toothbrush & toothpaste in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Airport Hotel

By

11 July 2016

If travelling to Dubai and looking for an airport hotel at a good price look no further. Shuttles from the airport to the hotel and from hotel to airport on a regular basis, great breakfast and comfortable clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less