Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1096 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1096reviews

  • 5 Stars
    497
  • 4 Stars
    391
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    46

Al's trip thru DXB

By

24 May 2017

club

Worth the effort and money. I would stay again in a minute.

Read More
Read Less

Mehr als erwartet

By

23 May 2017

Ausgeschrieben ist es als 2 Sterne Hotel, nach meinen 9 Nächten in diesem Hotel kann ich nur sagen, das es eigentlich 4 Sterne wert ist. Die Einrichtung ist auf modernen Standard und soweit ist alles sauber. Der Service war auch sehr zuvorkommend.
Als Besserung gebe ich als Hinweis, das man in der Dusche mal die Silikonfugen erneuern müsste. (Weiß nicht ob es nur in meinem Zimmer war). Jedenfalls war dort Schimmel. Und das Frühstück könnte umfangreicher sein. (Wenn man westlichen Standard gewohnt ist)

Read More
Read Less

Ms

By

23 May 2017

club

The hotel staff are amazing and helpful. They went out of their way to make me comfortable, were understanding and helped me handle issues related to delayed flight. they also gave directions and advice on where to go and what to do.

Read More
Read Less

HOTEL DE AEROPUERTO A PRECIO RAZONABLE

By

22 May 2017

El hotel tiene una buena relación calidad precio. Esta justamente enfrente del aeropuerto y tiene servicio shutle. Los peros que se le pueden poner es que la habitación es mas pequeña que un Holiday tradicional y el mobiliario no es excesivamente moderno. diria que no es el típico Holiday inn. No hay nada fuera del hotel. Es muy valido para volar y mas si es pronto por lo que si no hay preferencia por este tema,que en muchas ocasiones es importante, podrían ser mejores otras opciones de un pcoo mas de distracción. Eso si tiene un bar donde poder tomar cerveza u otras bebidas aunque sea a un precio muy elevado.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

20 May 2017

club

If you are traveling on business and need somewhere near the airport, thisis justthe place. Friendly, efficient, comfortable, clean and the food was good too.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

19 May 2017

club

I stayed here prior to my departure and was able to rest a bit before leaving at 11 for my 1:30am flight. The room was clean and the shuttle was on time. I wasn't able to use any of the hotell's amenities or eat there.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Dubai Airport

By

18 May 2017

Good value and well located for short stays or overnigfhting in Dubai

Read More
Read Less

离机场近,方便坐飞机

By

16 May 2017

club

方便住一晚转机,房间配置一般,网络信号不稳定,房间清洁卫生有待提高,衣架只能固定在衣柜里,不太方便。价格便宜,性价比还行

Read More
Read Less

地理位置很棒,转机和过渡很棒的住宿地方

By

15 May 2017

club

地理位置很好,不过建议打车过去或者坐免费班车过去。我们自己之前不清楚准备走过去然后发现这个行不通。
酒店的价格很优惠,房间也还可以,定的标间,和国内七天的差不多。
自助早餐比较西式,没有筷子,味道一般,没有觉得难吃也没有觉得好吃。
这个酒店作为转机和过渡的地方完全没有问题,价格也很优惠。去地铁只需要走5分钟

Read More
Read Less

Family

By

13 May 2017

club

My experience at the Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport was awesome and can only be described as having a family away from home. The staff and the quality of services can be compared to nothing i have experienced​ before staying at the Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport. I will recommend this property globally. Thanks for being such awesome and wonderful host.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

13 May 2017

club

Your staff is amazing! The hotel is nice and clean. I enjoyed the complimentary shuttle service

Read More
Read Less

Greet Reception with a Smile

By

11 May 2017

I was really impressed by the lady who serves coffee next to the reception. She is lovely, serves with a smile, and shows her love for her job

Read More
Read Less