Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport

Oppo Dubai Int'l Airport Terminal 3 PO Box 35257, Umm Ramool , Dubai,

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1942 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1942Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    989
  • 4 Sterne
    624
  • 3 Sterne
    165
  • 2 Sterne
    86
  • 1 Sterne
    78

Nice stay

By

13. September 2020

Excellent value for money and service from staff. Would recommend and visit again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect choice for transit

By

02. September 2020

platinumelite

Nod bad at all and you get much more than you pay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

29. August 2020

Pretty good service close to the dxb airport. Free shuttle to the airport is very helpful. Very clean rooms. I would wana go back to holiday inn soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A 2-star hotel indeed

By

24. August 2020

club

I didn't like the way hotel management worked right from the day 1. When I called them for a pickup from airport, initially they indicated they will come in 10 minutes but then I had to wait for more than 45 minutes. After a couple of calls they say, shuttle operates every hour or so. They could have informed this when I called! The room was okay. The carpets were not clean. I have to keep calling them for water and they always give it out on small bottles. I was told it's a quite room but I woke up more than 2 times because of noise outside. The AC in the room doesn't work properly in the night and gives some sound... So overall, a 2 star experience for a 2 star hotel. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing hotel

By

23. August 2020

Amazing hotel i loved it
The staff is excellent and so friendly.. they do their best to make my stay comfortable and pleasant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Airport View Nice

By

26. Juli 2020

Having a free shuttle to and from the airport is a main advantage of this convenient hotel. The staff, especially Chonalyn at the front desk and Neeraj in the restaurant, are very pleasant and welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Above expectations

By

22. Juli 2020

club

Anazing hotel and highly recommended.
I Would like to thank Haroun for his high calibre professionalism with swift booking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

19. Juli 2020

club

Excellent service. This time hotel rate was very economic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

If only all HIEs in the USA were like this

By

23. März 2020

platinumelite

I travel frequently in the USA and usually try to avoid HIEs because of their bland breakfasts, and minimal services.

This HIE is nothing like the brand in the USA. Extremely nice breakfast spread with local selections as well as the regular favorites.

Great staff. Convenient to airport. Excellent value. 110% satisfied.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Близко к терминалам 1 и 3.

By

21. März 2020

Шатла из/в Терминал 2 нету, не смотря на то, что это указано в описании. Пришлось потратиться на такси, хотя этот отель бронировал из-за бесплатного шатла.

У них есть еще шатл в город, это вообще смех.

Из-за короновируса отменили завтрак и выдали коробочку, в которой хлеб, кусочек сыра и йогурт. Это было смешно.

Номер выдали с видом на стройку (с другой стороны отеля - автострада), и работали они там до поздней ночи. Ни о какой тишине речи нет. Либо слушать строителей, либо гоняющие автомобили и самолёты.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An excellent airport hotel

By

18. März 2020

club

Highly impressed by the efficient check-in process and friendly staff. Spacious room with adequate facilities plus quite environment to give a sound sleep prior to my onward flight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stop

By

17. März 2020

club

All ok- budget hotel. One stop only is enough. Bar was handy as we arrived after midnight- good service in here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen