Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1031 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1031Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    466
  • 4 Sterne
    363
  • 3 Sterne
    102
  • 2 Sterne
    54
  • 1 Sterne
    46

Hotel vicino aeroporto

By

24. März 2017

club

hotel di categoria turistica,decoroso e pulito, buona la prima colazione, vicino all'aeroporto di Dubai, utile la navetta gratuita da e per l'aeroporto

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

best nights rest ever

By

23. März 2017

platinumelite

although I stayed only one night it was a very restful night. I only stay at Holiday inn if possible they have reasonable prices and good service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal layover experience and great service

By

22. März 2017

My husband + I had an 18-hour layover from Washington DC to Yangon, Myanmar. We arrived at the hotel very early morning (easy transfer from airport). Our reservation was for that night although we would have to depart at midnight for our flight. We were worried that we would not be able to check-in early and we were dead tired. Not to worry! Mr. GIRISH at the front desk noted our platinum level membership and found us a room so we could sleep right away. He suggested that we eat breakfast right then as we would be leaving before breakfast the following day. We then napped, met a friend for lunch; took another nap and went to a friend's for dinner; took a third nap before shuttling back to the airport. We were fully rested!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

21. März 2017

Great hotel and staff (a special thanks to Thilina for his attention)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do recommend for one/two days Dubai trip

By

21. März 2017

Prefect location with free airport shuttle bus service every 30minutes at both Terminal 1 and 3.
5 minutes walk to nearest Dubai Metro Station.
Clean room with essential amenities, bed is good enough in terms of softness.
Serves complimentary breakfast, however don't expect too much choice there.
Overall, good hotel, pretty reasonably price, perfect for transit stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Dear KingdomHearts, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The management
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Dear KingdomHearts, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very pleasant stopover

By

17. März 2017

club

Very close to the airport; friendly and helpful staff when I arrived at the Reception Desk; free shuttle bus to and from Terminal 3; breakfast good and supper in the bar was excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We had a great stay here.

By

16. März 2017

club

We very much enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were clean, the bathroom good sized, and it was quiet. Two full beds were large enough, although the mattress was too hard for me. The breakfast buffet was wonderful. Lots of hot food, fruit, cheese, rolls, and drinks. We had the dinner buffet one night and it was very good. Overall a great experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay at the Hol Express

By

16. März 2017

club

Good stay at the Hol Express. No drama's, well located and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient

By

16. März 2017

club

This is a typical airport hotel. There is a shuttle service to/from the airport (and also a couple of malls) plus a storage option if you check out in the morning, but are not travelling until later in the day. Rooms are clean and comfortable although the beds are hard and the pillows way too high. Breakfast is good and plentiful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review HE dubai

By

16. März 2017

club

Accepatable standard hotel for 1 night. next to the airport with courtesy bus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wieder H.I. Express

By

16. März 2017

club

Abgesehen vom insgesamt sehr zufriedenen
Eindruck,,gute Anbindung an Metro in Dubai.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Expetiance

By

14. März 2017

I like a simple hotel where you can still feel special. All my needs are met. I got a special big room that I did not think exist in HIE. I ate breakfast first night but I overslept the second night. I like the green area outside with plam trees. There is a walking distance metro or bus to nearby shopping.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Dear Qatari, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen