Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 851 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

851Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    377
  • 4 Sterne
    304
  • 3 Sterne
    82
  • 2 Sterne
    51
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Relaxing but staff are not friendly.

By

12. Juli 2016

Staff are not smiling especially the ladies.
No toothbrush & toothpaste in the room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Airport Hotel

By

11. Juli 2016

If travelling to Dubai and looking for an airport hotel at a good price look no further. Shuttles from the airport to the hotel and from hotel to airport on a regular basis, great breakfast and comfortable clean rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

10. Juli 2016

club

The staff have great attitude and customer service!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us on your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you appreciated our service and enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you again for your comments and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置很方便

By

08. Juli 2016

club

作为机场旁的临时住宿,离机场很近,有免费的SHUTTLE BUS很方便,房间里异常安静,服务员的服务非常贴心

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good!

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Very good! Thanks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a cosy place for express sleep into

By

07. Juli 2016

club

5 minutes to airport with very fast check-in and out, will save a lot of time. Facilities in hotel are simple but in good manner and can satisfy the normal needs. A good Express with happy mood.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and quiet room.

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Check in was smooth, enjoyed the cleanliness of the room, and shuttle bus arrived in a timely manner to drop off at airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location to connect Airport & Dubai City

By

04. Juli 2016

This is good hotel for short stay and also for staying business as it is very easy to access Dubai City by Metro as the metro is quite close. The hotel breakfast quality, room service and bed quality is good so your stay is quite comfort. The internet is also good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenience to Dubai Airport

By

30. Juni 2016

club

24 hr. Regular and Complementary Shuttle to an from Airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

性价比很高

By

27. Juni 2016

club

性价比很高,酒店十分干净整洁,有接机的班车十分方便24小时到迪拜的旅客,而且班车速度和时间十分理想,酒店费用不是很高,早餐感觉十分丰富。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place for a stopover

By

23. Juni 2016

club

good value, good service, good variety at breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location for short business stay in Dubai

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Ths hotel is very good if you have a short stay in Dubai for business and or atay over.

It is close to the airport and a shuttle is available.
Staff is very friendly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen