Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport

Oppo Dubai Int'l Airport Terminal 3 PO Box 35257, Umm Ramool , Dubai,

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1958 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1958Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    997
  • 4 Sterne
    629
  • 3 Sterne
    165
  • 2 Sterne
    88
  • 1 Sterne
    79

Fabulous service and staff

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

Everyone must visit this hotel because I love the atmosphere here , staff is really polite , food is delicious I totally recommend this for stayover

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Stay

By

26. Oktober 2020

club

Found hotel very clean and staff welcoming. Unable to have breakfast due to departure time but were given a breakfast box which was adequate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hospitality, Front Office staff is very Cooperative, we enjoy

By

26. Oktober 2020

club

Excellent Hospitality, Front Office staff is very Cooperative, we enjoy Our stay, Breakfast is very Good
But one thing they didn’t serve it in a room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great experience

By

25. Oktober 2020

club

caring staff and professional of dealing my problem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing staff

By

24. Oktober 2020

Good hotel. But need to change interior of the rooms . More contemporary.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express

By

23. Oktober 2020

club

Need improvement for menu, may be add-in asian menu

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

22. Oktober 2020

club

I would like to say about the hollyday Express stay experience....its very nice and I like breakfast those they served us

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

17. Oktober 2020

club

It was nice staying here and the best thing is it’s near the airport so it’s easier to transport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

value for money !!

By

10. Oktober 2020

club

stay was a pleasent stay and good atmosphere. i have suggestions which i have made before this survey.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not recommended

By

05. Oktober 2020

club

• Poor cleanliness.
( I checked-in a non-smoking room but smelled very strong smoking with dirty toilet, the second room had stains on the wardrobe even from the inside)
• Not a good value for money.
• Thin walls .
• Poor breakfast.
• No bellman.
• Convenient store downstairs closes very early.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Worst hotel in Dubai

By

03. Oktober 2020

club

Nothing to say pooor services and we had take bath with hot water this summer time due to faulty tap etc.....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good value for money

By

03. Oktober 2020

club

I chose the hotel as my flight in was late and flight out early
so even if I stayed 3 nights it was good value for money.
Only small point was that room was never made up nor change of towels. I pointed this out to staff first evening and they apologized and were going to send someone but it was late so I said no worries. However, it happened again the following day . I did not bother to call them as I was departing the following morning
I also asked for a different breakfast for second day but when maid came by she did not have it on list and said it was ok but I would have to wait. As I had an appointment I took the breakfast that she offered me.
Anyway he staff at the desk were always friendly and these were small hiccups but obviously there is room for improvement.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen