Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 969 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

969Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    428
  • 4 Sterne
    346
  • 3 Sterne
    98
  • 2 Sterne
    54
  • 1 Sterne
    43

Good rooms

By

14. Januar 2017

club

Front desk staff was not very knowledgeable / helpful and was not efficient. Rooms and beds were great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dubai Holiday Inn Express Airport

By

13. Januar 2017

club

I had a quiet relaxing stay there after a 14 and a half hour flight. The WiFi was free and speeds wasn't bad, the food in the Bar area was good. My check in and check out was quick and value for the money was fair.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI Express at Dubai Airport

By

12. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Conveniently located near the Dubai airport. 7x24 hours complimentary airport shuttle, and a reasonably good breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing stay

By

11. Januar 2017

club

Good for one night stay and you need quick access to airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average hotel , ok for a night!

By

11. Januar 2017

Reception staffs are slow and inexperienced. No special check-in for IHG members.
Air Conditioning system is not adjustable. Too cold in room. Will not stay here again if air-conditioning system is not improved.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

11. Januar 2017

It was good service from check in thru to check out

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr gutes Hotel

By

08. Januar 2017

Nettes Personal, super Frühstück und gute Shuttlebusverbindungen zum Dubai Airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenience

By

08. Januar 2017

The reception area is always really busy so sometimes there is a bit of a wait. Have always been able to check in early and we are able to check out late which is appreciated. Staff are responsive and pleasant. Breakfast area cleanliness needs to improve. Also would be nice if they provided shampoo, conditioner and body wash in the bathrooms as these are things people usually don't carry with them whilst traveling. Cosy spacious rooms, and location is convenient as close to metro. Free parking is also available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and excellent staff

By

07. Januar 2017

club

Hotel is in a great location near to airport and to metro. It is comfortable, clean and has excellent staff who do their best to assist with any queries quickly and efficiently. Hard to beat this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Peaceful - Convenient Location - Great Place

By

07. Januar 2017

club

It is very close to the airport and well connected to main shopping and liesure areas of the city. Its stay and dine option is great value for the money. Location and rooms both are peaceful. Ambiance is also very good. I would recommend this place for both short and long stay. I previously stayed at holiday inn express in london under IHG program ans had the same good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank you for all

By

07. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Opportunity to thank all hotel team and management for being doning great job

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Avoid at any cost

By

05. Januar 2017

club

Staff was rude, didn't greet new customers properly.
The hotel is noisy and guests are out of control. The staff proved themselves unable to control the situation.

In addition, housekeeping started vacuuming the corridors at midnight.

The rooms have ONE single outlet where to charge your electronic devices.

The only toiletries available in the room was one single bottle of shampoo.

Restaurant is overpriced with a very low variety buffet.

WiFi slow and unreliable.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
15. Januar 2017
Dear Banryoku, Thanks for opting to stay with us and going out of your way to share your thoughts. I understand that you are upset about the general upkeep and sound-proofing of your room and I am sorry that you had to go through some inconveniences because of those. I'd like to discuss your concern more so I have sent you a message in your email on file. I know your stay was not a complete success but please know that I will try my best to make it up to you. Thank you for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members and may you find time to get back on my email. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen