Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport

Oppo Dubai Int'l Airport Terminal 3 PO Box 35257, Umm Ramool , Dubai,

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 2003 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2003Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1016
  • 4 Sterne
    637
  • 3 Sterne
    173
  • 2 Sterne
    93
  • 1 Sterne
    84

Horrible stay

By

04. Dezember 2021

WOREST than the worest motel in desert
Bad reception, rude staff and dirty rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dodgy place - avoid

By

03. Dezember 2021

club

Despite a reservation, tried to dupe me into a smoking room when I booked a nonsmoking room. Had to speak with manager to avoid this bait-and-switch. Overall, checkin took 40 minutes - 30 minutes of waiting in queue and 10 minutes trying not to be scanned out of the room type that I booked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Un professional check in

By

02. Dezember 2021

very bad check in experience even after confirming booking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Use another hotel

By

02. Dezember 2021

Damp in the bathroom, lock broken off the door, food served on paper plates, no toiletries as offered, breakfast box not given even though it was requested

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room was nice and clean.

By

01. Dezember 2021

Staff was very friendly. Food was nice. Different types of variety in breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect place to stay by the airport!

By

30. November 2021

I loved this hotel! Everything went so smoothly from check-in to check-out. I was only there for one quick stay on my last night before an early flight out of Dubai. The staff is very friendly, and the room is very nice! They have an airport shuttle that runs every hour on the hour (Takes about 10 mins to get to DXB). I took the shuttle at 6am, and the staff was so nice, they provided us all with boxed breakfasts on our way out! I will also add that the price of the hotel was SO reasonable, especially for a city like Dubai with sky-high accommodation costs. I highly recommend staying here any time you're flying in or out of DXB!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Experience

By

30. November 2021

club

Was picked up by shuttle from airport. Checkin process was so smooth and the was given a water bottles after seeing i had kids with me till the checkin process completes.. was arranged a different room as there was work going on behind my original booked room. this was done proactively without my request. The breakfast was so nice that my daughter wanted to return to the hotel for lunch and dinner. I was also given a sofa bed looking at the need.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Хороший отель

By

29. November 2021

Хороший отель, в районе аэропорта, трансфер до всех терминалов каждый час, отличный вариант на одну ночь, либо если ваш рейс перенесли или задержали.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente opção!

By

29. November 2021

Reservei este hotel para descansar antes de iniciar uma viagem de longo curso e fiquei muito contente! Excelente opção! O Serviço de shuttle que este hotel dispõe de hora a hora, torna este hotel uma opção a ter em conta.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable place and great service

By

29. November 2021

club

Rooms were comfortable , calm n serene environment. Great customer service .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guter Ort nach der Ankunft in Dubai

By

29. November 2021

Ein guter Anfang nach der Ankunft. Zimmer groß, kein Teppich! Sehr gut. Empfang sehr freundlich und schnell. Kaffee leider schlecht

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay. Bed Cleanliness staff.

By

29. November 2021

First time I have stayed at the Holiday Inn. From start.to finish your hotel and staff made it most welcoming. The food was of multiple choices and more than ample. The food was excellent.,Cleanliness was to a very high stand. Would certainly recommend my friends and family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen