Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1795 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1795reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1223
  • 4 Stars
    413
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    40

Worth visit

By

November 26, 2021

club

Worth the visit, friendly staff willing to assist from their heart. Big property with many outlets and near metro stations.

Read More
Read Less

Staff are very helpful

By

November 25, 2021

club

Staff are very helpful and willing to fulfill your arrival experience and work so hard to make the guest happy.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

November 25, 2021

club

great hotel with a lot of facilities, dinner at spice island so satisfying. staff are very helpful. some of the areas need to be refurbished. all the rest is great.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Diera

By

November 24, 2021

club

good location if you want to stay in Diera, close to amenities.
Says 5 star, I would say 4 star. Decor, quality etc not 5 star.
Breakfast was nice.
Staff really helpful and nice.
Rooms clean.
But not a 5 star hotel imo.
Would stay again if I knew it was 4 star and price per night reflected this.
Pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

Convenience

By

November 23, 2021

club

Near metro station Salaheldin and near city center deira, staff are very supportive despite of the old property. Spice island is very famous with their brunch. We will come back for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Average Stay

By

November 22, 2021

club

I had my 5 nights stay at crowne plaza Deira, dubai. It was overall an average experience. The breakfast buffet at the restaurant is very bad and has very limited options for vegetarians. Moreover, there were no tags mentioned on whether the food served is veg or non veg.

Read More
Read Less

Great Team

By

November 22, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel, I always preferred to stay there until, the old team moved out- especially Judin. But before he left he introduced me to Joe and Nadine, equally great and wonderful people. Very soon as I fly again, will be visiting this place. But stay away from the duty managers, they need some training. Breakfast is equally good, but never serve fresh juices, apart from that the staffs are so nice especially Sam and Emad.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

November 22, 2021

We enjoy our stay and would like to send our greetings to all the receptionist and housekeeping staff for their great effort and support.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

November 21, 2021

it was an excellent visit and will always choose crowne plaza hotels accross the world, lovely staff and ready to go extra mile to serve you.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

November 18, 2021

club

Excellent experience with staff, if you could add digital connectivity to gusts, will be good.

Read More
Read Less

Dubai 2021

By

November 17, 2021

Hotel OK for transiting but for a longer stay needs refreshing/ refurbishment as it is in need of sprucing up. Staff are courteous and helpful which helps.

Read More
Read Less

Good property, kind staff, comfortable stay

By

November 16, 2021

Been a regular to CP Deira for the past 4 years during my frequent business trips. Enjoyed the comfort, friendly staff and service levels.

Read More
Read Less