Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 879 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

879reviews

  • 5 Stars
    621
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Location by main road

By

April 21, 2017

club

A bit dated and tired the Crowne Plaza has large rooms that were quiet with comfortable beds. The swimming pool was very good. I became ill and the service in getting a doctor and follow up was excellent.One thing let the hotel down was that the food was below average for the star rating of the hotel, although the breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 21, 2017

Excellent staff service, superb breakfast, would recommend this hotel. Good location for access to metro

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in Deira

By

April 21, 2017

club

Excellent location near metro and old town, extremely rich breakfast, warm and clean pool, outstanding services, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 18, 2017

Good location. Food excellent and the staff are extremely helpful

Read More
Read Less

Clean bathroom

By

April 13, 2017

club

Great amenities, lighting and water pressure. Included extra toothbrush, comb and shaving kit was really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience - first time in UAE

By

April 13, 2017

club

Bravo to the Crowne Plaza! My first time and first night in UAE was a pleasant and memorable experience. The knowledge, friendliness and courtesy of the staff was outstanding. The rooms are fabulous. The location is great for getting round - walking or the metro.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay in a very well managed hotel

By

April 12, 2017

We wanted a hotel near the airport and we found the Crowne Plaza Deira.
Excellent choice. The hotel is better than the other Crowne Plaza ( we stayed there a few years ago)
Upgrade -for a small amount- to a club room was most welcome. A very good lounge.
We liked the pool and the wonderful breakfast next morning. One of the best we had in a long time.
A reason to come back to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

April 11, 2017

The staff just can't do enough for you. This is a lovely clean hotel that I will certainly return to. The food is outstanding. Have stayed twice now in different rooms and they are tip top.

Read More
Read Less

People's power

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Magnificent staff .. such a wonderful ensemble .. beginning with the amazing Mohsen at res. To the super DM Judhin and to the wonderful Stella and Malobeka at the front desk .. not forgetting the attentive breakfast team (thanx Raj) and the house keeping team .. and everyone else i met were fantastic ..

Though I haven't had the chance to meet the property general manager, but when i do, i shall congratulate him for such an outstanding organizational performance ..

Keep it up CPDXB DEIRA ..
Salute ..
Hani .

Read More
Read Less

Great Services

By

April 09, 2017

It's my first time ever to stay in this Hotel.
I had a wonderful experience. I do recommend this hotel.
Wish you all the best.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

April 09, 2017

Amazing Stay. I received an upgrade as a platinum member to a junior suite by the front desk personnel. My girlfriend and I received a welcome fruit basket and a cake for our anniversary. The room, the rain shower and soaking tub was amazing. I was very pleased with the receiving 600 bonus points posting to my IHG account. Front desk went out of the way to help me with my laptop computer with phone calls to try to get it fixed. We really enjoyed the facilities at the executive lounge. All the staff were very proactive to our needs as well as follow ups to anything we received. Breakfast had a very nice spread but it is better to be early than take a late breakfast as it was crowded at closing time. This was my first stay at a Crowne Plaza and I am extremely impressed with the service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

My hotel of choice in Dubai. I've never experienced any problems at this hotel. Great staff. I love staying here. Thank you for another great stay.

Read More
Read Less