Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1735 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1735opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1181
  • 4 Estrellas
    402
  • 3 Estrellas
    79
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

GREAT EXPERIANCE

By

16 septiembre 2021

club

A wonderful experience I have during my stay from every team member in the Hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experiance

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

A wonderful experience I have during my stay from every team member in the Hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, comfortable bed and very near to public transport.

By

15 septiembre 2021

Good hotel with very nice ambience. Very good thing about this hotel it is very close to public transport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All the best

By

14 septiembre 2021

club

All the best for Joseph guest relations and aigerim sales, they are the best and good customer services

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great experience

By

12 septiembre 2021

fantastic stay, even got a birthday cake. Nice room upgrade with superb showers. Nice ambiance, great choice of food during breakfast. the staff was really helpful. The only thing missing; they stopped valet parking and for elite members they should open their special counter But overall a great experience! Thanks to the superb staff as wel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

11 septiembre 2021

club

I would like to thank the management and the staff especially EMAD RAMZY, Judhin, Angelo, Mohamed, Irein, Tara, Malak, Salah, Loyd, Reda, Manal and Ahmed they made our stay more enjoyable.

Thank you all.

Mr Abuukar Aamac.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank you

By

09 septiembre 2021

All hotel staff and services are 5 star and would
Recommend deira property for leisure and business travellers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic services

By

07 septiembre 2021

We had nice experience. Close to metro and bus stops. Easy access to taxi as well. Staff were nice and welcoming. Breakfast was nice. Due to covid 19, customer are not supposed to serve breakfast themselves which was a bit pain sometimes as you have to wait for staff to serve you for longer especially during pick time. Overall it was nice experience and I will recommend to my friends and family. Crow Plaza is the best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in Crown

By

07 septiembre 2021

It was excellent and the staff were great, thanks for the deputy manager as well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent services

By

07 septiembre 2021

High expectation, lovely staff from Joseph to emma and everyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Toller Club-Service

By

06 septiembre 2021

Unser Aufenthalt in diesem Haus war zwar nicht frei von kleineren Problemen; diese wurden jedoch sämtlich nach kurzer Zeit gelöst, so dass wir insgesamt erneut einen sehr guten Eindruck von dem Haus gewonnen haben.

Der Empfang war mit über einer halben Stunde Wartezeit doch sehr zeitraubend, da selbst mitten in der Nacht noch andere Gäste abgefertigt werden mussten, wofür zu diesem Zeitpunkt lediglich ein Mitarbeiter des Hauses zur Verfügung stand.

Das uns gewährte Upgrade in eine Executive Suite haben wir natürlich sehr genossen. Sie war nicht nur außerordentlich geräumig, sondern auch funktional eingerichtet. Bei einer Belegung mit drei Personen wäre eine zusätzliche Gästetoilette sehr hilfreich gewesen.

Wir hatten bei der Buchung einer Suite den Zugang zur Executive Lounge inkludiert. Zwar konnte man dort nicht auch das Frühstück einnehmen (dieses wird in einem der Restaurants angeboten), doch den Nachmittagstee und vor allem die Canapés am Abend sowie das gute dazugehörige Getränkeangebot war wirklich bemerkenswert und sehr zu empfehlen. Wer keine umfangreichen Speiseangebote erwartet und mit einigen wenigen warmen kleineren Gerichten zufrieden ist, wird hier zufrieden sein. Das Ganze findet in einem gepflegten Rahmen statt. Der Service durch die anwesende Mitarbeiterin war bemerkenswert effektiv und freundlich. Man fühlte sich sehr gut aufgehoben.

Das Frühstück, das auch für Club-Gäste in einem der Restaurants (Spice Island) angeboten wird, wird in Form eines Buffets angeboten, wobei man aufgrund der Covid-Situation von Angestellten assistiert wird. Als außerordentlich zuvorkommend fiel uns der Service-Mitarbeiter Angelo auf, der uns unsere Wünsche förmlich von den Lippen ablas und uns stets einen Tisch in separater Lage reserviert hielt.

Insgesamt ein Hotel in bester Innenstadtlage, nur rund fünf Kilometer entfernt vom (alten) Flughafen, verkehrsmäßig mit Metro und mehreren Bussen hervorragend angebunden, in fußläufiger Weite vom Creek.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Team Staff

By

06 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

I had a great time particularly with how I was treated by the front desk staff. Special appreciation to the following people;
Mr. Malach
Ms. Manal
Ms. Nour.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información