Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1668 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1668opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1129
  • 4 Estrellas
    394
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Its my lovely spot

By

21 septiembre 2020

The team tried the best to make my stay as safe as possible during the Covid. The breakfast, the cleaning and all other aspects are great .. its my lovely sport .. and special thanks for the duty manager Mohammed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service in time of covid

By

09 septiembre 2020

club

What keeps me and my daughter coming back for ihg hotels is their excellent sevice. There are a lot of changes due to the current situation yet service quality is always a top-notch.
Thanks for the cake and fruit platter.
And thanks to all staff from the reception, healthclub, room service guys and Ms. Fathima. You are all great.
Stay safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

best hotell best location

By

20 agosto 2020

best service ever nice staff and best food ever dont miss lobster

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel with Amazng Service and Food

By

02 abril 2020

club

It was an amazing hotel with great services and food. The room was fantastic too.

The staff here are amazing, and customer service was top notch. We usually ate at Spice Island, and it was fantastic. The chefs, service crew and managers were all great!

I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. Very worthy for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good accommodation for travellers

By

02 abril 2020

Good Hotel for leisure and business travellers. The Hotel is within easy accessibility for guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Service at a challenging time

By

01 abril 2020

club

We were in Dubai for a few days prior to a cruise.
Because of Coronavirus the cruise was cancelled so we had to remain for a few days more to sort out our flight home.
We highly recommend this hotel.The level of Customer Service is second to none with all staff exceeding our expectations.It was a difficult time as things in the hotel were changing daily because of the virus but it was managed professionally and we thank the management and staff for their attention.
.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our preferred stopover hotel

By

01 abril 2020

Hotel position is close to the airport and City. Staff are friendly and efficient. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Our regular stopover hotel when passing through Dubai or stopping for a few days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza stay, excellent staff and great hotel in good location

By

22 marzo 2020

club

Stayed at the Crown Plaza for 4 nights during the corana virus out break in mid March. The hotel was great with plenty of cleaning and hand gel everywhere, the staff were the most polite and courteous we have encountered in 45 years of travelling. Unfortunately because of government restrictions parts of the hotel facilities were not available (gym, spa, swimming pool and bar) but access to the club lounge was fine and the service was attentive with a good choice of food and beverages.We dined at Spice Island for breakfast and dinner where the food was served hot and fresh with a varied menu,excellent.(Thank you Sheila)
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in difficult and trying times.
Well done Crown Plaza 5*, will be our go to hotel when we next return to Dubai.
Gary

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Service

By

22 marzo 2020

club

All the staff that I’ve met were wonderful people. Willing to take care of your every need. Would highly recommend this hotel for business

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

20 marzo 2020

Very comfy and good services. I booked for 2 rooms and got connecting rooms. Perfect for me and my family. My children are very happy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Séjour confortable

By

15 marzo 2020

club

Bon séjour en famille. L'hôtel correspond bien à quelqu'un qui veut visiter Dubaï pas pour y rester 24/24. Le personnel des sympathique et professionnel. Le petit déjeuner est riche et bon. Très bon rapport qualité prix

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dining

By

15 marzo 2020

club

Very good setting and quality of food. Alcoholic drinks are too expensive

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información