Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 740 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

740opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    522
  • 4 Estrellas
    167
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Fantastic

By

September 20, 2016

Great location in Deira, about five minutes walking from the hotel to salad aldein metro station, but u have to swich trains if you planning to go for Dubai mall or anywhere in sheikh zaied road. The staff were helpful.
The hotel atmosphere is so nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Mosafer7, Thank you for taking the time to review Crowne Plaza® Dubai-Deira! We are pleased to know you had a great experience with us, as you know the more you stay the more points and rewards you will get being an IHG® rewards member! I will surely pass on your compliments to the team. Thank you for choosing us! On behalf of everyone here at the hotel, we wish you safe travels and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ottimo hotel a prezzi ragionevoli

By

September 16, 2016

club

Per la quarta volta a Dubai, questo è stato il miglior hotel in assoluto!!!!! La zona è definita come la meno prestigiosa, ma secondo me è la migliore per muoverti in libertà la sera e scegliere dove mangiare. I negozi hanno le stesse cose del Dubai Mall ma costano un terzo:le Havaianas le ho pagate 49 aed contro i 135 aed del Dubai Mall!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, George Koumendakos General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great food

By

September 15, 2016

club

Great location. Warm and personal service from staff. Delicious healthy breakfast and tea time daily. Will definitely visit again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Juniya3130, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, George Koumendakos General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel with nice deep pool

By

September 09, 2016

great hotel and great rooms spotless and very clean the club lounge is one the best ive been too nice selection of food and drink the staff are very good from front of house to housekeeping, the only thing i saw that let the place down was around the pool area it looks very tired and run down .. but the pool itself was a nice size and deep it was bliss ....

Publicado porHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Dear mr jagos, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira and your very courteous comments. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am more than pleased to see you had a positive experience during your stay with us, our staff are always willing to go above and beyond, and they love to see such compliments. I wish you safe travels, and anticipate your return! Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff are Fantastic

By

September 08, 2016

Another overnight stay made very comfortable by the excellence of the staff, 1 small criticism is allowing smoking in Harry's bar I personally don't like it as I am a non smoker, it was far better when smokers had to use the smoking room, I would like to see it return

Publicado porHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Dear Scottie19458, On behalf of the Crowne Plaza Dubai – Deira team & myself, I would just like to take the chance to thank you for choosing us again! I trust you enjoyed your experience at the hotel. We hope to see you again in the near future! Kindly wishing you safe travels. Kind Regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable, acceuillant et respect du personnel

By

September 07, 2016

Un hotel agreeable de part sa proximité du metro, d'accécibilité de taxi, la proximité aussi des centres d'affaires.

Publicado porHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Cher Ernouital, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, George Koumendakos General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

September 02, 2016

I stay at CP Deira almost every month and am always treated as a VIP. This hotel is always home from home and all the staff are fantastic!

Publicado porHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Dear Higgsy56, On behalf of the Crowne Plaza Dubai – Deira team & myself, I would just like to take the chance to thank you for choosing us! We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and we hope to see you again in the near future! Kind Regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, good location, great restaurant

By

September 01, 2016

platinumelite

Arrived at this location to a welcoming concierge and customer service. Beds were comfortable and hotel location was great for Deira.Food was awesome and the restaurant staff were great and friendly. Internet kept cutting in and out and I didn't like that Overall, all issues faced were resolved by the professionalism and attentiveness of the manager.

Publicado porHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Dear RDoll, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, George Koumendakos General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ホテルのサービス

By

August 28, 2016

滞在するときはエクゼクティブクラブでの予約をするのが、
チェックイン、チェックアウト、ラウンジでのサービスが
とても良く、すごくリラックスができる。

Publicado porHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 George Koumendakos General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quite satisfied

By

August 23, 2016

platinumelite

Spacious, functional and clean room, but some of the furniture needs refurbishment resp. replacement (e.g. the chair at the office desk).
Rich and tasty choice at the breakfast buffet.
Pool is a nice place to relax.
Compared with the lounges in other hotels the club lounge is disappointing ... water, soft drinks, coffee and a few cookies is all what is available during the day ... quite poor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear GDHA-63, Thank you for your kind words about our hotel. Your feedback is important to us, and we will be taking this into consideration. Please travel safely and we hope to see you again in the near future! Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing

By

August 18, 2016

Amazing hotel, amazing people, amazing breakfast are best words I can truly say to this property.

Ashraf never failed to make this property a Great Hotel Guests Love!

I will be coming back soon!

Publicado porHotelStaff
August 21, 2016
Dear noriellewillgoplaces, Thank you for your kind words about our hotel, I am most certainly pleased to see you found our staff friendly and the room up to your standard! Your feedback is important to us, and we will be taking this into consideration. Please travel safely and we hope to see you again in the near future! Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dubai 13 Aug

By

August 18, 2016

Great place to stay - my second visit here; was a bit worried about hotel being so close to the airport but the rooms are superbly soundproofed, I did not hear one plane taking off or landing the whole time from my room.
Incredibly comfortable mattress and great aircon, vital in Dubai in summer when it's 46c outside!

Publicado porHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Dear Charltc59, On behalf of the Crowne Plaza Dubai – Deira team & myself, I would just like to take the chance to thank you for choosing us! I trust you enjoyed your experience at the hotel. We hope to see you again in the near future! Kindly wishing you safe travels. Kind Regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información