Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.5

auf Basis von 1691 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1691Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1148
  • 4 Sterne
    397
  • 3 Sterne
    79
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Great Stay Even during covid

By

June 29, 2021

platinumelite

Great Stay during my week in Dubai, First Time in this Location, very Kind staff Taking care during Check in, room Service, Cocktail reception in the Lounge and all over the Place.
Located in Deira for Sure Not in downtown and the new Dubai but close to Metro and the Airport and all Great to resch in Short Time and Even walking distance. Will consider for my next Stay for sure again and can highly recommend once you do. Not Need to Stay in a Fanclub Glass-Steel Palace of the latest State of Art Hotel, it hat Charme and warm ambiente which i enjoyed a lot. Thanks to all crowne Plaza Team, especially the Lounge staff. Very very good Service !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay At the Crown Plaza Deira Dubai

By

June 07, 2021

I Intended to stay at the Crown Plaza for around a week while on a business trip to Dubai. The CP in Deira was closest to my clients office so booked in there. What astroke of luck that was, from check in to departure it was a pleasure to be taken care of.
Got a great upgrade plus got the club lounge package highly recommended. They have a gem of a hostess working there by the name of Nurcida and what a pleasant friendly and helpful hostess she is as well. You got a keeper here CP.
Room was great, bed really comfortable and ammenities such as water tea and coffee kept well stocked in your room.
Even the cleaning staff were helpful and pleasant to tak to.
Restaurants on site are also very good with an American type bar along with an Italian and a place called Spice island that do dishes from all around the world to temp your palate.
I liked it so much that when I finished my business and was scheduled to meet a different client. after confering with IHG that checking back into the same hotel would not affect my IHG rewards, didnt hesitate to do just that. What started off as a week long visit lasted nearly a month. Would highly recommend this hotel and i will certainly return when next in Dubai Thank You Crown Plaza for making my stay so great and me feel so welcome

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OUTSTANDING STAY

By

April 22, 2021

Everything about this hotel is excellent and all personal needs and requests were met. Helpful and attentive staff. Good breakfast.
Comfortable bed and rooms and good channel selection. Close to Sal Adin Metro. Upgrade for Gold was to an outstanding room, thanks!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ramadan in Dubai

By

April 17, 2021

Unser Aufenthalt in dem nur etwa 5 km vom Flughafen DXB entfernt gelegenen Hotel war ein schönes Erlebnis. Angefangen von dem extrem ruhigen Club-Zimmer, das in eine geschmackvoll gestaltete Junior Suite upgegraded wurde, über den tollen Swimming Pool bis hin zu den uns an Stelle der Club Lounge, die wegen des Ramadan geschlossen war, gewährten Vorteilen in den verschiedenen Restaurants und Bars waren wir mit den Leistungen des Hauses sehr zufrieden. Die zentrale Lage unweit des internationalen Flughafens, des Creeks sowie verschiedener Verkehrsmittel (Metro, Busse, Abra) sprechen unbedingt für dieses Hotel.

Wir bedanken uns ausdrücklich beim Management für die uns gewährte Einladung zum Iftar Buffet, das wir sehr genossen haben. Das authentische Speisenangebot, die Qualität der Speisen und Getränke, die Präsentation derselben sowie das Ambiente des Restaurants machten unseren Aufenthalt zu einem lange andauernden Erlebnis.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds, horrible wifi!

By

March 04, 2021

club

Rooms are good for the price. The staff is helpful and friendly. Internet is atrocious, have had better internet in Afghanistan.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location, Great Staff

By

January 12, 2021

I had an unscheduled stay in Dubai recently due to COVID restrictions on my final destination, I stayed at the CP Deira mainly due to luck, as I booked a hotel at about 4AM after being denied boarding for my next flight onwards.
Best piece of luck I ever had, on a day that all I had had till then was disappointment and bad luck.
The CP Deira is fantastic, all the staff I interacted with were so helpful and smiling, Ms Nurcida was fantastic from Harrys bar and the club lounge, and made the suggestion I use the club facilities. Very good value for money, when she said a buffet meal was included I expected a couple of hot dishes, and maybe a salad, turned out it was the full International buffet, was amazing and tasty, plus the open bar for 2 hours and breakfast, what an fantastic deal. It was a very enjoyable experience in the end, after a quite depressing time finding myself stuck in Dubai initially.
I will always elect to stay in this Hotel anytime I am in Dubai, the location is great as well, COVID test centers in walking distance, as are lots of food and 2 shopping centers, thanks CP Deira for making my life just that little easier.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

December review

By

December 23, 2020

platinumelite

Another enjoyable stay overall, even with the current COVID limitations the hotel did very well

Only small issue was room cleaning which was resolved quickly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, friendly staff, great experience, value for money

By

December 16, 2020

Each and every employee at CP Deira is so very passionate that they sport a smile always in-front of their guest and serve them genuinely. The new GM Mr. Faris n his team certainly needs a pat in the back for their great service during the troubled pandemic times. Mr Judin & Ms Novodya at the reception were so helpful at the time of check-in, in the room service team Mr. HAMED and a few of his colleagues who report to a vibrant leader Mr.Sam are such an enthusiastic team who will never say no as an answer to all the guests genuine wants. House keeping team members - Mr. Narendra, Ms. Mona were so helpful despite most of my requests were during the late evening after i am back from a busy day out for work. As I visit the restaurant / lounge, Ms.Nurcida, Ms.Krisha (trainee), a few others who's name i dont remember, the tall Indian (new) chef , the executive chef from Egypt Mr.Naser are such a wonderful team and a treat to watch the way they coordinate and make the dining a memorable experience after a tired day of work. Ms.Nurcida is a sister from another mother at the loung, she is such a passionate employee and treats her guests like a family member and serves them with a smile. Needless to say till the time this wornderful team members are available at CP Deira many like I will certainly not shop for alternate hotels. Awesome stay despite busy work schedule. See you guys soon in the month of Feb 2021 for the Gulf Food Expo.!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort, friendly staff, great experience, value for money

By

December 15, 2020

Stayed in CP-Deira for about two weeks while on a business visit. Staff, were extremely helpful, always did things with a smile.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel in Deira

By

November 02, 2020

Despite the Covid Situation Mr Jordan from reception make us feel confortable.
Despite the lounge was closed he arrange with the Chef to provide us with excellent food
thanks to him and all staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

the best hotel I have stayed

By

November 02, 2020

excellent hotel with very nice management I had seen in dubai .I recommended this hotel to my friends . very nice location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

November 01, 2020

Nice clean and quiet nice staff clean rooms nice rest rooms comfortable beds

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen