しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
お客様レビュー

実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。

確認
お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
93%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4.5

XXに基づく 1682 お客様レビュー
93%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

1682お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    1141
  • 4 スター
    396
  • 3 スター
    78
  • 2 スター
    32
  • 1 スター
    35

Good Hotel in Deira

By

02 noviembre 2020

Despite the Covid Situation Mr Jordan from reception make us feel confortable.
Despite the lounge was closed he arrange with the Chef to provide us with excellent food
thanks to him and all staff

続きを表示
短く表示

the best hotel I have stayed

By

02 noviembre 2020

excellent hotel with very nice management I had seen in dubai .I recommended this hotel to my friends . very nice location

続きを表示
短く表示

Nice

By

01 noviembre 2020

Nice clean and quiet nice staff clean rooms nice rest rooms comfortable beds

続きを表示
短く表示

态度很好,特别是早餐

By

27 octubre 2020

club

早餐不能自助,小姐姐打电话询问,声音甜美,会中文,粤语,英语。提出好评!

続きを表示
短く表示

Good Place to stay....

By

19 octubre 2020

club

I liked my trip because of comfortable stay.The hotel and staff all are very good.

続きを表示
短く表示

Good hotel in Deira

By

17 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Staff worked hard to make stay enjoyable. Room service food excellent. Had no issues. Housekeeping kept me well supplied. Room always spotless.

続きを表示
短く表示

Good hotel with an old world charm

By

17 octubre 2020

club

This is a good business hotel in the midst of Deira, close to the airport. Rooms are spacious and staff are courteous.

続きを表示
短く表示

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

14 octubre 2020

The staff were very friendly and helpful , Comfortable bed , The room service very nice , over all i enjoyed my stay at your hotel

続きを表示
短く表示

great service

By

14 octubre 2020

good breakfast and stuff are very helpfull and honest

続きを表示
短く表示

Everything was perfect

By

14 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The front desk were very helpful , all the staff were smiling with a warm welcome.( Spite the current situation of Covid 19)

続きを表示
短く表示

Crowne Plaza - Deira

By

07 octubre 2020

Convenient location when visiting the Deira area.
Generous portions for breakfast (room service at the moment).

続きを表示
短く表示

Short and memorable stay.

By

06 octubre 2020

the staff is friendly proffessional, efficient and well organized. all things afre spot on with attention to detail. this is my home away from home for several yeras now and will keep on coming back when business brings me to Dubai.

続きを表示
短く表示