Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 97 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

97reviews

  • 5 Stars
    68
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent stay

By

January 22, 2023

I want to thank Raj from the reception and the staff at the pool very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

January 22, 2023

Good bed and breakfast but a bit far from Dubai`s main tourist attractions

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with unbelievable value for money

By

January 15, 2023

platinumelite

nice, clean, modern with very good breakfast buffet. highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, cozy hotel and rooms

By

December 21, 2022

I love this place, it's simple, yet very cozy and comfortable. Lovely beds, amazing air-conditioning, the area is secluded and quiet, far from the city which is a plus for me. It's a 5-minute drive to work, so I keep visiting here frequently for convenience. In addition to that, their loyalty program is amazing and actually works, I have booked several nights on different occasions completely free, just using my loyalty points.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, well equiped and peacefull suites

By

November 21, 2022

Comfortable (enough space for group of 5), clean (with no exceptions), well equiped (kitchen is flawless equiped) and peacefull (nice and quiet) suites.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

November 19, 2022

The hotel was good, the rooms were good, the breakfast was good, the hotel customer service was not very good. The price was good, the location was a bit difficult as no local amenities available. overall a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for amazing price

By

November 19, 2022

Amazing staff, great value for the price. I wish room service had more options for food and rooms were dusted off more often, but the rest was fantastic. I’ll be back and would recommend it to others

Read More
Read Less

Poor transport service

By

November 17, 2022

Bad experience. Only stayed 10 days but 5 days the room was not serviced despite front desk confirming room would be serviced every day. But by far the biggest problem was the bus shuttle service. One day I was asked to leave the bus and get on a 2nd bus, but that bus went to a different location. 2 nights the bus never turned up and had to pay for own taxi and one night wasn’t allowed to board bus as it was full despite a booking having been made. Again I had to pay for own taxi to get back to the hotel. I would not recommend staying here

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and cozy

By

November 14, 2022

Hotel was comfortable, cozy and has good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic suite with all the frills of home away from home

By

November 06, 2022

The suite was fantastic, the price point is perfect, the staff were competent and generally helpful, perfect for a long stay or a short one if you wish to cover the Jebel Ali and surrounding areas. Quiet location and great for unwinding. The shuttle service is a huge plus though I did not use it as I had a vehicle. Overall would highly recommend Staybridge Suites.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 29, 2022

Noce stay at one of the comfortable place...bit far away from most of things hut shuttle services is there to help. Rooms are big and breakfast was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious well equipped comfortable rooms, generally very helpful staff and could be amazing with improved management

By

October 28, 2022

Has the ability to offer a great experience but the sales and management teams appear to be lacking resulting some basic under achievements.

Read More
Read Less