Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 55 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

55reviews

  • 5 Stars
    42
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

manager

By

September 17, 2021

VERY NICE ROOM AND CLEAN ALSO FAST IN CHECK IN AND GOOD STAFF ALL IS THE BEST FOR STAY IN THIS HOTEL

Read More
Read Less

manager

By

September 17, 2021

IT WAS A VERY NICE AND FAST RECIPTION ALSO VERY GOOD ROOM AND CLEAN FURNITURE

Read More
Read Less

We will be back

By

September 16, 2021

club

The staff are friendly. The room are clean have sofa bed. We enjoy our stay definitely will be back with our friends.

Read More
Read Less

Too hot

By

September 04, 2021

club

I have a few ongoing issues with DWC HISBS but the primary one is that the air conditioning won’t go below 23 degrees. I know it’s a hot country and it’s late summer but why have the AC scale that goes all the way down to 18 when the system can’t achieve that. Also, the food is good enough but they’re is zero consistency in terms of preparation, presentation and even with ingredients. You’ll never get the same meal twice even if you literally order the same meal two days in a row. Also, the pasta was atrocious. I’m not sure how a “chef” can get pasta wrong but they really seriously did. The food at the aloft across the road is far superior. And they have a bar

Read More
Read Less

First Stay

By

September 01, 2021

Very friendly staff and very nice, clean and spacious rooms

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

August 20, 2021

club

Very smooth transaction and good service starts from front desk abby Gina camille and to all staff hope see u again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

August 13, 2021

club

Nice suite for family stay.. but far from shopping malls and city

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 10, 2021

Very much pleased with Staff kindness and professionalism; outstanding throughout.

Read More
Read Less

All round great experience

By

August 05, 2021

All round good experience, I really enjoyed the fully equipped gym.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and service

By

July 29, 2021

platinumelite

Great Staff (very friendly and helpful), totally a home like experience out from the city buzz, room photos as is from the web.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 27, 2021

Good hotel, nice rooms, good staff and nice breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place but far from city center

By

July 18, 2021

club

The hotel is cozy, clean and the staff are polite and welcoming. This is all what matters for me.

Read More
Read Less