Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Dubai Downtown

Marasi Drive, Business Bay| Dubai | 24666| United Arab Emirates| 971-4-2102222-| Email Hotel
--971-4-2102222-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Dubai Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dubai Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 21 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

21reviews

  • 5 Stars
    16
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    2

Bad experience

By

December 25, 2020

platinumelite

My stay was horrible, I couldn’t sleep for one night because of fire alarm was working at 6:00am.
Also bad service
Also they committed to me that they will do an upgrade to the next category, and i pay for the upgrade but they told me when i arrived, there is an issue in the room and we couldnt.

They didnt treat me as IHG member at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and fantastic service

By

December 24, 2020

To start, the room was excellent. Very nice view and shower with a different and bright layout compared to most hotel rooms. The best thing was the prompt and friendly service from staff. Fernando was our waiter for our breakfast and was excellent. The breakfast was quite frankly excellent with great coffee, eggs and a plethora of other great fresh options. We enjoyed sampling some of Kumar and Alessandro's new cocktails in the soon to be opened bar. Thanks for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Rapport qualité prix incroyable à Dubaï

By

December 22, 2020

J'ai aimé : - Hôtel et équipements neufs
- Position centrale (à quelques minutes du Mall et du Burj Khalifa)
- Parking sur place
- Chambres spacieux et à la pointe de la technologie
- Personnel chaleureux, à l'écoute et réactif
- Hygiène/Propreté par rapport au Covid

Je n'ai pas aimé :
- Petit-déjeuner à améliorer, manque de changement sur un long séjour (plus de choix à la carte, mais pas précisé au début durant notre séjour) restrictions pour le Covid
- Piscine peu au soleil toute la journée musique bruyante
- Entrée du parking très étroite (stressant pour les voitures de location) et pas de service voiturier
- Sèche-cheveux mal placé dans la chambre (tiroir)
- Emplacement sur plusieurs grands axes, peut être bruyant par moment

Read More
Read Less

Cozy place that is Highly recommended

By

December 21, 2020

club

❤️❤️
Lovely clean unique place and staff
I would recommend it to friends and would stay there again for sure

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

December 19, 2020

club

Beautiful hotel
AC not working properly inroom
F

Read More
Read Less

INDIGO - Colored my lifestyle

By

December 19, 2020

New property with extremely pleasing interiors and refreshing views of creek or downtown from the room. Few minutes walkable to Dubai Mall and the happening place. Friendly staff. Excellent moroccon cuisine with enough options for vegetarians. Nice swiming pool and clean maintenance of the hotel. Last but not least, very friendly and fresh energetic support staff. Like the details of the shower, toilets, carpets, screens and ceiling. Feel comfortable, luxurious and important. What else to ask for at this reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

December 15, 2020

club

Loved our stay. Fantastic hotel service food staff everything was great! Sad to leave but will return soon

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

December 14, 2020

Its an excellent hotel to stay. The hosptality is very excellent.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

December 13, 2020

platinumelite

friendly, well located, excellent facilities, clean, staff very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

December 09, 2020

Beautiful hotel and definitely coming again if I’m visiting Dubai again .’

Read More
Read Less

Excellent design

By

December 09, 2020

Brand new contemporary rooms with exquisite design that brings the traditional Arabic style in the 21st century.
The staff in every position is very friendly and ready to satisfy any of your needs.
Very comfortable bed and pillows and the room was neat clean.
Great location overlooking the creek and the downtown in walking distance.
A bit noisy, only just though, especially at the lower floors

Read More
Read Less

Don’t be deceived with ratings, experience yourself!

By

December 07, 2020

Overall experience was not good. We lost the entry to hotel as there wasn’t any signage for the hotel entry. Next we waited for the room availability even though we checked in at 5pm rooms weren’t ready! It seems like shortage of housekeeping staff. Then restaurant doesn’t have wide choice of food. Room service menu was also very limited. We ordered food at restaurant and waited for nearly 60 min to receive starters! By the time we finished dinner it was already 3 hrs stay. It seems only one chef working with many waiters around! Overall it was not a good experience for an 4 star hotel business. The only positive thing was front office staff and duty managers were polite and courteous. They knew the shortcomings in advance and looked as if they are experienced similar feedback from customers. Hope hotel management will take appropriate steps to turnaround the situation at the earliest.

Read More
Read Less