Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 442 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

Greg Moses runs a home, not just a hotel

By

11 January 2022

platinumelite

best place to stay in Dubai!

Strongly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Dieses Hotel kann man bestens empfehlen!

By

10 January 2022

platinumelite

Wir (2 Erwachsene, 2 Kinder) waren sehr angetan von der Lage und der Ausstattung des Hotels. Hervorzuheben ist die absolute Hilfsbereitschaft und Freundlichkeit des Personals, angefangen von Zimmerservice bis zum Concierge. Wir waren sehr zufrieden und kommen bestimmt wieder!

Read More
Read Less

An ambient experience at IHG Residential Suites

By

17 December 2021

platinumelite

One of the very few hotel suites that provides an ambient and relaxing experience. The staff hospitality was remarkable, the suite was spacious and clean, health and safety protocols were of highest quality, the food variety was enticing and the checkin and checkout experience was flawless. IHG is definitely our home away from home. Thank you to the staff for their kind and helping gesture. You are always my family’s first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

16 December 2021

club

Courteous staff
Knowledgeable and helpful staff
Cleanliness of rooms and property

Read More
Read Less

Neat and spacious rooms and great breakfast

By

12 December 2021

club

My stay at the hotel was memorable. The regular shuttle services was very convenient and useful.

The readiness of the staff to offer any assistance required was commendable.

Read More
Read Less

A good place for family vacation

By

12 December 2021

Thx for the staff hospitality and the welcoming. The rooms very clean and house keeping very good at their work. Breakfast is good not bad. It can serve your needs

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable hotel service

By

08 December 2021

I have been staying the hotel for 6 month and I and my family really like the hotel especially its cleanness and kindness of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Ibrahim

By

07 December 2021

platinumelite

One of the best locations in Dubai to enjoy the vacation with the family.

Read More
Read Less

This place should not be part of IHG

By

26 November 2021

The worst management staff i have ever seen in IHG hotels ; they did not respect the guest comfort ; there was noisy construction works every day except Friday ; everyday it was starting from 8 am till 6 pm ; imagine everyday you wake up on drillers noise above your head

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and friendly

By

26 November 2021

club

Welcoming, professional and perfect hospitality...

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

25 November 2021

platinumelite

Strongly recommend Intercon Residence Suites, much better value than Intercon and you can enjoy the same shared amenities

Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality, wonderful stay!

By

23 November 2021

We had a great 11 day vacation. The property is very nice and conveniently located, especially in connection with the beautiful pool of the main hotel via the free shuttle service. The beds were great and gave a good nights rest. The bathrooms with baths and showers were also great. Things that are important to us. But what made it all super and beyond expectation is the service of the staff. From Checking in to checkout. And I want to make special note of the housekeeping. They did an excellent job, each and every day. We will surely come back and I can heartily recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less