Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 250 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Work

By

14 November 2019

club

Cleaning can be better, carpets are dirty, so is the soft furniture

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant

By

13 November 2019

The apartment of 3 bedrooms is very nice and clean

Read More
Read Less

Stay Intercontinental Dubai

By

12 November 2019

See previous review just adding photos :)
Too good not to share !

Read More
Read Less

International residence stay

By

11 November 2019

Stayed at the Intercontinental residence suites in Dubai festival city. What an amazing experience, rooms with amazing views very friendly staff, great location 10-15 min walk to festival mall via creek or free shuttle service. Great views overlooking the creek and Burj Khalifa in back ground which was only made better in the evenings. The suite was much bigger than expected and had all the amenities.
Would definitely recommend and will be staying there again. For its price it is better than the hotels and it is serviced.
I have some great photos I wanted to post with this review but cannot see attachments or where to upload.

Read More
Read Less

Very good and nice experience

By

11 November 2019

platinumelite

Good and quiet time for rest and relax. Nice relax and conformable atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Verygood

By

08 November 2019

club

Veryfood staf
Location good i come to this location again
No add ponit for me

Read More
Read Less

Great property in Festival City

By

08 November 2019

platinumelite

The hotel rooms are spacious and well appointed. The staff are welcoming and helpful. The location is close to the airport but far from the Sheikh Zayed Road and beyond. Definitely one of my favorite properties in Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

フレンドリーなスタッフと素晴らしいサービス

By

07 November 2019

club

五人家族の滞在で、大きめの部屋を一つ予約したかったのですが空きがなく、知り合いの勧めということもあり、仕方なく2部屋予約しました。
到着した時に、可能性があれば変更出来ないかホテルの方に問い合わせてみようと思っていたら、チェックイン時、既にホテルの方のご厚意で、空きのでた大きな部屋へ変更出来ますがいかがでしょうか?と聞いてくださり、こちらの状況を考慮してくださっていたのがとっても嬉しかったです

部屋は見晴らしも良く清潔でシンプル、家のようにとても落ち着いて滞在することができました

朝食も美味しかったです

Read More
Read Less

Belle chambre avec belle vue mais housekeeping à revoir

By

06 November 2019

Belle vue sur dubai. Superficie des suites très bonne ce qui permet d’être à l’aise. Par contre le service de ménage est vraiment catastrophique. Ils prennent des serviettes sans en remettre d’autres, pas de serviette dans un wc durant une semaine, 3 appels pour avoir un lit bébé, pas de couverture de lit bébé. Donc à chaque fois il faut appeler ce qui n’est pas digne pour un 5 étoiles. Autrement, situation centrale qui permet en voiture d’aller sur différentes places rapidement.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

05 November 2019

platinumelite

Customer Service was outstanding throughout my stay.
Here is 1 experience: My tour driver arrived at the hotel while I was drinking my coffee the Manager over the restaurant told me to go ahead and he would bring me my coffee in a Togo cup and he did exactly that. Thank you all for the great Hospitality!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

04 November 2019

I Lived more than 4 years in the residential suites in Dubai. Was really my second home. Comfortable, cosy, warm place to live. Very friendly environment with great staff. Looking forward for my next stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Residence

By

29 October 2019

Nice and clean with friendly staff. I enjoyed every moment and issues I had were promptly attended to. I even got flowers.

Read More
Read Less