Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 358 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

358Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    228
  • 4 Sterne
    74
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    12

weird feeling

By

22. November 2020

platinumelite

I never complain about anything and never post a note on anything either as I usually go along with the flow and at the end of the days we are all humans...

That property outside of one young lady at the front desk who was very helpful and kind the remaining of the front desk staff was a bit cold and not helpful and not really "there" if I may say.

The cleaning staff was very good and kudos to them.
Restaurant, the staff was very gentle and nice I have to say but overall we could have been into a regular hotel that wouldn't have made any differences

I can't say it was a stay to be remembered there, it was blunt and cold and without a soul... as one of the staff at the front desk told me, its a residence here mainly so it's not like at the hotel and we don't care about status or members as part of the rules of IHG.

outside of that, the room was clean for sure, bedding was okay-ish but not as comfortable as usual, may need some training overall I think...

just-food for thoughts

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and excellent location in Dubai for a break during winter

By

21. November 2020

Excellent service from Yadav, Hamidur and Thilay during my stay. They took care of everything and was well looked after.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

13. November 2020

I really would like to thank Mr. Hani the front desk manager and all the staff there for nice assistance .
Also thanks to Mr. Nasim in the contract department.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The experience used to be better

By

10. November 2020

platinumelite

Overall, the experience was at best below average. At the start despite being an ambassador member, i wasn't offered the guaranteed room upgrade.
Furthermore, no coffee machine was at the room although capsules were there. The kitchenette were missing some items. So we had to request these items.
I've asked for some amenities (slippers, tissue, shower gel) and the service was too slow in which i had to call 3 times to get these items.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent experience

By

06. November 2020

I would recommend everyone to visit once at least.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top Personal! Top Sauber!

By

30. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Wir waren bei der Buchung nicht sicher, aber waren im Hotel echt begeistert. Die Residences sind zwar nicht ganz so schickimicki, dafür aber deutlich grösser was vor allem für Familien top ist.

Das Personal war umwerfend nett, hat toll unsere kleine Tochter bespaßt. Da gab es nichts zu meckern.

Man hat auch den Vorteil das man auf alle Restaurants des Interconti FC, der Residences und des Crown Plaza ganz einfach über den Zimmerservice zugreifen kann. Wird dann recht schnell geliefert. Bequemer geht kaum.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and quietness and service

By

27. Oktober 2020

Reception was good, staff were helpful, service was good, car parking availability and outside view of room excellent over the creek

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best place for family

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

once you come you will come again .. everything you need is there you will never forget this experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Like it

By

26. Oktober 2020

club

I like stay in this hotel

Location

Staff

Everything

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent séjour!

By

15. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Nous avons passé 7 semaines dans cet hôtel. Tout a été parfait, de l’accueil à la sécurité, de la gentillesse de tout le personnel à la variété du restaurant, de la proximité du centre commercial au service de navette. Nous reviendrons c est certain et recommanderons à chaque occasion chaleureusement cet hôtel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel but ...

By

06. Oktober 2020

My experience was excellent when I arrived. Being an spire Ellie I was told my upgrade policy doesn’t apply on this hotel!!!! So it’s only some hotels !!!! which is a disappointment .
I will be joining another loyalty program and sorry but this will make a lot of loyal customers go looking for other programs or options where if they are loyal members and they get benefits, it will actually apply in all the hotels without exceptions .
I am really disappointed, such great hotels but god knows who manages IHG POLITICS . it’s a JOKE.!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Feels just like home

By

02. Oktober 2020

This hotel never fail to amazed me. Everything from the comfortable and cosy room to their entire team of very professional staff whom are friendly and pleasant. Besides, in this current pandemic situation, the hotel took great care for proper adhering of hygiene and sanitizing accordingly ensuring all hotel guest feel safe whenever they are in the hotel premises.

The hotel location is superb due to its close proximity to the airport, business districts and also shopping malls. There are many F

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen