Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 322 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

322Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    202
  • 4 Sterne
    68
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    12

SUPERSTAR RESIDENCE

By

31. Mai 2020

I will complete five years of excellent residence in ICRS on November 4, 2020 and have enjoyed every bit of it and will continue to reside in ICRS.
Mr. Moses the Manager and his staff have been super hosts to me and my family and my visitors. This is what makes a big difference to my stays in other five star hotels in the UAE.
This is truly a FIVE STAR property with a SEVEN STAR management and staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Long term stay

By

05. Mai 2020

Generally comfortable and very good staff and service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Resident Hotel in Dubai

By

02. Mai 2020

This is the hotel I normally stay with my family whenever I am in Dubai. Good service and location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

General comments

By

10. April 2020

Great Service. Staff very accommodating.
Was not able to have access to the in house facilities as they were shut due to the Virus precautions taken by the Mgt

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Personnel très disponible et appartement confortable

By

02. April 2020

Très bonne impression générale, le personnel est serviable, toujours à l'écoute. L'hôtel est très accueillant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice apartment, quiet place, great staff

By

30. März 2020

Nice 1 bed room apartment with balcony. Exceptional view of the creek and Dubai skyline, great staff at all time. As a long stay resident, I really enjoy this quiet place within walking distance to Festival City mall ( however a shuttle service is available). A restaurant downstairs, pool (indoor...), gym, jacuzzi.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and wonderful place to stay

By

21. März 2020

The residence club is ideally located not too far from the airport, and very near to the Festival City Mall. They have a scheduled shuttle service to the mall. The rooms were very spacious and nicely appointed. Full kitchen and even a washer/dryer combo in the one bedroom unit I was in. The bed was very comfortable, and staff was wonderful !! My room also came with breakfast, the food was good and individually prepared, and the service was great. I would definitely stay at this location again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over all experience.

By

17. März 2020

I am most impressed with the quality of services from reception to Restaurant and from room services to in room dining in addition to this it is of exceptional high quality from Check in to the time of check out.
In conclusion, I have no words to suggest any addition or changes. You all are well deserved people. Regards

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and comfortable

By

16. März 2020

It’s located in a perfect area with easy access to dubai main roads

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Meet all expectations

By

08. März 2020

The property is secluded yet close from all the active areas..
The hotel offers all what they say and it does meet all your expectations staying at an intercontinental property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet oasis in Dubai

By

05. März 2020

The Intercon residences offers an alternative to the many busy hotels in dubai whilst also being close enough to ammeneties if desired

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wohnen mit familiärem Charakter

By

05. März 2020

platinumelite

Perfekte Lage.Gut eingerichtete Küche.Nettes Personal.
Danke an Hany,und das gesamte Team
Für einen wunderbaren Aufenthalt..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen