Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 88 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

88Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    46
  • 4 Sterne
    23
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Excellent for Family

By

07. Februar 2016

Overall, stay and Staff are excellent
Rooms cleans , well enough appliances needed
Front desk : extremely friendly
Thanks All
Just I would like to advise if you can improve your breakfast buffet variety

Thanks again guys

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Be careful booking with points, they might not honor your stay!

By

20. Januar 2016

Until my last experience I was very happy of this hotel and I could not complain. Then I booked from December 31st through January 2nd using my points (booking reference 61068166) and putting down the names of my guests. All was good, in order and regular, but when my guets went to check-in in the afternoon of December 31st the hotel denied their room saying that the Elite member should be there...
This is not what the program says, specally because I gave my guests names directly at the receptionist and over the phone the day of the inconvenience.
Just so you know I am a Spire Ambassador member and I spend lots of money with the IHG hotels during the year.
I then complained with the IHG service center, who apologized for what happened.
Anyway I don't recommend anybody to take the risk of booking with points at this property because the hotel manager could change the "rules".
Imagine we had to find a new hotel right on New Year's Eve!!!

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
28. Januar 2016
Dear gianlub, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We deeply apologize if you may have experienced any inconvenience with your past reservation. Rest assured that your comments are duly noted and improvements will be made to ensure similar incidents can be avoided in the future. We also sent you a private message regarding your concerns. We value your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite Ambassador member and hope you will allow us to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I didnt like it this time

By

18. Januar 2016

I did not like it this time, nor the recieption experiance nor the staff services

I did not appreciate some egyption repetion and the way he treated me ir my guest nor myself over the phone

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
28. Januar 2016
Dear SABRYKH, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite Ambassador member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is nice to know that you were able to appreciate the convenience of our location and the cleanliness of our room. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our staff service. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderfull experience

By

12. Januar 2016

family with three children.

we had a very nice experience through staying in this hotel. we most appreciated the special request and their fast response to it in which the manager George was very supportive and helpful in preparing such a nice anniversary for my wife and I.

thanks and appreciated,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Late checkin

By

11. Januar 2016

Disappointedly, we were only allows to checkin around 5pm, where we had to wait (with my kids and pregnant wife) for 2 hours with ongoing delays!!

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
21. Januar 2016
Dear Faris I, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and giving a feedback. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class customer service. It is truly regrettable that you were disappointed with the delayed check-in process. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best choice for families

By

10. Januar 2016

The hotel location is very good and the services around the hotel is also good.

There is big dealy in breakfast orders such as coffee and egg orders.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NEED TO IMPROVE OVERALL CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

By

08. Januar 2016

Service was generally far below what was expected of a brand of this nature.It was very apparent that the hotel apartments was understaffed and for a high season that definitely impacts on service delivery. Orders take far too long. Medical emergencies were too poorly handled. Generally not good value for money in my own opinion.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
18. Januar 2016
Dear ODUBAYO, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the location, room cleanliness, and staff service. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Huge disappointment

By

02. Januar 2016

This hotel doesn't deserve to have the Intercontinental title. See the reasons below:

- Frontdesk has two counters only leading to a very long waiting time.
- The hotel is located in an apartment complex and not dedicated to the hotel only.
- I had to pay extra for young children breakfast, even though, my booking includes breakfast.
- I wasn't greeted as IHG member at the frontdesk.
- substandard breakfast facility and choice is poor.
- Lousy car park area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2016
Dear "Eng. Fahad", Many thanks for taking the time to share your review I am sorry to read of your recent experience with us and I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you offline in order to fully understand your experience. Please contact me directly: christian.madsen@ihg.com Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and I look forward to your response. With kind regards, Christian Madsen Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay

By

30. Dezember 2015

club

I am frequent customer of Intercontinental Hotel in DFC Dubai.
Our stay was very wonderful & memorable. All the staff members were cooperative & friendly. House keeping was amazing..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2016
Dear Irfan Ahmad, Many thanks for your kind review. It delights me to read that you had a wonderful stay with us. It's always a pleasure to welcome a loyal guest. I appreciate your positive feedback on our service as we take great pride in providing our guests the very best experience. Thank you and we look forward to welcome you back With kind regards, Christian Madsen Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Osam

By

07. Dezember 2015

Every thing okay staff frindly
Rabei in front desk so nice and hospitality
Thanks al stuff very nice people
Mr jorj idont forget him
He's anice duity manjer nice smile

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Dezember 2015
Dear Al salem mahdi, Many thanks for your kind review. It was our pleasure having you stay with us and I am delighted that you enjoyed our facilities and service. George and Rabya will be happy to hear your kind comments. Thank you and have a great day ahead! With kind regards, Christian Madsen Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr.

By

05. Dezember 2015

platinumelite

Good hotel and good location
Further progress and success

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Dezember 2015
Dear Amimi, Many thanks for your kind review. I am delighted that you have chosen to stay with us and it's our pleasure to welcome you at InterContinental Residence Suites. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. With kind regards, Christian Madsen Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet Place

By

02. Dezember 2015

platinumelite

Too far from the heart of Dubai, and you have to travel for a long distance to Dubai landmarks.

Not as per my expectation, while the staff was very cooperative.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Dezember 2015
Dear samak5, Many thanks for your kind review. It is our pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope to welcome you back once again. With kind regards, Christian Madsen Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen