Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 116 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

116Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    56
  • 4 Sterne
    31
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Quite

By

05. September 2017

Good hotel for family and festival mall next to the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Recognition for members

By

01. September 2017

Recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members was very bad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and warm welcome from the front desk

By

08. Mai 2017

Very nice location , every thing you need it is available, very nice staff especially the front desk Mr Islam who did everything possible to make our staying is fantastic and definitely will recommend to anyone looking for nice accommodation in Dubai, I strongly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Points

By

26. April 2017

I haven't received the ambassador member gifts i.e. The 2000 points

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

disappointment

By

19. April 2017

this is not a hotel its a set of apartments for locals

no lounge no bar

no outdoor seating area at pool

No normal i h G benefits

u need shuttle to festival city


residences staff did transfer me to the actual ihg hotel at festival city

major disappointment be careful not to book thinking this is hotel attached to Festival City Mall

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad Duty Manager

By

08. April 2017

George is very bad duty manager shouldn't be in front line dealing with guests in my opinion he didn't acknowledge me as an IHG platinum member, never explained hotel policy/facilities, never explained how to connect to wi fi, worse than that is he never greats or smiles to guests this will definitely reflects bad on a famous hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good choice, bad for collecting points

By

04. März 2017

The location and facilities are perfect. Though I was surprised with number of points rewarded for the amount spent. I almost collected double amount of points a week before in crown plaza while my stay (including cost) was twice as much in Intercontinental.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not recommended.

By

15. Januar 2017

the entire staying experience was poor, I'm sure that IHG management does not do a regular check for this property, this property does not belong to the standards of IHG. In total bad experience, untrained staff, low-quality service in general. Not recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear Mr Tareq, As a Spire Elite Rewards member, we truly value your feedback and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. I appreciate that you have taken the time to tell our Guest Experience Manager the issues that you have encountered during your stay. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced particularly if the service level of staff that did not meet your expectations. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our team as this is not a representation of the InterContinental standards that we take pride of. Again, thank you for staying with us and sincerely hope to get another chance to offer you a better experience on your next visit to Dubai. Looking forward to welcoming back to our property. Best regards, Costina Costina Gandac Residences Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dubai Nov16

By

30. November 2016

Very Happy on my stay at this comfortable Residence and nice experience !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Dezember 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a great review about our property on line. We are glad to hear you have enjoyed the hospitality of our Residence. Looking forward to seeing you in the near future. Best regards, Costina Gandac Residence Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor room & toilet equipment

By

30. November 2016

It was bad experience with this hotel during my 10 years as a member with IHG. the toilet look very poor and old also the towels smells oval like you smell kitchen cooking.
The room without Iron and when I asked for an Iron I get it after one hour and when I use it the electric power in the room turned off.
The Management reaction was poor they should change the room or at less some body should visit me in my room and apologies about what happen since I am a platinum member.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
19. Dezember 2016
Dear cloudio-1, Thank you for letting us know about your experience and opting to stay with us. On behalf of our hotel, I am very sorry that you were inconvenienced because of the state of your room and bathroom. It is our goal to provide the most personalized hospitality to all of our guests - be it your first stay or one of the many. I am eager to make this right for you so I have sent you a private message to your personal email on file. I value your loyalty to our brands being one of our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite members and I am hopeful that you can find your way back to us so we can show you how great our hotel is. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good

By

28. November 2016

Specially thanks to Rubya's help that we could check in when we landed way earlier than permitted check in time... he is very helpful and supportive... however this hotel doesn't have a lounge and foc breakfast if platinum member would like to enjoy their perks then the other Intercontinental in hundred meters away would be a wiser choice... by the way the room is quite big for sure since it is a concept of service apartment with full kitchen appliances...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Dezember 2016
Dear Tonyzj, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on line about your stay at our property. We are happy to hear you have enjoyed the hospitality delivered by our team and the comfort of our suites. Looking forward to seeing you again in the future. Best regards, Costina Gandac Residence Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best For Family

By

24. November 2016

its been a great experience to be in IC festival with family , the staff been so kind and the rooms are specious and nicely decorated . We had a great experience

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. November 2016
Dear Mr Tagb, Thank you for taking the time to post your great review on IHG website. We appreciate your nice comments about the size of our suites and our team who is very committed to deliver excellent service to our guests. Looking forward to welcoming you back at the Residence in the near future. Regards, Costina Costina Gandac Residence Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen