Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 102 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

102Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    51
  • 4 Sterne
    27
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Good place to stay as home away from home

By

26. August 2016

Good location. Close to airport and downtown. Easy access.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great comments and for taking the time to share them with us. We are happy to hear our Residence became a home away from home for you and you appreciate the location and the easy access. Thank you for your continued loyalty to our property. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Best regards, Costina Costina Gandac Residence Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

20. August 2016

Clean hotel. Staff were attentive. Good food also.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your great experience at our property on the website page. We are happy to see you appreciated the service of our team and the quality of the cleanliness and our restaurant. Looking forward to welcoming you back at the Residence Suites in the nearest future. Best regards, Costina Gandac Residence Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

17. August 2016

Very good hotel and by-book staff :)
Overall experience was satisfactory.
I had to upgrade and pay to get smoking accommodation. Still good value for money as platinum member

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments about your recent stay at the Residence Suites. We value your IHG rewards Platinum level and we glad to see you are enjoying the benefits. Looking forward to seeing again in the nearest future. Best wishes, Costina Gandac Residence Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best place for relaxing and shopping

By

08. August 2016

The shuttle bus which drops you at Dubai Festival City Mall makes the staying at this hotel as a different experience. I liked it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

points

By

05. August 2016

hi where is my points for last stay pls inform me when will be in my account

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Your points from your recent stay has been credited to your account on the 6th of August, 2016. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrea Torres Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Osam

By

24. Juni 2016

Thanks for all wundrful staff
Mr rabea very nice hospitality have good smile
And duty manager from phlipin I forgot her name
Olso mr jorj smart and nice man

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear Al salem mahdi Thank you so much for taking the time to write a wonderful review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. The team would be very happy to know you appreciate their service. We hope you will visit us again. With kind regards, Christian Madsen Hotels Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last stay at Intercontinental Residance Suites in Dubai

By

14. April 2016

The worst stay and treatment i have ever got by IHG , i have been treated badly

At the reception, at the request of the services , at the room dining

Overall was a regret to choose this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
24. April 2016
Dear SABRYKH, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory level of service you received from our staff. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Royal Ambassador member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dubai, Festival City

By

12. April 2016

This is my second stay at this property. I enjoyed it so much. The location is amazing. The staff at the reception is so helpful and friendly; they make sure that they do their best to fulfil the guest’s needs to have a pleasant stay. The Mezzaluna and The Deli Café are the BEST, the food is so good. This is one of our favorite hotels in Dubai.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Golfing holiday

By

18. März 2016

Excellent location, great staff, good attention to the small things that make a great holiday.
This was our sixth time staying at intercontinental residences suites and we will return again when the weather is cooler.
The staff were all very helpful and they assisted us with both an early check-in and a late check-out.
The shuttle service to the golf course and to Festival City shopping centre is very good.
We enjoyed a great 10days holiday.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. März 2016
Dear "Roger 68" Many thanks for the kind review. I truly appreciate your wonderful feedback. We strive to deliver the best service to our guests and I am glad we have achieved this during your stay. I am really grateful for your kind words and appreciation. It is truly rewarding whenever our hard work and efforts don’t go unnoticed. Thank you and we look forward to welcome you back With kind regards, Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good for big family..front desk staff not up to the intercontinental standard

By

04. März 2016

The hotel is good for big family but the front desk staff specially the manager Andrea not really up to the intercontinental standard...she is not aware about the IHG benefit or she's know but trying to be smart on the customer .....also the breakfast choices are limited and short of staff they can't manage the customers order becauseof this problem ...
I hope to see big improvement on the staff standard next time

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2016
Dear Wahab, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your experience during your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for falling short of providing the level service synonymous with InterContinental hotels. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to take appropriate action to ensure similar situations are avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. If you have further comments that will help us improve our guest experience please contact me directly. In addition should you be returning to Dubai in the near future I would appreciate it if you can contact me directly to give us another chance to display our true standard of service (christian.madsen@ihg.com). With kind regards, Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Let down

By

01. März 2016

platinumelite

I have been a regular at this property for some time. Went back in February after eight months. Big change. Big disappointment. The level of service has deteriorated significantly. From being the most customer friendly and prompt service establishment it has gone to the opposite extreme. It seems the hotel is now under staffed. To give examples : Average time to get an egg at breakfast (not served on the buffet but having to be ordered) was 30 mins. We booked a meeting room but found it had been double booked. They tried to give us best alternate available and waived the charges which is good but frankly when you have people flying in from all over the world for specific meetings you need a proper meeting room which we did not get. Then they did not have a wire to connect an Ipad (or even an HDMI) to their overhead projector - Really?? In this day and age?? took a lot of chasing and another 30 minutes to get it. So generally a surprisingly poor experience from an establishment that had given nothing but excellent service on previous visits.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. März 2016
Dear "AUR1963" Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for falling short of providing the level service we have delivered in the past and that is synonymous with InterContinental hotels. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to take appropriate action to ensure that these situations are not repeated. We appreciate that this unfortunate situation should not have happened in the first place and our resolution could have been handled more efficiently. Please contact me directly when you have plans to travel to Dubai so we have the opportunity to make this up to you and display our true standard of service (christian.madsen@ihg.com). ًWith kind regards, Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A bad experience.

By

28. Februar 2016

platinumelite

A bad experience. Food Reception Staff
A bad experience. Food Reception Staff
A bad experience. Food Reception Staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. März 2016
Dear "Anonymous" We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. I regret to read your experience hence, I would like to gain more information on your stay if you could email me at christian.madsen@ihg.com I look forward to hearing from you and hope this experience doesnt put you off future stays. With kind regards, Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen