Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 443 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

443отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    299
  • 4 Звезды
    83
  • 3 Звезды
    30
  • 2 Звезды
    17
  • 1 Звезды
    14

Wonderful Hotel and Amazing Staff

By

марта 01, 2022

The Dubai Intercontinental Residence Suites is a wonderful hotel in an amazing city. Great location next to Dubai Festival City Mall and situated on the iconic Dubai Creek. I first stayed at the Intercontinental Residence Suites in 2010 and it is always my hotel of choice anytime I visit Dubai. While many things have changed since 2010, the one constant at the Intercontinental Residence Suites has always been the amazing staff. The front desk, the concierge’s, pool and gym, housekeeping, the restaurant staff and the hotel management are all so welcoming, gracious and professional in every interaction I have ever had with them. Way too many staff members to mention from over the years but during my latest visit in Feb 2022, the staff members I would particularly like to note that are always so helpful and friendly faces anytime I visit are Jaya, Michael and Yaser (concierge) and Christopher (night manager). In a city full of spectacular buildings and luxury hotels, the Intercontinental Residence Suites will always be favorite hotel due to its convenient location and amazing staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Greg Moses runs a home, not just a hotel

By

января 11, 2022

platinumelite

best place to stay in Dubai!

Strongly recommended.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dieses Hotel kann man bestens empfehlen!

By

января 10, 2022

platinumelite

Wir (2 Erwachsene, 2 Kinder) waren sehr angetan von der Lage und der Ausstattung des Hotels. Hervorzuheben ist die absolute Hilfsbereitschaft und Freundlichkeit des Personals, angefangen von Zimmerservice bis zum Concierge. Wir waren sehr zufrieden und kommen bestimmt wieder!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

An ambient experience at IHG Residential Suites

By

декабря 17, 2021

platinumelite

One of the very few hotel suites that provides an ambient and relaxing experience. The staff hospitality was remarkable, the suite was spacious and clean, health and safety protocols were of highest quality, the food variety was enticing and the checkin and checkout experience was flawless. IHG is definitely our home away from home. Thank you to the staff for their kind and helping gesture. You are always my family’s first choice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful stay

By

декабря 16, 2021

club

Courteous staff
Knowledgeable and helpful staff
Cleanliness of rooms and property

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Neat and spacious rooms and great breakfast

By

декабря 12, 2021

club

My stay at the hotel was memorable. The regular shuttle services was very convenient and useful.

The readiness of the staff to offer any assistance required was commendable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A good place for family vacation

By

декабря 12, 2021

Thx for the staff hospitality and the welcoming. The rooms very clean and house keeping very good at their work. Breakfast is good not bad. It can serve your needs

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable hotel service

By

декабря 08, 2021

I have been staying the hotel for 6 month and I and my family really like the hotel especially its cleanness and kindness of the staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ibrahim

By

декабря 07, 2021

platinumelite

One of the best locations in Dubai to enjoy the vacation with the family.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

This place should not be part of IHG

By

ноября 26, 2021

The worst management staff i have ever seen in IHG hotels ; they did not respect the guest comfort ; there was noisy construction works every day except Friday ; everyday it was starting from 8 am till 6 pm ; imagine everyday you wake up on drillers noise above your head

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Welcoming and friendly

By

ноября 26, 2021

club

Welcoming, professional and perfect hospitality...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel

By

ноября 25, 2021

platinumelite

Strongly recommend Intercon Residence Suites, much better value than Intercon and you can enjoy the same shared amenities

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию