Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 421 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

421отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    279
  • 4 Звезды
    83
  • 3 Звезды
    29
  • 2 Звезды
    17
  • 1 Звезды
    13

Personnels très aimable et chambres confortables

By

сентября 08, 2021

club

Nous avons séjourné plus d'un mois dans cet hôtel et d'une manière générale tout s'est bien passé.
Le personnel est vraiment gentil et aimable, ils sont vraiment aux petits soins et prépare tout pour que cela se passe bien. Merci à l'équipe de Mustapha.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Reception staff are excellent in dealing with guests

By

августа 24, 2021

club

All thanks and appreciation to Mr. Hani for the good communication and hospitality and other female employees whose names I do not know, and I wish them all success, gratitude and many thanks.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Top service , top staff

By

августа 23, 2021

I am regularly staying in the IC Residence Suites DFC since 4years.
Every time I experience top service by top staff - setting the industry standard and the IHG bench mark. Special thank you to the reception team, Mr Moustafa Abdou and Prince Chef and their teams.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice

By

августа 18, 2021

club

We loved our stay.
More kids oriented activities for long stay families
And more environmental friendly services.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent overall stay

By

августа 14, 2021

Very friendly staff at reception especially Kay and Elsa

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Outstanding service, highly motivated staff

By

августа 13, 2021

Modern , clean, cosy and functional rooms. Perfect location for business and leisure. Outstanding service and highly motivated staff in all areas - reception, room service, restaurant, house keeping , concierge - setting and exceeding the industry standard!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A Alshareef

By

августа 06, 2021

One of the best bed I used. Very clean classy and comfortable place for families. I recommend it

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best Residence for Families in Festival city

By

августа 05, 2021

club

Best hotel in festival city area and its close proxinatey to Festival city centre ...luxury and large suits with all required amenties as well proffesional staff taking excellent care of us from checking-in and while serving the rich breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My appreciation to the management and staff of Intercontinental Residences

By

июля 30, 2021

club

Right from the time we checked in at reservation, Hany displayed good manners and the lady next to him (not sure of her name) was also very helpful.

We visited with two children ages 7 and 5 and they were happy all the time with the services.

Peter and Santhan were more than just room cleaners, they were A to Z cleaners. Very obliging and willing, great guys.

Prince Rodrigues at the Mezzaluna was well mannered and efficient. Mustaffa took time to say a hi each time he saw us and asked if we were okay. Shravan's served us in an exemplary manner and Gouda, Jenny and Thilay were also beyond words can say. Elaiah was all about serving us. He was so kind but we missed him when we were leaving as he had gone to the other IHG place. Nothing went wrong. Food was fantastic so chefs were obviously great.
Mezzaluna was clean and well spaced. Food is affordable and really good. We would definitely come back.

Apologies if we forgot someone who really pleased us and we did not give a review.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

コンシエルジェ

By

июля 30, 2021

club

非常に丁寧、親切です。タクシーが来ないで困っていたところ、すぐに呼んでくれました。ショッピングモールにはシャトルバスも出ており、便利。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent experience!

By

июля 29, 2021

platinumelite

The reception staff, also the cleaning personnel and breakfast workers really did a great job! Thank you so much everyone.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Family oriented hotel

By

июля 24, 2021

club

Amazing hotel with nice ambience, hospitality, facilities and family oriented.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию