Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C

Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 352 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable bed and quietness and service

By

27 October 2020

Reception was good, staff were helpful, service was good, car parking availability and outside view of room excellent over the creek

Read More
Read Less

Best place for family

By

27 October 2020

club

once you come you will come again .. everything you need is there you will never forget this experience

Read More
Read Less

Like it

By

26 October 2020

club

I like stay in this hotel

Location

Staff

Everything

Read More
Read Less

Excellent séjour!

By

15 October 2020

platinumelite

Nous avons passé 7 semaines dans cet hôtel. Tout a été parfait, de l’accueil à la sécurité, de la gentillesse de tout le personnel à la variété du restaurant, de la proximité du centre commercial au service de navette. Nous reviendrons c est certain et recommanderons à chaque occasion chaleureusement cet hôtel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but ...

By

06 October 2020

My experience was excellent when I arrived. Being an spire Ellie I was told my upgrade policy doesn’t apply on this hotel!!!! So it’s only some hotels !!!! which is a disappointment .
I will be joining another loyalty program and sorry but this will make a lot of loyal customers go looking for other programs or options where if they are loyal members and they get benefits, it will actually apply in all the hotels without exceptions .
I am really disappointed, such great hotels but god knows who manages IHG POLITICS . it’s a JOKE.!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Feels just like home

By

02 October 2020

This hotel never fail to amazed me. Everything from the comfortable and cosy room to their entire team of very professional staff whom are friendly and pleasant. Besides, in this current pandemic situation, the hotel took great care for proper adhering of hygiene and sanitizing accordingly ensuring all hotel guest feel safe whenever they are in the hotel premises.

The hotel location is superb due to its close proximity to the airport, business districts and also shopping malls. There are many F

Read More
Read Less

Bad to happy experience

By

29 September 2020

It was very bad day when I register for 2 adult on my room with breakfast. But as we did not know that the staff mistake will be happen and put me in bad situation with breakfast restaurants team Maneger; and the staff behaviour was too careless and unprofessional in restaurant and reception team as will.

The rooms experience was too bad while the room open for customer and need deep maintenance it’s really shocked service from hotel like intercontinental, whoever within this problems and action the duty manger mr. Ahmed tried hardly to satisfied my needs with his expert customer service appreciate his helps and that why I extend my stay for 7 nights

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

29 September 2020

Recommending the place , clean , nice and helpful staff and the food were perfect

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

24 September 2020

Done and mentioned in the previous survey.
Done and mentioned in the previous survey.
Done and mentioned in the previous survey.

Read More
Read Less

All great

By

09 September 2020

Always happy to stay at intercontinental residence festival city

Read More
Read Less

Good location and nice staff

By

07 September 2020

Location is good and the food is a usual intercontinental hotel good food but they need to look after their cleaning service

Read More
Read Less

Very spacious

By

02 September 2020

club

The Hotel rooms were veeerrrrryyyy spacious. If you have a big family. Id strongly recommend that you stay at this hotel. Close to malls, attractions, and downtown Dubai.

Read More
Read Less