Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 511 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Excellent Stay

By

27 November 2022

Staff was very helpful and hospitable. Breakfast options were extensive and of high quality. The Residences have a free shuttle running between it and the IHG Hotel down the road where you can use their pool, spa, and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent care

By

24 November 2022

The staff is just superb and well taking care I was really sick and chef himself brought up the nice drink and nice amenities were placed the staff at the desk as well are amazing the Main Hammad Elsa Myint Jaya Chris all of them

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

19 November 2022

Knowledgeable and curious staff. Great value for room size and cleansiness. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable as always

By

17 November 2022

Never even think about any complaint with knowing the residence is the best choice . The team at IHG Residences show the upmost positive attitude in their service to make sure one feels home away from home. That the reason i became a very frequent guest there.

Got to give credits to hammad manager who now is a very close friend and his team for making sure always my reservation is there even in a last mint call, making sure i get the best room, Raj & Sameh to make sure the room well maintained and ready before i arrive all the time,

I would like to admire the servics of Ahmed Ibrahim and Othman this is realy a good addition in the team along with Elsa, june, Michael, jaya who knows me now for a long time, as well Mr khurram the staff for responsible of my Kundura And Gutra making sure always press as i request.

Other staff from restaurant are also must to recognize Vinod, franky, Raja Faizan, Manish and Sharvan, thanks to the management who trained them outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Bed is comfortable but sofa and dining chairs not comfortable needs change please

By

14 November 2022

Thank you for everything nice stuff friendly best service good location

Read More
Read Less

Great service and lovely rooms

By

12 November 2022

The overall experience was fantastic , the best part being the cordial service of staff. Highly recommend for business travel.

Read More
Read Less

5 stars quite comfortable stay

By

07 November 2022

Considering renewal of bedrooms furniture would be a plus.

Read More
Read Less

great Service

By

07 November 2022

Happy to stay at the Intercontinental Residence suite . I would like to thank all the staff ,special thank you to Mr. John and Mr, Hani Aziz to the support they provide during our stay .

Read More
Read Less

My real away comfort zone

By

05 November 2022

I took my time to scrutinize reviews and facilities regarding this hotel before booking days ahead of my arrival, so I know what I was expecting and I was not disappointed in any way. The staff at the reception when I arrived, unfortunately I can’t recall his name, made my check in super easy, likewise the concierge and the room cleaning guys were just great. I had to check out a day before my scheduled date because change in flight issues, and I was offered a full day refund, although I was checking out about 3 hours after the normal 12pm checkout time. So my stay was memorable and this will continue to be my first choice for stay in Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

04 November 2022

My family enjoyed each moment of the stay. All the staff were very friendly and we were very well taken care of during the stay.the room had all the necessary things which was very useful. It was very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay at Residence Suites

By

30 October 2022

Had a wonderful stay at Residence Suites. The staff was beyond helpful, professional and tried to assist in every way possible. Room was clean, comfortable with very comfy bed and clean and nice toilets. The only thing I’d suggest is more power points in the rooms. Being there for business struggled to find enough power points to charge multiple work equipments.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

28 October 2022

Great bed. But bathroom showers temperature is unstable which was a big problem for us

Read More
Read Less