Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 96 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

96reviews

  • 5 Stars
    48
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Last stay at Intercontinental Residance Suites in Dubai

By

14 April 2016

The worst stay and treatment i have ever got by IHG , i have been treated badly

At the reception, at the request of the services , at the room dining

Overall was a regret to choose this hotel

Posted byCustomerCare
24 April 2016
Dear SABRYKH, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory level of service you received from our staff. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Royal Ambassador member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Dubai, Festival City

By

12 April 2016

This is my second stay at this property. I enjoyed it so much. The location is amazing. The staff at the reception is so helpful and friendly; they make sure that they do their best to fulfil the guest’s needs to have a pleasant stay. The Mezzaluna and The Deli Café are the BEST, the food is so good. This is one of our favorite hotels in Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

Golfing holiday

By

18 March 2016

Excellent location, great staff, good attention to the small things that make a great holiday.
This was our sixth time staying at intercontinental residences suites and we will return again when the weather is cooler.
The staff were all very helpful and they assisted us with both an early check-in and a late check-out.
The shuttle service to the golf course and to Festival City shopping centre is very good.
We enjoyed a great 10days holiday.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 March 2016
Dear "Roger 68" Many thanks for the kind review. I truly appreciate your wonderful feedback. We strive to deliver the best service to our guests and I am glad we have achieved this during your stay. I am really grateful for your kind words and appreciation. It is truly rewarding whenever our hard work and efforts don’t go unnoticed. Thank you and we look forward to welcome you back With kind regards, Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

good for big family..front desk staff not up to the intercontinental standard

By

04 March 2016

The hotel is good for big family but the front desk staff specially the manager Andrea not really up to the intercontinental standard...she is not aware about the IHG benefit or she's know but trying to be smart on the customer .....also the breakfast choices are limited and short of staff they can't manage the customers order becauseof this problem ...
I hope to see big improvement on the staff standard next time

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2016
Dear Wahab, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your experience during your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for falling short of providing the level service synonymous with InterContinental hotels. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to take appropriate action to ensure similar situations are avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. If you have further comments that will help us improve our guest experience please contact me directly. In addition should you be returning to Dubai in the near future I would appreciate it if you can contact me directly to give us another chance to display our true standard of service (christian.madsen@ihg.com). With kind regards, Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Let down

By

01 March 2016

platinumelite

I have been a regular at this property for some time. Went back in February after eight months. Big change. Big disappointment. The level of service has deteriorated significantly. From being the most customer friendly and prompt service establishment it has gone to the opposite extreme. It seems the hotel is now under staffed. To give examples : Average time to get an egg at breakfast (not served on the buffet but having to be ordered) was 30 mins. We booked a meeting room but found it had been double booked. They tried to give us best alternate available and waived the charges which is good but frankly when you have people flying in from all over the world for specific meetings you need a proper meeting room which we did not get. Then they did not have a wire to connect an Ipad (or even an HDMI) to their overhead projector - Really?? In this day and age?? took a lot of chasing and another 30 minutes to get it. So generally a surprisingly poor experience from an establishment that had given nothing but excellent service on previous visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 March 2016
Dear "AUR1963" Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for falling short of providing the level service we have delivered in the past and that is synonymous with InterContinental hotels. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to take appropriate action to ensure that these situations are not repeated. We appreciate that this unfortunate situation should not have happened in the first place and our resolution could have been handled more efficiently. Please contact me directly when you have plans to travel to Dubai so we have the opportunity to make this up to you and display our true standard of service (christian.madsen@ihg.com). ًWith kind regards, Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

A bad experience.

By

28 February 2016

platinumelite

A bad experience. Food Reception Staff
A bad experience. Food Reception Staff
A bad experience. Food Reception Staff

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2016
Dear "Anonymous" We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. I regret to read your experience hence, I would like to gain more information on your stay if you could email me at christian.madsen@ihg.com I look forward to hearing from you and hope this experience doesnt put you off future stays. With kind regards, Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

22 February 2016

Overall stay was good. Staff were very helpfull and there was a fast response in replacing the malfunctioning dryer however it stopped working again after two days. I think it is time to start thinking of renovation with some appliances and furniture replacment project within two years to avoid unnecessary disturbances and also to maintain the Intercontinental's level of comfort and reliability.

IHG rewards Club treatment and reception was better at this time comparing to last time I stayed in this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 February 2016
Dear "Fad93", Thank you for choosing to stay with us once again and for sharing your experience. I am delighted to read that your overall stay was good although I am sorry for the inconvenience with the dryer. I appreciate the constructive feedback and be rest assured this will be shared with the concerned department for review and consideration. We hope to welcome you once again at InterContinental Residence Suites With kind regards, Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bathrobe size and awful food

By

08 February 2016

They failed to provide a large size of the bathrobe for 24 hours. No sleepers in the room. Food is awful, especially, breakfast. Will never stop at this hotel again and try to avoid the brand in other countries too.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2016
Dear "Plumon63", Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty to our brands and we value your Gold Ambassador status. I regret to read that we fell below your expectation during your recent stay with us. Please be rest assured that I have addressed your concern to the relevant department. I have sent you a private message and I look forward to your response. I hope that this incident will not deter you from returning to our hotel. Thank you. Sincerely, Costina Gandac, Residence Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent for Family

By

07 February 2016

Overall, stay and Staff are excellent
Rooms cleans , well enough appliances needed
Front desk : extremely friendly
Thanks All
Just I would like to advise if you can improve your breakfast buffet variety

Thanks again guys

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2016
Dear "Masoud" Many thanks for your kind review I am delighted to read your praise of the services and the accommodation that we offer. We love to receive such great feedback on our hotel from our valued guests. I am glad to know that your family enjoyed your time with us as we ensure that our leisure guests have a seamless and relaxing stay. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back With kind regards, Christian Madsen Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Be careful booking with points, they might not honor your stay!

By

20 January 2016

Until my last experience I was very happy of this hotel and I could not complain. Then I booked from December 31st through January 2nd using my points (booking reference 61068166) and putting down the names of my guests. All was good, in order and regular, but when my guets went to check-in in the afternoon of December 31st the hotel denied their room saying that the Elite member should be there...
This is not what the program says, specally because I gave my guests names directly at the receptionist and over the phone the day of the inconvenience.
Just so you know I am a Spire Ambassador member and I spend lots of money with the IHG hotels during the year.
I then complained with the IHG service center, who apologized for what happened.
Anyway I don't recommend anybody to take the risk of booking with points at this property because the hotel manager could change the "rules".
Imagine we had to find a new hotel right on New Year's Eve!!!

Posted byCustomerCare
28 January 2016
Dear gianlub, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We deeply apologize if you may have experienced any inconvenience with your past reservation. Rest assured that your comments are duly noted and improvements will be made to ensure similar incidents can be avoided in the future. We also sent you a private message regarding your concerns. We value your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite Ambassador member and hope you will allow us to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

I didnt like it this time

By

18 January 2016

I did not like it this time, nor the recieption experiance nor the staff services

I did not appreciate some egyption repetion and the way he treated me ir my guest nor myself over the phone

Posted byCustomerCare
28 January 2016
Dear SABRYKH, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite Ambassador member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is nice to know that you were able to appreciate the convenience of our location and the cleanliness of our room. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our staff service. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Wonderfull experience

By

12 January 2016

family with three children.

we had a very nice experience through staying in this hotel. we most appreciated the special request and their fast response to it in which the manager George was very supportive and helpful in preparing such a nice anniversary for my wife and I.

thanks and appreciated,

Read More
Read Less