Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 110 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

110reviews

  • 5 Stars
    54
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good choice, bad for collecting points

By

04 March 2017

The location and facilities are perfect. Though I was surprised with number of points rewarded for the amount spent. I almost collected double amount of points a week before in crown plaza while my stay (including cost) was twice as much in Intercontinental.

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended.

By

15 January 2017

the entire staying experience was poor, I'm sure that IHG management does not do a regular check for this property, this property does not belong to the standards of IHG. In total bad experience, untrained staff, low-quality service in general. Not recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Mr Tareq, As a Spire Elite Rewards member, we truly value your feedback and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. I appreciate that you have taken the time to tell our Guest Experience Manager the issues that you have encountered during your stay. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced particularly if the service level of staff that did not meet your expectations. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our team as this is not a representation of the InterContinental standards that we take pride of. Again, thank you for staying with us and sincerely hope to get another chance to offer you a better experience on your next visit to Dubai. Looking forward to welcoming back to our property. Best regards, Costina Costina Gandac Residences Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dubai Nov16

By

30 November 2016

Very Happy on my stay at this comfortable Residence and nice experience !

Posted byHotelStaff
13 December 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a great review about our property on line. We are glad to hear you have enjoyed the hospitality of our Residence. Looking forward to seeing you in the near future. Best regards, Costina Gandac Residence Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor room & toilet equipment

By

30 November 2016

It was bad experience with this hotel during my 10 years as a member with IHG. the toilet look very poor and old also the towels smells oval like you smell kitchen cooking.
The room without Iron and when I asked for an Iron I get it after one hour and when I use it the electric power in the room turned off.
The Management reaction was poor they should change the room or at less some body should visit me in my room and apologies about what happen since I am a platinum member.

Posted byCustomerCare
19 December 2016
Dear cloudio-1, Thank you for letting us know about your experience and opting to stay with us. On behalf of our hotel, I am very sorry that you were inconvenienced because of the state of your room and bathroom. It is our goal to provide the most personalized hospitality to all of our guests - be it your first stay or one of the many. I am eager to make this right for you so I have sent you a private message to your personal email on file. I value your loyalty to our brands being one of our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite members and I am hopeful that you can find your way back to us so we can show you how great our hotel is. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Overall good

By

28 November 2016

Specially thanks to Rubya's help that we could check in when we landed way earlier than permitted check in time... he is very helpful and supportive... however this hotel doesn't have a lounge and foc breakfast if platinum member would like to enjoy their perks then the other Intercontinental in hundred meters away would be a wiser choice... by the way the room is quite big for sure since it is a concept of service apartment with full kitchen appliances...

Posted byHotelStaff
13 December 2016
Dear Tonyzj, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on line about your stay at our property. We are happy to hear you have enjoyed the hospitality delivered by our team and the comfort of our suites. Looking forward to seeing you again in the future. Best regards, Costina Gandac Residence Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best For Family

By

24 November 2016

its been a great experience to be in IC festival with family , the staff been so kind and the rooms are specious and nicely decorated . We had a great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
24 November 2016
Dear Mr Tagb, Thank you for taking the time to post your great review on IHG website. We appreciate your nice comments about the size of our suites and our team who is very committed to deliver excellent service to our guests. Looking forward to welcoming you back at the Residence in the near future. Regards, Costina Costina Gandac Residence Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, good location.

By

13 October 2016

Nice hotel. High standard of InterContinental. Good IHG program to the guest. Hotel is in good location of Dubai.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 October 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and please let us know for any further assistance. Sincerely, Kareem,B Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with good service from well trained staffs.

By

13 October 2016

Good hotel at good and convenience location, DFC. Only 10 min from DXB airport and 15 min to Dubai Downtown. Good service from well trained staffs.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 October 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Ambassador member. I am pleased to hear you are enjoying your stay with us . A great guest experience is something that makes us proud and it is our pleasure to consistently deliver services exceeding your expectations Sincerely, Kareem Baghdad Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay as home away from home

By

26 August 2016

Good location. Close to airport and downtown. Easy access.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great comments and for taking the time to share them with us. We are happy to hear our Residence became a home away from home for you and you appreciate the location and the easy access. Thank you for your continued loyalty to our property. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Best regards, Costina Costina Gandac Residence Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

20 August 2016

Clean hotel. Staff were attentive. Good food also.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your great experience at our property on the website page. We are happy to see you appreciated the service of our team and the quality of the cleanliness and our restaurant. Looking forward to welcoming you back at the Residence Suites in the nearest future. Best regards, Costina Gandac Residence Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

17 August 2016

Very good hotel and by-book staff :)
Overall experience was satisfactory.
I had to upgrade and pay to get smoking accommodation. Still good value for money as platinum member

Posted byHotelStaff
21 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments about your recent stay at the Residence Suites. We value your IHG rewards Platinum level and we glad to see you are enjoying the benefits. Looking forward to seeing again in the nearest future. Best wishes, Costina Gandac Residence Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best place for relaxing and shopping

By

08 August 2016

The shuttle bus which drops you at Dubai Festival City Mall makes the staying at this hotel as a different experience. I liked it.

Read More
Read Less