Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 426 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Perfekter Aufenthalt

By

19 October 2021

Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen.
Perfekter Service und sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect all through.

By

18 October 2021

Amazing customer service and friendly crew. They made sure we feel welcomed and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Stunning Hotel, Incredible Service and nothing is too hard

By

18 October 2021

This Hotel stay was incredible from the time I arrived with my family until I left at 3am. The rooms were spacious and immaculate, the F&B was top notch and exceeded our expectations every time. As I have three kids there was always something I needed or a problem to be fixed and this Hotel always moved through every issue with ease and pace. I cannot recommend this hotel and its staff high enough. As you walk in there is an immediate feel of calm and professionalism which is rare in hotels these days. Thank you we will be back and we will be recommending this to all friends and business partners. All the staff were great however Jenny, Chris and Hammad were true standouts.

Read More
Read Less

A good staycation

By

09 October 2021

Checkout went well. The staff at breakfast were incredible. Room was spacious and clean. The shuttle to and from festival city mall worked well. Good for those looking for a spacious place to store your stuff while exploring Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

a good escape in the city

By

20 September 2021

club

Would definitely visit for good quality stay. it is a prime location, easy access , quite and with good view. Malls and varieties of options are accessible from the same location.

Read More
Read Less

Personnels très aimable et chambres confortables

By

08 September 2021

club

Nous avons séjourné plus d'un mois dans cet hôtel et d'une manière générale tout s'est bien passé.
Le personnel est vraiment gentil et aimable, ils sont vraiment aux petits soins et prépare tout pour que cela se passe bien. Merci à l'équipe de Mustapha.

Read More
Read Less

Reception staff are excellent in dealing with guests

By

24 August 2021

club

All thanks and appreciation to Mr. Hani for the good communication and hospitality and other female employees whose names I do not know, and I wish them all success, gratitude and many thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Top service , top staff

By

23 August 2021

I am regularly staying in the IC Residence Suites DFC since 4years.
Every time I experience top service by top staff - setting the industry standard and the IHG bench mark. Special thank you to the reception team, Mr Moustafa Abdou and Prince Chef and their teams.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

18 August 2021

club

We loved our stay.
More kids oriented activities for long stay families
And more environmental friendly services.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overall stay

By

14 August 2021

Very friendly staff at reception especially Kay and Elsa

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service, highly motivated staff

By

13 August 2021

Modern , clean, cosy and functional rooms. Perfect location for business and leisure. Outstanding service and highly motivated staff in all areas - reception, room service, restaurant, house keeping , concierge - setting and exceeding the industry standard!

Read More
Read Less

A Alshareef

By

06 August 2021

One of the best bed I used. Very clean classy and comfortable place for families. I recommend it

Read More
Read Less