由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 450 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

Excellent stay

By

24 June 2022

I have chosen the intercontinental as my past experience was great, but this time the amazed me since I picked up the phone and called for booking. Check in, stay, cleanings, fast response from room service or reception and concierge, and check out all were amazing. Night staff are more and far good than morning’s staff yet both all good. I admire Mrs June for her outstanding hospitality and the whole team. It is always my first choice

Read More
Read Less

Good staff

By

19 June 2022

Stayed here twice. Never upgraded or appreciated as Platinum ambassador loyalty

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

05 June 2022

Very nice staff highly recommend this property especially else hammed marina hsk astaff Mr barhm and jamal very nice and excellent service

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

25 May 2022

platinumelite

Stay at this fabulous hotel apartment for over 2 months.
With the great services providing from Front office to housekeeping to F&B staffs, everyone always greet us with utmost kindness and respects.
Me and my family were so comfortable staying at your establishment that it has become a second home to us. Special thanks to Hammad at Front Office, Santa and Taya at Housekeeping who kept our room clean to the highest standard, and Joanna from F&B and all the lovely staffs who made my stay memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and excellent service

By

19 May 2022

club

This is a more secluded and private option to staying at the nearby hotel. I was pleasantly surprised that the residences provided a shuttle to the hotel as well as the Dubai Festival mall next to it. Be prepared to wait a bit depending on whether the driver is going or returning but this is helpful. The staff were amazing in their service and even the chef greets customers in the morning during breakfast time. I recommend the Mediterranean Breakfast set for those who want an a la carte experience. It is an amazing dish. The gym is also spacious and modern. I'll definitely be returning here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and accomodating

By

27 April 2022

Anyone that lands here is in for a treat. Upon arrival, guest services greet you like you are the only person present. Once you open the door to your room you will no doubt be happy that you booked. The hotel itself is clean and perfectly situated near many activities. The amenities on the property make it so that you don't need to leave. If you're still reading this review, do yourself a favor and head to the booking page now.

Read More
Read Less

5 star service from Hammad

By

27 March 2022

platinumelite

Staying at this wonderful apartment as writing this review, all staffs have been helpful and kind, from housekeeping, F&B, Front desk, concierge…..
Special thanks to Hammad at front office, most helpful young man I have met.
Thank you !

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel and Amazing Staff

By

01 March 2022

The Dubai Intercontinental Residence Suites is a wonderful hotel in an amazing city. Great location next to Dubai Festival City Mall and situated on the iconic Dubai Creek. I first stayed at the Intercontinental Residence Suites in 2010 and it is always my hotel of choice anytime I visit Dubai. While many things have changed since 2010, the one constant at the Intercontinental Residence Suites has always been the amazing staff. The front desk, the concierge’s, pool and gym, housekeeping, the restaurant staff and the hotel management are all so welcoming, gracious and professional in every interaction I have ever had with them. Way too many staff members to mention from over the years but during my latest visit in Feb 2022, the staff members I would particularly like to note that are always so helpful and friendly faces anytime I visit are Jaya, Michael and Yaser (concierge) and Christopher (night manager). In a city full of spectacular buildings and luxury hotels, the Intercontinental Residence Suites will always be favorite hotel due to its convenient location and amazing staff

Read More
Read Less

Greg Moses runs a home, not just a hotel

By

11 January 2022

platinumelite

best place to stay in Dubai!

Strongly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Dieses Hotel kann man bestens empfehlen!

By

10 January 2022

platinumelite

Wir (2 Erwachsene, 2 Kinder) waren sehr angetan von der Lage und der Ausstattung des Hotels. Hervorzuheben ist die absolute Hilfsbereitschaft und Freundlichkeit des Personals, angefangen von Zimmerservice bis zum Concierge. Wir waren sehr zufrieden und kommen bestimmt wieder!

Read More
Read Less

An ambient experience at IHG Residential Suites

By

17 December 2021

platinumelite

One of the very few hotel suites that provides an ambient and relaxing experience. The staff hospitality was remarkable, the suite was spacious and clean, health and safety protocols were of highest quality, the food variety was enticing and the checkin and checkout experience was flawless. IHG is definitely our home away from home. Thank you to the staff for their kind and helping gesture. You are always my family’s first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

16 December 2021

club

Courteous staff
Knowledgeable and helpful staff
Cleanliness of rooms and property

Read More
Read Less