Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 541 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

541reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    27

Stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai

By

April 21, 2017

Stay was fine but room services were poor as soap was not replenished since my five day stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and comfort place

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

It was great stay which will be repeated soon, thanks to all

Read More
Read Less

Good service, relaxing stay

By

April 16, 2017

Staff was very attentive at check in and with all requests. Membership perks always welcomed. Booking online a breeze.

Read More
Read Less

Holdiday INN Express

By

April 16, 2017

i would definitely recommend staying at Holiday Inn,
stay was good,
environment was cool,
service provide was good,
good value for money
breakfast was included in the package
breakfast choices were great,

Read More
Read Less

Una bella esperienza

By

April 15, 2017

club

Ho soggiornato in questo hotel ad Aprile 2017. Buon rapporto qualità/prezzo. La posizione dell'hotel era strategica (metro e tram disponibili a pochi metri di distanza) spiaggia raggiungibile in taxi in pochi minuti. Nelle vicinanze supermarket, bar e qualche ristorante. Zona molto servita e tranquilla.
Ho scelto questo hotel proprio per la posizione, cercavo una soluzione economica non troppo distante da Dubai Marina e da tutte le attrazioni principali, questo era l'unico hotel che rispondeva alle mie esigenze. Unica pecca la pulizia, con un po' più di accorgimenti nelle pulizie sarebbe perfetto. Nel complesso rispecchia il rapporto qualità/prezzo

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

April 14, 2017

club

the hotel was in a convenient place for where I wanted to be and the value was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo colazione varia

By

April 11, 2017

Il confort della camera in generale è buono, letto comodo e con vari cuscini tra cui scegliere. Colazione molto varia da salato a dolce e frutta

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 10, 2017

club

Very satisfying experience. Recommend everyone for this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Calm

By

April 09, 2017

club

This is my second stay in this hotel, the service is great, the staff at the reception are all nice and ready to serve you and offer help whenever is needed.

Relaxing and calm for students who are attending workshops for a few days.

The rooms are pretty big and comfortable, the value of money is pretty decent.

Read More
Read Less

Fair for what I pay for

By

April 08, 2017

Generally all is ok but please towels need to be better quality and minibar should have some little items its important to have some items

Read More
Read Less

two stars hotel make you 10 stars satisfied .

By

April 07, 2017

club

The HOTEL team was persistent in trying to help me .
The food is another story ,it is very very good.
Always best in class service from you.Appreciate the team efforts with me .

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

April 07, 2017

club

Thanks for everyone in the hotel thanks for Mr. Magdi

Read More
Read Less