Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1272 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    692
  • 4 Stars
    371
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    40

Convenient and friendly

By

December 08, 2021

club

Hotel located in convenient location with access to nearby metro station. 40min metro ride from airport.
Walking distance to local amenities.
Staff very friendly and check in and checkout were both very efficient.
Pleasant rooms with no noise from outside.
Choice of taxis, metro or walking meant getting around was pleasant with no queues or delays.
Good laundry service.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

December 05, 2021

I have been staying at this hotel for two years now and I would come back again. The staff is very friendly and the service is great

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

December 02, 2021

Dirty room
Old, damaged, and dirty furniture
Terrible service and unprofessional staff

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

December 02, 2021

Over all my stay very good I extended 3 times at that hotel room nice breakfast also all staff good special Karim

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

November 21, 2021

Can always trust holiday inn express value and good standard

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

November 18, 2021

club

Thank you shirin for your hospitality very polite and always to ready for help see you again

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

November 12, 2021

club

Everything was perfect, good staff and nice hotel. Busy breakfast but good

Read More
Read Less

Can not be recommented

By

November 12, 2021

Front Desk seems to be very busy, they are not able to listen and make failures and failures. Breakfast was really poor

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

November 10, 2021

I really enjoyed staying at the hotel. The service is great and the staff was very cooperative. I would like to thank Mr Magdi for making my stay a great one.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

November 04, 2021

Thank you mr karim for all thing i will coming again to hotel all good with me

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended for families

By

November 02, 2021

Good Location and value for money. Quality of sleep disturbed by the noise coming from the nightclub on the roof although we stayed at 1st floor, yet the sounds are clearly reaching my room till 2 AM. Mattress and Sofa bed are not comfortable. No ventilation for toilet.

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

October 31, 2021

club

the front desk team was very helpful, they finished my process within no time

Read More
Read Less