Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1062 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1062reviews

  • 5 Stars
    542
  • 4 Stars
    333
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    36

Value hotel well placed for Palm Jumeirah and Mall of Emirates

By

August 11, 2020

Clean and tidy hotel. Good sized rooms. It has a small bar , restaurant and small club/lounge attached. Good Covid measures in place and great staff. Well located for attractions in Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

Local stay

By

August 08, 2020

Great value for money. Staff was friendly at check-in and helped arrange better rooms location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

July 05, 2020

The staff are always ready to satisfy the customers requirements, God bless you.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

June 10, 2020

club

Had a nice stay, staff were very friendly since arrival, the receptionist did a great effort by meet and greet till farewell.
The BF selection was average and needs to be enhanced.
Maybe because of the COVED situation and in the future if maybe changes.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

May 11, 2020

Overall the staff and service is great. However, there is scope for improvement.

- The carpets in the rooms are old and get dusty. Vacuum is only done when requested for.
- Breakfast buffet is closed due to government regulation which is fine, but atleast give a choice/variety of items one can eat al carte (other hotels do provide). Been subject to eating eggs and chicken sausage for the past 30 days.
- Some housekeeping staff just clean for the sake of it. Hotel should provide a checklist of items staff should check while cleaning room.
- Food delivery is not allowed in rooms. Its frustrating to go down every single time to collect especially when you are in the middle of a meeting.
- Suggestion to have Laundry rooms
- Some additional care and benefits could be provided to long term staying guests

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

April 06, 2020

club

Отличный отель, прекрасное расположение относительно транспорта, магазинов, моря!
Быстрая регистрация, доброжелательные сотрудники!
Отличные завтраки!
Современный бизнес-отель!

Read More
Read Less

Proplem handling

By

March 13, 2020

Let me congrat you for having such wonderful staff team members who have an exceptional communication skills. Let me congrat you from having MR. Karim. He is the excellent representation of your excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

everything is perfect

By

March 13, 2020

club

.........................................................................................................Mr. Karim

Read More
Read Less

Very nice property

By

March 12, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice property, rooms are modern and comfy enough. Beds are excellent! I also got a room that was quiet all the time (didn't hear any traffic or calls for prayers from local mosques) which is almost unbelievable for Dubai. Check-in and Check-out was easy as 1-2-3. Two things that would need improvement in my opinion: internet access in the room was bit slow and unstable (would be nice if cable option was available) and carpet needs refurbishing definitely. Also hotel entrance door from the garage needs to be switched to automatic type as current one is quite narrow and manually operated which is really a bugger when you have a suitcase with you. Generally I'll be back for sure to this hotel, I got the good vibe about it

Read More
Read Less

My Stay at Holiday Inn

By

March 07, 2020

club

Excellent experience .Value for money . Nice ambience. Close to almost everything

Read More
Read Less

Just an average hotel, or less

By

March 05, 2020

It really did not make a difference, nor did I based on status. Breakfast did not have good options. my family was pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

March 02, 2020

club

Amazing stay,great service specifically front office Magdi and Hazem were really professional and helpful.

Read More
Read Less