Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 502 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    25

Professional staff

By

February 27, 2017

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Read More
Read Less

Few day stay

By

February 26, 2017

Would have liked valet service and some hot water to shower in room.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 26, 2017

club

Good value for money. Friendly and professional staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 25, 2017

club

Mr. Parwaz at the front desk was really helpful.
Please include more variety in the breakfast for vegetarians.

Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicación

By

February 24, 2017

club

Buena ubicación. Precio de acuerdo para el producto ofrecido. Limpieza absoluta. Lo recomendaría a alguien que desee quedarse en dubai

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

February 22, 2017

I had another very good stay at Holiday Inn for a business trip. Very comfortable for a good sleep, and enjoyable breakfast to set me up for a couple of days of meetings a short walk away in Dubai Internet City.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very comfortable room

By

February 21, 2017

club

Excellent service. The staff was very helpful. The quality of the room was excellent. I liked the restaurant (breakfast, lunch and dinner) and the bar of the hotel very much. Unfortunately, I did not have time to go the gym. One question: do you know when the roof bar will reopen? I read very good stories about the roof bar of Holiday Inn Express Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

Dont miss this hotel

By

February 20, 2017

club

Any were simply don't miss holiday inn express hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Far better than expected!

By

February 16, 2017

club

I stayed here for 9 nights and was pleasantly surprised by how good the stay was, based on some reviews I had read. The staff were superb, very helpful and polite. The breakfast was adequate considering the variety of nationalities the hotel has to provide for and the fact it was inclusive of the room rate.
My only small complaint would be that the carpet in my room (130) could benefit from being cleaned. Aside of this, I had an excellent stay, have already recommended it and will definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
We are very delighted to receive your favorable review of your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. Thank you in particular for highlighting your enjoyment of the service provided to you. This is excellent to hear as we spend considerable time on ensuring we meet the needs and wants of our guests. To know that we have provided you with a great experience is very satisfying. I will personally be taking a moment to share your comments with my team. We promise to continue to improve our service to meet the expectations of our guests. It was a pleasure to have you here and we hope we can welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Very bad experience

By

February 16, 2017

Had to check out earlier than what planned due to the very poor quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you for taking a moment to reach out to us and let us know of your recent experience at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I am most disappointed to read that your stay with us was less than memorable, it seems there were a number of areas that fell short of expectations and I am grateful you've let us know. Rest assured that we will address your concerns and ensure that on another occasion we can restore your faith in our hospitality. I do hope that we may have another opportunity in the not too distant future to welcome you again. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

February 14, 2017

Great location, close to jumeirah gives it an additional advantage over other hotel chains. Breakfast time was extended till 11am which allows everyone to take a good breakfast meal. Taxis can be easily spotted outside the hotel. Friendly hotel staff, housekeeping team and front desk people. Good ambience and room quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
We are very delighted to receive your favorable review of your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. Thank you in particular for highlighting your enjoyment of the service provided to you. This is excellent to hear as we spend considerable time on ensuring we meet the needs and wants of our guests. To know that we have provided you with a great experience is very satisfying. I will personally be taking a moment to share your comments with my team. We promise to continue to improve our service to meet the expectations of our guests. It was a pleasure to have you here and we hope we can welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff.

By

February 12, 2017

club

Greeting and smiling all the time. Thanks :)
Please provide directions. Driving in Dubai is rather confusing

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
We would like to thank you for taking time to review Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City and providing feedback regarding your experiences with us. I will personally be sharing your feedback with our team of colleagues in the hotel and I know they will be thrilled to read of your positive acknowledgement of their efficient and excellent service that they provided to you. Our aim is to ensure that we can create memories for our guests to share for when they get home - so again thank you for your review as this inspires us to do better each and every day. We’re looking forward in welcoming you to our hotel again soon. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less