由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
88%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4.2

基于 1079 评论
88%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

1079评论

  • 5 星级
    553
  • 4 星级
    338
  • 3 星级
    102
  • 2 星级
    50
  • 1 星级
    36

10/10

By

24 noviembre 2020

10/10
Location 10/10
Room space very good. Very spacious and nice.
Bathroom. Not less than 5 star hotel.
Lounge is very beautiful.
Room service and complimentary products readily available.
Breakfast was included in the booking without any extra charges. Definitely recommended.
Didn’t expect that in that price range i would get that nice room.

阅读更多
收起

Visit to Dubai during Covid 19

By

22 noviembre 2020

I liked the place and the hotel in general it needs some improvements in bathroom and furniture but overall it was great hotel to stay in.

阅读更多
收起

Good place for its budget if you just need a place within the area

By

22 noviembre 2020

club

The price was enticing and the custumer service was excellent esp the duty mananger- Magdi, but the place needs a total renovation. You can feel and see that the place has been through a lot and needed an update. Overall my family's stay was ok. Got a good sleep but other than that nothing impressive.

阅读更多
收起

Great guest service

By

17 noviembre 2020

Checking in was very fast. I was on self quarantine as I just arrived from the airport. The hotel did everything to keep me comfortable during this time (48 hrs). Room was very clean and staff are very welcoming. Bed is comfortable and relaxing.

阅读更多
收起

great staying

By

13 noviembre 2020

club

easy staying in and check out.

阅读更多
收起

Helpful staff and good location

By

08 noviembre 2020

The staff are respectable and cooperative. The location is ideal.

阅读更多
收起

Great value, friendly Hotel

By

08 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The value was fantastic and the staff really friendly and helpful.

阅读更多
收起

整洁舒适

By

07 noviembre 2020

房间安静舒适,前台接待员很有耐心,在我英语很差的情况下,依然细心的为我解答问题。

阅读更多
收起

Short stay in holiday inn Express

By

01 noviembre 2020

club

Friendly staff at the reception
Quick check in and out
Friendly staff at the restaurant especially Mr.Sherif he wants to help everybody from the depth of his heart you can feel it that he loves to help
Beds are in need of changes especially the pillows and blankets
Bathroom supplies needed to be much more and for single use
More sanitizers to be distributed
Breakfast time should be extended

The idea of providing breakfast with all reservation is really nice

阅读更多
收起

Good service and comfortable stay

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Rooms are quite small for a family to stay. Less or no options for vegetarian breakfast.

阅读更多
收起

Peaceful stay

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Hotel is good , food to be improved and parcels are very bad to rooms

阅读更多
收起

Value for money, but need to improve services

By

04 octubre 2020

club

The property is a value for money deal. The room and food is ok. But the room service quality needs to be improved.
We complained about water lodging in bathroom , but no action was taken from service staffs.

阅读更多
收起