Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1070 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1070opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    547
  • 4 Estrellas
    335
  • 3 Estrellas
    102
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Good service and comfortable stay

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Rooms are quite small for a family to stay. Less or no options for vegetarian breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful stay

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Hotel is good , food to be improved and parcels are very bad to rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for money, but need to improve services

By

04 octubre 2020

club

The property is a value for money deal. The room and food is ok. But the room service quality needs to be improved.
We complained about water lodging in bathroom , but no action was taken from service staffs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cozy stay and great pub service

By

27 septiembre 2020

club

Good for a stay..need to have a good variety of breakfast and option are less

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff. Very clean and tidy place.

By

08 septiembre 2020

club

I was there for a night but I had an excellent overall experience. The staff gave me the best room possible. The guest car parking was very convenient. The breakfast was simple but adequate with sufficient variety.
Very good value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quite hotel

By

02 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

One of the best in the internet city. Need some maintenance but overall I recommend it and I would love to come again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Survey is too long

By

30 agosto 2020

club

In these times, a survey should be only 1 min. max. I feel like I'm repeating 2 or 3 times the same comments.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for Money

By

24 agosto 2020

club

Excellent place to relax, with very affordable rate. cleanliness is awesome. all the staff are very accommodating. will definitely comeback and recommend to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value hotel well placed for Palm Jumeirah and Mall of Emirates

By

11 agosto 2020

Clean and tidy hotel. Good sized rooms. It has a small bar , restaurant and small club/lounge attached. Good Covid measures in place and great staff. Well located for attractions in Dubai.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Local stay

By

08 agosto 2020

Great value for money. Staff was friendly at check-in and helped arrange better rooms location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

05 julio 2020

The staff are always ready to satisfy the customers requirements, God bless you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

10 junio 2020

club

Had a nice stay, staff were very friendly since arrival, the receptionist did a great effort by meet and greet till farewell.
The BF selection was average and needs to be enhanced.
Maybe because of the COVED situation and in the future if maybe changes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información