Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 523 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

523opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    202
  • 4 Estrellas
    191
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

value for money

By

26 marzo 2017

staff is very kind.

Forgot my Panasoni Toothbrush but no news from hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

just waht I expected

By

21 marzo 2017

club

just what I expected: nothing more, and nothing less.
The staff was nice the room was clean.
I requested early check-in, but did not get it, and could not take even a shower. At the bar I could not bill the drinks to the room, and I had to go back to my room for my wallet. The remote control was in Chinese language.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Poor service of staff not clean rooms and limited breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Dear Mr. John, Thank you for taking a moment to reach out to us and let us know of your recent experience at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I am most disappointed to read that your stay with us was less than memorable, it seems there were a number of areas that fell short of expectations and I am grateful you've let us know. Rest assured that we will address your concerns and ensure that on another occasion we can restore your faith in our hospitality. As per international standards of Holiday Inn Express, our Express Breakfast Bar should include four hot dishes (2 international & 2 local ), cold selection - 3 cereals, 3 cut fruits, 2 whole fruits, 2 varieties of yogurt, bakery selections with danishes , muffins, croissants, white & wholemeal toast. Hot drinks include tea, specialty coffee & chocolate. For the convenience of our guests, we have the Grab & Go option as well. Your experience is very important to us, so with this in mind, please be assured that we have reviewed all your stay feedback and taken on board your comments to review our service and offering to deliver more than a satisfying stay. I do hope that we may have another opportunity in the not too distant future to welcome you again. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Clean rooms, great staff and room service were fast and helpful all the time.
Breakfast variety wasn't great.. but room were comfortable and clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Dear Mr. Ayman, As an IHG Rewards Club member, thank you for your continued loyalty and your heart-warming review of your experiences with us here at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. It is pleasing to read that you are consistently impressed with your experiences and take particular delight in feeling catered to and taken care of. I will personally be sharing your feedback with our team of colleagues in the hotel and I know they will be thrilled to read of your positive acknowledgement of your time spent with us. As per international standards of Holiday Inn Express, our Express Breakfast Bar should include four hot dishes (2 international & 2 local ), cold selection - 3 cereals, 3 cut fruits, 2 whole fruits, 2 varieties of yogurt, bakery selections with danishes , muffins, croissants, white & wholemeal toast. Hot drinks include tea, speciality coffee & chocolate. For the convenience of our guests, we have the Grab & Go option as well. Our aim is to ensure that we can create memories for our guests to share for when they get home. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wrong towels

By

18 marzo 2017

My worst experience during my stay was that the house keeping have put the floor towel as hand towel. TWICE.
both floor towel and hand towel were identical, and by asking the house keeping manager he admitted the mistake. that happened twice during my 5 days stay.

also the tea spoon was not replaced after use, and just put back dirty in it's place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Dear Mr. Rafik, Thank you for taking a moment to reach out to us and let us know of your recent experience at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Rest assured that we will address your concerns and ensure that on another occasion we can restore your faith in our hospitality. Your experience is very important to us, so with this in mind, please be assured that we have reviewed all your stay feedback and taken on board your comments to review our service and offering to deliver more than a satisfying stay. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing staff members

By

16 marzo 2017

club

i enjoyed my stay and will come back, i just wish next time you would have more variety in the breakfast, but the staff were so friendly and professional, and able to solve any problem smothly

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
We would like to thank you for taking time to review Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City and providing feedback regarding your experiences with us. It is pleasing to read that my team and I can continue to welcome you back as our guest again, and that you have been impressed with your experiences and taken particular delight in feeling catered to and being taken care of. I will personally be sharing your feedback with our team of colleagues in the hotel and I know they will be thrilled to read of your positive acknowledgement of their efficient and excellent service that they provided to you. Our aim is to ensure that we can create memories for our guests to share for when they get home - so again thank you for your review as this inspires us to do better each and every day. With regards to the breakfast, it is based on the international standards of Holiday Inn Express Hotels. We’re looking forward in welcoming you to our hotel again soon. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not good stay! Not happy about it!

By

15 marzo 2017

Not happy about my stay in this hotel, I was here only because the company I worked for, booked this hotel for me.
I'll not come back again in this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking a moment to reach out to us and let us know of your recent experience at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I am most disappointed to read that your stay with us was less than memorable, it seems there were a number of areas that fell short of expectations and I am grateful you've let us know. Rest assured that we will address your concerns and ensure that on another occasion we can restore your faith in our hospitality. Your experience is very important to us, so with this in mind, please be assured that we have reviewed all your stay feedback and taken on board your comments to review our service and offering to deliver more than a satisfying stay. I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. Please feel free to reach out to me directly if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our hotel. With much appreciation, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Hoilday Inn Express is one of the best hotels. It was a walking distance from my work, the staff were really helpful. The manager (Mr. Magdi) resolved an issue I had for extending my stay immediately.
The breakfast also is good

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
We are very delighted to receive your favorable review of your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. Thank you in particular for highlighting your enjoyment of the service provided to you. This is excellent to hear as we spend considerable time on ensuring we meet the needs and wants of our guests. To know that we have provided you with a great experience is very satisfying. I will personally be taking a moment to share your comments with my team. We promise to continue to improve our service to meet the expectations of our guests. It was a pleasure to have you here and we hope we can welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good selection for Business Trip

By

12 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is an excellent selection for stays near the DIC/Knowledge village.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
We are very delighted to receive your favorable review of your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. To know that we have provided you with a great experience is very satisfying. We promise to continue to improve our service to meet the expectations of our guests. It was a pleasure to have you here and we hope we can welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stay

By

12 marzo 2017

club

guest room service staffs are good and friendly but should be more cleaned

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
We would like to thank you for taking time to review Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City and providing feedback regarding your experiences with us. It is pleasing to read that my team and I can continue to welcome you back as our guest again, and that you have been impressed with your experiences and taken particular delight in feeling catered to and being taken care of. I will personally be sharing your feedback with our team of colleagues in the hotel and I know they will be thrilled to read of your positive acknowledgement of their efficient and excellent service that they provided to you. Our aim is to ensure that we can create memories for our guests to share for when they get home - so again thank you for your review as this inspires us to do better each and every day. We’re looking forward in welcoming you to our hotel again soon. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stay for business

By

11 marzo 2017

Not bad hotel if you dont find anything else in Dubai

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
We would like to thank you for taking time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Our aim is to ensure that we can create memories for our guests to share for when they get home. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great views over the gulf

By

10 marzo 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised by the comfort and cleanliness of the hotel. All the staff were attentive and friendly and the food was excellent and great value. Would definitely recommend and will stay there again on my next trip

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City and for taking time to share your great review. I was delighted to read that our Select Service Model hotel met your needs as a smart traveler, in particular our Free Express Start Breakfast, great location, clean and comfortable rooms, free WIFI access and the service provided to you by our polite and helpful staff. It was very wonderful to know that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. With kind regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información