Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1258 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1258opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    684
  • 4 Estrellas
    370
  • 3 Estrellas
    111
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Неплохой отель

By

25 October 2021

Соответствует своей стоимости
Удобная кровать
Хорошее расположение
Неплохой завтрак, разнообразный
Отзывчивый персонал

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

25 October 2021

Good hotel for business travelers. Value for money, clean and has everything you need for business travelers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

20 October 2021

I stay in your hotel for study very closed to my university all good with me . Big thanks to Mr karim

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Хороший отель.

By

20 October 2021

club

Хорошее расположение, транспортная доступность, вкусная еда, но номер, конечно, "уставший".

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Only the location is good

By

19 October 2021

The quality and comfort esa of the room was poor, carpet very dirty. You could see damage doors in the aisle of the floor. Quality and variety of the breakfast was not good. The coffee machines are very slow and most of the time only one was functioning. The restaurant doesn’t have the capacity to manage peak hours

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for family

By

17 October 2021

Clean room and good size for family with small kids

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

14 October 2021

Kari and Larry and Julius all the reception team thanks all also to Magdy for my extended

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super quiet room

By

12 October 2021

We stay in a hotel in Dubai every other weekend and for 350 inclusive of taxes and breakfast we have had some dodgy experiences. This hotel is so funky, upon arrival we felt so at home with the young adults playing Foosball in the lobby as we were travelling with a kid, and the room and quality of relaxation was even better than in our own apartment where we have road noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great friendly staff

By

11 October 2021

club

Staff was friendly and helpful and the facility was very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Aiman

By

10 October 2021

club

It was perfect.
the staff was helpful and service was amazing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for money if under AED175.00

By

09 October 2021

club

- Courteous staff and comfortable room
- Excellent Linen and Laundry service
- Poor maintenance of room floor/carpet
- No "Indian" breakfast options

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not a good experience

By

07 October 2021

platinumelite

The reservation was for two beds but got a one bed room for handicap, strings were every where. The front desk promised to find another room for us, never contact us. The room was booked for two people somehow only got one set of towel and the towel were very old and dirty. When we called for more towels, took them more than 1hour to deliver. Overall not a good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información