Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 568 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

568opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    225
  • 4 Estrellas
    208
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Nice Place to Stay for Business and Leisure

By

22 junio 2017

club

My entire stay in this hotel is great. I will be back to this place and I can recommend to my colleagues and to those people wants peaceful and quiet place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

21 junio 2017

Exceeded all expectations as alway, especially Magdi who willing to assist all kind of services.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hello are you there?

By

11 junio 2017

whoever is the hotel receptionist who said when I called that the hotel is near metrostation is crazy. it is so far! it's in the middle of nowhere! Have i known that I would have not booked this hotel!!!!!!

first we wanted to call to check where exactly the hotel is located. a guy answered but he hung up the phone. Keep on calling like 10x no one is picking up.

When we reached the hotel no one is at the reception. That explains! A guy named Mohamed came and I told him "I keep on calling and no one is answering?" The voice is same with the guy who answered the phone. You know when it is hot, it's so easy to get irritated!

i hate how inconvenience the location is. And the service of whoever is answering the CALLS!!!!!!!

also the bed is also not that soft.
I didn't enjoy my points worth.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

09 junio 2017

Overall great.
Improve lunch and dinner with asian spicy dishes that have gravy..
Include more veg dishes

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

09 junio 2017

club

Well, stayed 5 days there.. awesome experience.. got best service.. Javidh, Sathish and Wilson gave very good room service.. Randsford was very helpful as usual..
Again 10/10

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value hotel,

By

09 junio 2017

club

Great value hotel, well located and accessible. Variety of breakfast can be improved (gets very monotonous if staying for long, having to eat generally the same thing). Internet/WiFi is free, but can be slow at times. Change of toiletries (bath soap) had to be requested, daily. Staff responds promptly and are courteous and efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

05 junio 2017

club

We liked our stay in Holiday Inn Express. It was nice and quite with no interruptions. We recommend it for anyone will be staying in that area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reception

By

03 junio 2017

Reception wasent very welcoming, other than that the hotel's environment was great.

Thanks for the experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conveniently located hotel

By

30 mayo 2017

I stayed at this hotel owing to its proximity to my work place in Media City. Pros include: convenient transport links (both tram and metro are a 5-10min walk) offering easy and cheap access to Dubai Marina or Mall of the Emirates / Dubai Mall in the other direction. In addition you also get free breakfast in the morning. Staff in general were very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and friendly stuff

By

30 mayo 2017

club

Comfortable bed and friendly helpful stuff. Ease in checkin and checkout.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wrong room and bad quality towels

By

28 mayo 2017

I was given a wrong room initially and people stuff was inside the room, I am worried that this might happen to me some people entre my room with out my permission. The towels were in very bad shape and needs renewal

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Удобное расположение

By

27 mayo 2017

Для целей деловой поездки отличное соотношение цены и качества и место расположения. Для меня все было удобно. Хороший завтрак и ужин тихий номер.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información