Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 496 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great service and very comfortable room

By

21 February 2017

club

Excellent service. The staff was very helpful. The quality of the room was excellent. I liked the restaurant (breakfast, lunch and dinner) and the bar of the hotel very much. Unfortunately, I did not have time to go the gym. One question: do you know when the roof bar will reopen? I read very good stories about the roof bar of Holiday Inn Express Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

Dont miss this hotel

By

20 February 2017

club

Any were simply don't miss holiday inn express hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Far better than expected!

By

16 February 2017

club

I stayed here for 9 nights and was pleasantly surprised by how good the stay was, based on some reviews I had read. The staff were superb, very helpful and polite. The breakfast was adequate considering the variety of nationalities the hotel has to provide for and the fact it was inclusive of the room rate.
My only small complaint would be that the carpet in my room (130) could benefit from being cleaned. Aside of this, I had an excellent stay, have already recommended it and will definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
We are very delighted to receive your favorable review of your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. Thank you in particular for highlighting your enjoyment of the service provided to you. This is excellent to hear as we spend considerable time on ensuring we meet the needs and wants of our guests. To know that we have provided you with a great experience is very satisfying. I will personally be taking a moment to share your comments with my team. We promise to continue to improve our service to meet the expectations of our guests. It was a pleasure to have you here and we hope we can welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Very bad experience

By

16 February 2017

Had to check out earlier than what planned due to the very poor quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
Thank you for taking a moment to reach out to us and let us know of your recent experience at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I am most disappointed to read that your stay with us was less than memorable, it seems there were a number of areas that fell short of expectations and I am grateful you've let us know. Rest assured that we will address your concerns and ensure that on another occasion we can restore your faith in our hospitality. I do hope that we may have another opportunity in the not too distant future to welcome you again. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

14 February 2017

Great location, close to jumeirah gives it an additional advantage over other hotel chains. Breakfast time was extended till 11am which allows everyone to take a good breakfast meal. Taxis can be easily spotted outside the hotel. Friendly hotel staff, housekeeping team and front desk people. Good ambience and room quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
We are very delighted to receive your favorable review of your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. Thank you in particular for highlighting your enjoyment of the service provided to you. This is excellent to hear as we spend considerable time on ensuring we meet the needs and wants of our guests. To know that we have provided you with a great experience is very satisfying. I will personally be taking a moment to share your comments with my team. We promise to continue to improve our service to meet the expectations of our guests. It was a pleasure to have you here and we hope we can welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff.

By

12 February 2017

club

Greeting and smiling all the time. Thanks :)
Please provide directions. Driving in Dubai is rather confusing

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
We would like to thank you for taking time to review Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City and providing feedback regarding your experiences with us. I will personally be sharing your feedback with our team of colleagues in the hotel and I know they will be thrilled to read of your positive acknowledgement of their efficient and excellent service that they provided to you. Our aim is to ensure that we can create memories for our guests to share for when they get home - so again thank you for your review as this inspires us to do better each and every day. We’re looking forward in welcoming you to our hotel again soon. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Bezahlung wurde nicht zur Buchung berücksichtigt

By

09 February 2017

Die Abschlussrechnung war doppelt so hoch wie die Buchung. Wir fühlten uns ausgenommen, wahrscheinlich hat das Personal hier den doppelten Preis genommen. Deshalb keine zukünftigen Buchungen bei Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

09 February 2017

Friendly reception especially Mr. Ahmed who did all his best whatever I asked for asap . staff is ready to solve for my any inconvenience I faced quickly and responsive. An overall stay was perfect except the variety of the food served at breakfast. for a stay of 12 days I was bored from the breakfast after five days. In addition that the way they serve the food makes it not hot enough. e.g. the place plenty of omelet eggs already done before and it should last hot for 3 hours how?..

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
We are very delighted to receive your favorable review of your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. Thank you in particular for highlighting your enjoyment of the service provided to you. This is excellent to hear as we spend considerable time on ensuring we meet the needs and wants of our guests. To know that we have provided you with a great experience is very satisfying. I will personally be taking a moment to share your comments with my team. We promise to continue to improve our service to meet the expectations of our guests. It was a pleasure to have you here and we hope we can welcome you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Dubai

By

08 February 2017

Overall stay was not what i had expected. I stayed more often in Holiday/ Holiday inn Express.
Peiopel were rushed, not really listening to what was told and overall it looked that it was too busy for them.
Although i recognize that the express is a lower service hotel it doesnot mean that it needs to be unclean.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. We appreciate your review as this gives us a better understanding on the things and areas that we have to focus and improve on. We make sure that all the staff are equipped with more than enough knowledge and experience to assists the entire guests well. Everyone is expected to provide excellent customer service all the time. Please accept my sincerest apology to you for the service you received that was not at par with your expectations. We as a hotel, definitely have no intention of making any guests’ stay disappointing. Thank you for the time to share your experience with us and please feel free to reach out to me directly, if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our hotel. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Hot water

By

08 February 2017

After touring the whole day,we need to shower in the evening. There is no hot water at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. We appreciate your review as this gives us a better understanding on the things and areas that we have to focus and improve on. We’re looking forward in welcoming you to our hotel again soon. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

perfect

By

07 February 2017

Hotel is very nice specially reception staff & Ahmed Kassem duty manager is the best thank you I will keep coming.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
We would like to thank you for taking time to review Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City and providing feedback regarding your experiences with us. It is pleasing to read that my team and I can continue to welcome you back as our guest again, and that you have been impressed with your experiences and taken particular delight in feeling catered to and being taken care of. I will personally be sharing your feedback with our team of colleagues in the hotel and I know they will be thrilled to read of your positive acknowledgement of their efficient and excellent service that they provided to you. Our aim is to ensure that we can create memories for our guests to share for when they get home - so again thank you for your review as this inspires us to do better each and every day. We’re looking forward in welcoming you to our hotel again soon. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Top Class Service

By

07 February 2017

The Manager and staff at the hotel were outstanding, my booking at another hotel in Dubai fell through for some unknown reason so I was a late addition. I was thoroughly looked after over the 3 nights, All the staff were attentive and efficient and I will not hesitate to book this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
We would like to thank you for taking time to review Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City and providing feedback regarding your experiences with us. It is pleasing to read that my team and I can continue to welcome you back as our guest again, and that you have been impressed with your experiences and taken particular delight in feeling catered to and being taken care of. I will personally be sharing your feedback with our team of colleagues in the hotel and I know they will be thrilled to read of your positive acknowledgement of their efficient and excellent service that they provided to you. Our aim is to ensure that we can create memories for our guests to share for when they get home - so again thank you for your review as this inspires us to do better each and every day. We’re looking forward in welcoming you to our hotel again soon. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less