Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 379 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent service and friend staff

By

September 21, 2021

I enjoyed my stay mostley becasue the staff were very nice and friendly, they made sure that I was satisfied with the services and they'd remmeber my name.
The hotel is clean and the room was spacious

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and fantastic customer service

By

September 20, 2021

club

This is probably one of the best hotels in Dubai. Excellent location at the marina with marina mall only three minutes walk. Staff at the reception were extremely friendly and helpful. Very comfortable beds and clean bathroom. The breakfast was very delicious and nicely spread out. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Dubai for leisure or business.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful and supportive staff

By

September 19, 2021

While we had a personal issue during our stay the staff could not have been more helpful. The staff and hotel is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stay - too short!

By

September 17, 2021

We booked 2 rooms for our last night in Dubai having arrived from a beach resort, ideally situated to the next door Mall as one of our party was booked on the zip line across the Marina.
Super friendly service at reception, lovely quiet rooms with the most comfortable bed I have slept in, in a hotel. Edmond at reception suggested and arranged for a car and breakfast for our early morning departure to the airport - nothing was too much trouble.
Lovely staff at the restaurant for lunch and bar for pre-dinner drink.
We will definitely return next year - but will stay longer and book a Marina view room.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, luxurious room, beautiful hotel awesome location

By

September 16, 2021

platinumelite

Aida at the front desk was very professional and kind! She and Roula were quite helpful as was Jhun when we arrived and were looking around the hotel to get familiar with it. The entire staff was so professional and kind., especially Len, Mervie, Barista Allen, the entire breakfast crew, lifeguard John and sorry to not have written down more names to commend. Thanks for taking nice care of us!

Read More
Read Less

Crowne plaza Dubai marina

By

September 16, 2021

club

Just a great location great staff great food what’s not to like

Read More
Read Less

Супер отель! Рекомендую!

By

September 15, 2021

Спасибо огромное всему персоналу отеля- отличный отдых был прекрасно дополнен сервисом и чутким отношением персонала! И встреча и поздний отъезд - всегда внимание, помощь и приветливость. Огромное спасибо директору F&B Анне за такой радушный прием!!! Гостеприимство и отношение выше всякий похвал, вы эталон приветливости, профессионализма и стиля! Личная ей благодарность! Все и всё на высоте! И роскошь, комфорт и качество! Очень рады и благодарны за сервисное сопровождение нашего отдыха! Просто влюбились в ваш отель!!! Всем рекомендуем и вернемся снова)))

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

September 13, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is nicely situated, personnel is very helpful, and the stay was great value.
the only slight downside is that the pool is not very large. But as I was there on business it didn't matter that much.

Read More
Read Less

Buena localización

By

September 10, 2021

Localización perfecta para visitar la ciudad con parada de metro cercano y vistas a la Marina.

Read More
Read Less

El mejor hotel que hayamos estado jamás

By

September 06, 2021

club

El hotel es increíble, muy bonito todo muy limpio y huele súper bien !!

La comida y las vistas desde la habitación son magníficas pero sin duda lo mejor del hotel es el staff, muy muy amables y simpáticos siempre con una sonrisa y dispuestos a ayudarte.

Enhorabuena a todo el staff por hacer nuestra estancia en hotel tan especial.

Gracias !!

Read More
Read Less

Better than most of the other Crown Plaza Hotels

By

September 05, 2021

I liked the hotel in Dubai Marina very much. If need in many Crown Plaza Hotels around the globe and unfortunately when they get older too less is invested to keep a standard. Guest rooms look often old and not clean. The place in Dubai Marina was very good. Maybe on the pool could have been a bit larger but this you can’t change anymore

Read More
Read Less

Crowne plaza Dubai

By

September 04, 2021

The hotel is perfect location. the prices are very convenient . The staff are very friendly

Read More
Read Less