Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 99 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

99reviews

  • 5 Stars
    80
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

One of the best Hotels in Dubai

By

October 01, 2020

club

You love to see it ...
From the moment we stepped in the hotel .
Everything was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Great location excellent breakfast and good location

By

September 30, 2020

Arrived early morning and able to grab breakfast right away. Staff is extremely friendly and keeps serving you with a smile (even trough there mask) Small but good beds nice view and shopping mall at walking distance. Definitely worth the money

Read More
Read Less

Feel & Enjoy the difference

By

September 28, 2020

Excellent hotel, the best Crowne plaza in the world. They have everything. Location is perfect and the marina view from inside the room especially at evening is a different experience. Love this place.

The staff has a high level of professionality making me honored to have spent my time there and make me feel at home. I was very pleased that all the staff members especially Mr. Dahood made me feel so welcomed and were taking care of every single detail related to my comfort during my stay. Moreover I would like to thank the Breakfast team and the Charm Thai Team, for be preparing my favorite type of food. :)

I can't wait to come again to Dubai and visit this very beautifull hotel. Looking foward to come here again.

Cheers,
Marwan

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

September 26, 2020

I was very happy with my 4-day stay in Crowne Plaza Dubai Marina. Can't think of anything that made me unhappy in spite of the Covid-19 pandemic in the world. The staff are incredibly attentive and helpful. Bravo.

Read More
Read Less

Late check in

By

September 22, 2020

Arrived at 2AM...staff were brilliant....room outstanding...so clean and smelt fresh.
Pool tip top
Breakfast was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Terrible service

By

September 18, 2020

club

The price during booking was not the same at checkout. The staff tried convincing me that I have misunderstood the pricing. I got an email a day later with a refund and an apology telling me that I was correct in the first place.
The AC is not cold enough and cant keep up with the UAE weather.
Window seals are terrible and you can hear the wind outside.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

September 17, 2020

One of the best hotels in Dubai Marina I highly recommend this new property to everyone

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 17, 2020

This property is highly recommended. All their services were immensely good and the location as well. Brand new property and the staffs were very professional. Thanks to the team for their services .

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 16, 2020

Excellent team of staff who makes your stay very comfortable and good restaurant and bar. Very good location just few step to all mode of transport and for shopping

Read More
Read Less

Luxury comfort at the Dubai Marina

By

September 16, 2020

Had a very pleasant and welcoming stay at this location.

I was here mainly for business so the location and the attentive staff were a huge bonus.

The staff were helpful with directions, friendly towards my kids and the rooms were very clean.

Upon checkout, my wife left her wedding ring behind and the hotel housekeeping staff found it and held it safely for us.

Read More
Read Less

Unica pecca il cibo

By

September 14, 2020

club

Ottimo hotel, posizione strategica in Dubai Marina, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Unica pecca il cibo. Sia la colazione che i ristoranti presenti nell'albergo non mi hanno convinto per qualità e offerta, scelta poco varia

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay :-)

By

September 13, 2020

club

Thank you for the front desk team, Breakfast team and house keeping for making our stay very pleasant... i will definitly come back...

Read More
Read Less