Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 688 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

688reviews

  • 5 Stars
    537
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    16

Good as expected

By

December 24, 2021

Hotel location is good.
Staff below average.
Room service can be better than that.
House keeping is poor and need more training.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place

By

December 20, 2021

Overall was awesome and one of best choices to accommodate in Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

Festival City holiday inn

By

December 18, 2021

Excellent place to stay for business and family. 10mins from the airport. Easy access to Festival city mall. Spacious super clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Festival city

By

December 18, 2021

My stay at this hotel was lovely. The room was ready. I was able to go to work the next day refreshed.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and good location

By

December 06, 2021

I was very impressed with this stay form the time I entered to the time I checked out.
Every thing was exceptional from staff to the room cleanness and comfort. It highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort , Clean and Safe

By

December 05, 2021

Had a very good stay on national day holidays at Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Receptionist

By

December 05, 2021

The receptionist were excellent, I can’t recall names
But all of the them ,the egyptian guy ,the one at the entrance , all were great

Read More
Read Less

The perfect gate to entertainment and relaxing

By

December 04, 2021

Location is nice even there’s a tunnel to the mall and festival boulevard with access to alot of attractions and restaurants
Attentive staff with welcoming attitude
Room are spacious overlooking Dubai skyline

Read More
Read Less

L'entretien est assuré partout dans la chambre

By

December 01, 2021

Je suggère que les chaînes de télévision africaine soient aussi incluses dans les programmes de l'hôtel.
Je souhaite aussi qu'il y ait un rappel constant des autres endroits de détente dans l'hôtel.

Read More
Read Less

Modern rooms, friendly staff

By

November 29, 2021

Modern rooms, friendly staff. Great location with easy and fast access to all freeways , next to a vibrant mall, yet calm to sleep. Ideal for business.

Read More
Read Less

3 night stay

By

November 26, 2021

platinumelite

Pleasant but could be improved e.g. noises comes from outside the room in early morning
Breakfast is a joke
Plumbing must be improved

Read More
Read Less

Very Good

By

November 25, 2021

I had a very good stay at Holiday Inn Dubai Festival City. I was very happy with the cleanliness and the friendly and supportive staff.

Read More
Read Less