しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
96%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4,7

XXに基づく 623 お客様レビュー
96%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

623お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    487
  • 4 スター
    104
  • 3 スター
    10
  • 2 スター
    8
  • 1 スター
    14

Great Family Stay

By

Juli 05, 2021

We booked for one night choosing the hotel for its location and room and cost options. The location allowed us to be in close proximity for my son's graduation event.

The stay was great with the staff being very accommodating given how obviously busy they were with the number of guests at that time. The stay was very relaxing that we decided to extend our stay.

The hotel has a number of facilities and other food options but we were not able to explore yet. Maybe next time ...

We were able to go to Anise restaurant at the Intercon and it was very convenient having the option to have the bill charged to the room in Holiday Inn.

My thanks to Samuel and Chris from the front desk for handling our requests and being available to assist.

The team at the concierge / Valet were also to be commended for the quick service. The hotel also has a very easy self-parking option.

続きを表示
短く表示

REALLY NICE STAY

By

Juni 28, 2021

club

I stated with my children. 3 rooms. 4 nights. Very nice time at the hotel. Nice facilities. Connected to very good shopping mall. Really nice 4 star hotel. Price was very good. Staff were very supportive. Car parking is enough and good planned. Location is very good to visit other destinations in Dubai and UAE. Nice breakfast and they have nice coffee shop as well. I am happy I stayed there during summer. Absolutely will be very good hotel for winter in Dubai.

続きを表示
短く表示

Dr. Hegazi

By

Juni 28, 2021

Friendly staff never feel that you are alone . you can feel that you are in your second home

続きを表示
短く表示

A great stay!

By

Juni 27, 2021

The stay was as expected from IHG! This is the 4th time to stay at Holiday Inn Dubai Festival City!
The location is so convenient, within short distance to Dubai Festival City Mall.
All of the staff are very polite

続きを表示
短く表示

Awesome and relaxing hotel

By

Juni 24, 2021

platinumelite

Met by a very friendly staff and the hotel lobby and room was very clean and beautiful.

続きを表示
短く表示

Très très bon hotel

By

Juni 24, 2021

club

J’ai beaucoup apprécié cet hôtel je le recommande, le personnel est top (un peu loin du centre) mais vraiment top

続きを表示
短く表示

Comfortable, clean and great service.

By

Juni 19, 2021

Had a lovely stay. Enjoyed my time, everything was clean and proper, staff was very cooperative. Recommended stay.

続きを表示
短く表示

Business Friendly Hotel

By

Juni 18, 2021

Good place to do events as well have colleagues cocktaail
parties

続きを表示
短く表示

last comment

By

Juni 14, 2021

Need to do something about the handsoap. It doesn't wash off.

続きを表示
短く表示

Stay experiene at

By

Juni 08, 2021

club

It was quite comfortable stay for a short getaway,the only thing I found missing was the sauna ,steam and jacuzzi which could be there for a better relaxation purpose.The staff was friendly and and the breakfast was good .As a piece ofadvice,the hotel could come up with more offers for the regular customers as a part of appreciation

続きを表示
短く表示

Cleanliness most be improved

By

Juni 07, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed in the hotel for 20 nights

When we checked in we were given a room which were not clean and got some issues like insects, however it was changed to another one immediately but the 2nd one were bad too so then we were upgraded to a suite afterword's

However couple of days later insects were found in 3rd room too, we have recorded a short video, please let me know if u want so that i can share.

Apparently all room in the hotel are the same, therefore we've decided to stop moving since we got 2 kids and a lot of luggage, so It was very hard to keep moving from room to another.

I think you guys really need to take the cleanliness part more seriously,

I appreciate all the efforts from the staff, they are were very nice and helpful, and they did their maximum best but again above needs to be addressed.

続きを表示
短く表示

THE LOCATION IS FANTASTIC

By

Juni 06, 2021

club

I LIKED THE WAY OF THE CONNECTION WITH DUBAI FESTIVAL CITY MALL WHICH IS MAKE EVERYTHING YOU NEED IT IS CLOSE TO YOU

続きを表示
短く表示