Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 580 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good hotel

By

08 April 2021

club

It is clean. Good for family. They have kids pool. It super clean.

Read More
Read Less

Family Staycation in Dubai.

By

06 April 2021

We had a wonderful stay at Holiday Inn Dubai Festival City Hotel. I booked a suite for my family as we travelled with our 2 kids. We were offered an upgrade based on the eligible rate.
The room was very good, clean and well organized. Checkin staff were very professional and fast, didnt have to wait long. We enjoyed the breakfast, as there was plenty of option and food was tasty. Kids also loved it. We had half board, and dinner could have been way better. Choice was very limited and not upto the standards that I ahve experienced. The limited choice may have been due to COVID restrictions, which is understandable. But that was just a minor hiccup. Overall, the staff in all areas were excellent. Restaurant staff, front desk, cleaning crew and the parking/valet attendants were all great and we absolutely enjoyed our stay. Being attached to the mall makes it very convenient for any shopping or other eating stops. Overall, we were very satisfied. Great Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

06 April 2021

I enjoyed the hotel. The restaurant was a little pricy for the limited variety of food.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

03 April 2021

the best place in dubai to stay every one is great

Read More
Read Less

Excellent. Good care taken for me

By

02 April 2021

club

Excellent. Hospitality has a perfect meaning at IHG

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

01 April 2021

I stayed at Holiday Inn Dubai Festival City for business purposes and really enjoyed my stay. The hotel is well managed and the daily activities are very organized. The hotel is clean

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

01 April 2021

Very good receptionist and wonderful welcoming. Good room and very good stuff specially the room service.

Read More
Read Less

Hamidreza

By

26 March 2021

Except AC issue, we had a good experience, special thanks to management Teesha and Front desk reception Chris

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

25 March 2021

We are surprise for the price of small coke its to expensive.
But my experience in the holiday inn festival is the best.
Thank you to all

Read More
Read Less

Loyal to IHG

By

22 March 2021

As an IHG member, and have been always using their services when I do travel. I always try and visit their ranges from Luxury to average hotels which they cater to different people with different budgets. For this hotel, Its been standard throughout the group which shows consistency and to the brand however every hotel is not perfect and there will be a inconsistencies because there are human factors involved. Check in was flawless, however I requested special requests which was not acknowledged at all. Room was immaculate, however they also could have cleaned the windows inside and outside since they have a nice view of the city skyline and the creek. When it came to dinner, food quality was good however the cutleries were not to par to cleanliness, I understand that it is not controllable but during a pandemic cleanliness is a must. All can be improved and will look forward to stay in future IHG hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Superb Location

By

21 March 2021

club

We had an amazing experience with our recent stay with this hotel. The staff was super accommodating, friendly, and courteous. The room view was nice, over-looking Creek and Burj Khalifa.
Very clean and very comfy bed and couch.
Highly recommended!!

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

17 March 2021

club

Valet was quick. Checkin was cold, no greetings but fast.
Room was good except the terrace was dusty and had lots of bird poop. During checkin they didn’t told us that pool have a waiting time which was a bummer. Pool life guard and staff need training in customer service. Checkout was quick and were greeted upon.
Hotel is connected to the festival city mall and it was really easy to go to the mall.

Read More
Read Less