Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 459 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

A convenient hotel for business trip

By

24 March 2020

club

The hotel is clean with very friendly staffs. The bed is very comfortable and provides sufficient water. It’s good to be a business trip stay. However, I need to stay here for more than 1 months, the breakfast keeps the same everyday, so it become a nightmare to me.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff make this the best choice for a Hotel

By

20 March 2020

club

We loved our stay at this hotel. The staff are friendly and very efficient. The food is good and the rooms are terrific!

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

18 March 2020

Positioned closed to festival city which is a nice place for shopping

Read More
Read Less

Uno de los Mejores Hoteles

By

18 March 2020

club

La amabilidad y el servicio de su personal fue Excelente

Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff

By

17 March 2020

club

It was nice and pleasant stay nice staff overall
We will come again soon

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

17 March 2020

club

Excellent Values
Outstanding House keeping Services

Read More
Read Less

洗濯機とバスタブ

By

13 March 2020

club

私の出張は期限が決められていなかったため、ランドリーサービスを利用できませんでした。よって、私には衣類を洗うために洗濯機が必要でした。また、リラックスのためにバスタブが必要だった。それらがあれば、完璧な滞在になった。

Read More
Read Less

今まで宿泊した中で最高に快適なホリデイイン

By

12 March 2020

ドバイクリークが近く、朝の散歩に便利。フェスティバルシティのモールと直結してるので、ホテルから歩いてモールへ行ける。タクシーに乗ると、すぐに中心部へも、空港にも行ける最高の立地。

Read More
Read Less

Тишина и покой

By

11 March 2020

club

Замечательный, уютный, чистый отель. Понравились тишина и покой, персонал вежливый и внимательный.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

10 March 2020

club

Hotel was clean and airy. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Its in a good location, 10 minutes from the airport and attached to the Festival City Mall

Read More
Read Less

Good for short stays

By

09 March 2020

club

Good location for the airport and short days.
Not particularly geared up to 3 or more night stays as part of a longer holiday.

Read More
Read Less

People Facility and Location

By

08 March 2020

club

The people are will trained with good customer service. The facility is good enough having a pool to relax and gym to sweet to take the stress away before having a nice hot shower or dip on the hot tub. The location is just perfect very close to the mall to do shopping. Sure I will comeback on a personal stay with the family and sure will recommend to others.

The only negative is that after giving my IHG number I was informed that my stay is not credited due to company paid.. Something that I need to informed my company. Overall thanks

Read More
Read Less