Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 459 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

459отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    355
  • 4 Звезды
    80
  • 3 Звезды
    8
  • 2 Звезды
    6
  • 1 Звезды
    10

A convenient hotel for business trip

By

марта 24, 2020

club

The hotel is clean with very friendly staffs. The bed is very comfortable and provides sufficient water. It’s good to be a business trip stay. However, I need to stay here for more than 1 months, the breakfast keeps the same everyday, so it become a nightmare to me.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Staff make this the best choice for a Hotel

By

марта 20, 2020

club

We loved our stay at this hotel. The staff are friendly and very efficient. The food is good and the rooms are terrific!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice location

By

марта 18, 2020

Positioned closed to festival city which is a nice place for shopping

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Uno de los Mejores Hoteles

By

марта 18, 2020

club

La amabilidad y el servicio de su personal fue Excelente

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and staff

By

марта 17, 2020

club

It was nice and pleasant stay nice staff overall
We will come again soon

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly

By

марта 17, 2020

club

Excellent Values
Outstanding House keeping Services

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

洗濯機とバスタブ

By

марта 13, 2020

club

私の出張は期限が決められていなかったため、ランドリーサービスを利用できませんでした。よって、私には衣類を洗うために洗濯機が必要でした。また、リラックスのためにバスタブが必要だった。それらがあれば、完璧な滞在になった。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

今まで宿泊した中で最高に快適なホリデイイン

By

марта 12, 2020

ドバイクリークが近く、朝の散歩に便利。フェスティバルシティのモールと直結してるので、ホテルから歩いてモールへ行ける。タクシーに乗ると、すぐに中心部へも、空港にも行ける最高の立地。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Тишина и покой

By

марта 11, 2020

club

Замечательный, уютный, чистый отель. Понравились тишина и покой, персонал вежливый и внимательный.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and convenient

By

марта 10, 2020

club

Hotel was clean and airy. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Its in a good location, 10 minutes from the airport and attached to the Festival City Mall

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good for short stays

By

марта 09, 2020

club

Good location for the airport and short days.
Not particularly geared up to 3 or more night stays as part of a longer holiday.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

People Facility and Location

By

марта 08, 2020

club

The people are will trained with good customer service. The facility is good enough having a pool to relax and gym to sweet to take the stress away before having a nice hot shower or dip on the hot tub. The location is just perfect very close to the mall to do shopping. Sure I will comeback on a personal stay with the family and sure will recommend to others.

The only negative is that after giving my IHG number I was informed that my stay is not credited due to company paid.. Something that I need to informed my company. Overall thanks

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию