Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 648 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

648opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    507
  • 4 Estrellas
    107
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

great Experiemce

By

16 septiembre 2021

As per my guest it was a great experience, the room is so relaxing and staffs are well mannered and food was great.. i always book my guests stays here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel - Festival City Dubai

By

14 septiembre 2021

Great service from all staff, Very clean, Location is great, Food was outstanding. Mr. Freddie Murad was the best and he made the arrival very welcoming. The breakfast was outstanding and many healthy items included in the buffet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing to say

By

13 septiembre 2021

club

It was the baddest experience I had ever with ihg in all the countries and ihg hotels I stay in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dubai trip September 21

By

13 septiembre 2021

I used this hotel many times pre COVID 19 but found that the standards have dropped significantly since 2020.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

V.good

By

11 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and Consistent Standard Hotel....

By

08 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Stayed at the hotel many times and is always my first choice when I search for hotels.

Highly recommend it and the service has always been consistent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay at the Holiday Inn Festival City Dubai

By

04 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

The stay was excellent, the only comment is that I did not get an upgrade as I am eligible as a Platinum Elite member which is a little bit disappointing. I was told that I could get the upgrade the next day while the hotel knew very well that I had booked for one night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Racism

By

02 septiembre 2021

We went to the breakfast restaurant . before 15 minutes they told us that it will close we went out 10:27 we saw more people come in but we were warned to leave 15 minutes before. we are locals the priority should be for us fix your service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Holiday Inn Dubai festival city

By

30 agosto 2021

club

Special thanks to Freddie and the entire team.

I definitely will come back again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Business Hotel

By

27 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Over all my stay at Holiday Inn Festival City was good. The hotel staff are professional and hotel is very clean. Very convenient to Mall and short drive to airport. Only downside was breakfast, while I found tasty, frequently items on buffet that should have been hot where regularly cold. Over all a good value for money hotel in Dubai

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank You Samuel

By

19 agosto 2021

Samuel was very helpful and knows what he is doing.
Helped us throughout our stay.
We will come back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Stay

By

13 agosto 2021

Kindness and readiness of the staff
Clean and very calm stay
Excellent location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información