Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 463 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

463opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    358
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Staycation

By

17 septiembre 2020

club

We did had an inconvenienced when my wife and son checked in, some confusion from the front desk team in assigning the room as per my reservation and apparently charging me more , I made several calls to get clarity spoke to reservation and other front desk, till got a call from Mr. George to discuss the confusion happened from your FD staff. Hope this will not happen to any of the future guest and not to have a negative customer experience. Lorraine from housekeeping and the whole Ziroco staff provide us the good services these fade away my dissapointment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderfully relaxing night

By

17 septiembre 2020

club

I am extremely impressed by the Holiday Inn Festival City Dubai. During this trying time they made my one-night stay very smooth, relaxing and I felt all the stress of a long journey simply fall off me. The room was sparkling clean and although I travel a lot, I did not feel the need to wipe down common surfaces like I usually do.

Breakfast was nice, could have had a little more variety but tasty and enough.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Probably the best run holiday inn on the planet

By

17 septiembre 2020

Excellent personal service, staff empowered to make decisions, clean, comfortable, perfect location, great breakfasts

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice Business Hotel

By

16 julio 2020

we got an upgrade to intercontinental festival city , and we appreciate the hotel kind gesture
The rooms were clean and food were amazing
We felt secure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A convenient hotel for business trip

By

24 marzo 2020

club

The hotel is clean with very friendly staffs. The bed is very comfortable and provides sufficient water. It’s good to be a business trip stay. However, I need to stay here for more than 1 months, the breakfast keeps the same everyday, so it become a nightmare to me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff make this the best choice for a Hotel

By

20 marzo 2020

club

We loved our stay at this hotel. The staff are friendly and very efficient. The food is good and the rooms are terrific!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location

By

18 marzo 2020

Positioned closed to festival city which is a nice place for shopping

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uno de los Mejores Hoteles

By

18 marzo 2020

club

La amabilidad y el servicio de su personal fue Excelente

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and staff

By

17 marzo 2020

club

It was nice and pleasant stay nice staff overall
We will come again soon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly

By

17 marzo 2020

club

Excellent Values
Outstanding House keeping Services

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

洗濯機とバスタブ

By

13 marzo 2020

club

私の出張は期限が決められていなかったため、ランドリーサービスを利用できませんでした。よって、私には衣類を洗うために洗濯機が必要でした。また、リラックスのためにバスタブが必要だった。それらがあれば、完璧な滞在になった。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

今まで宿泊した中で最高に快適なホリデイイン

By

12 marzo 2020

ドバイクリークが近く、朝の散歩に便利。フェスティバルシティのモールと直結してるので、ホテルから歩いてモールへ行ける。タクシーに乗ると、すぐに中心部へも、空港にも行ける最高の立地。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información