Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 480 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

480avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    373
  • 4 Estrelas
    83
  • 3 Estrelas
    8
  • 2 Estrelas
    6
  • 1 Estrelas
    10

Thank you

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

Had a problem with a defect tire. The concierge checked within minutes a company which sorted it within 30 minute. Great thank you.
Team onsite extreme nice- excellent price value relationship.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel to stay while this pandemic

By

outubro 19, 2020

club

Very good safety precautions
5 Star facilities
Highly recommended

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hôtel

By

outubro 18, 2020

club

Excellent rapport qualité prix. Je recommande vivement. Bien situé, facilité de faire le test de dépistage covid à proximité.

Leia mais
Ler menos

good service and clean clean top

By

outubro 17, 2020

i discovered this hotel with its strong points
location i festival city easy to go every where
the space inside hotel well organized
protection and sanitary against covid 19 is well respected and well practed .

thanks for all the team and managers who are insisting that the customer be happy and good

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best service

By

outubro 16, 2020

club

Very good service from everyone in the hotel , it is over good

Leia mais
Ler menos

Early check-in

By

outubro 16, 2020

What I love about this hotel is that they always try their best to accommodate to your needs. On this particular occasion my meetings finished early and it wasn’t the ‘normal’ check-in time. I contacted the hotel and they didn’t give me the “policy’ drama. I was asked to wait , which is completely acceptable as they would have to clean the room before it could be handed to me.
I checked in before the normal time .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

outubro 14, 2020

Excellent hotel in all ways . Verry clean , good prices offer , good food .

Leia mais
Ler menos

amazing hotel

By

outubro 12, 2020

its really amazing hotel you never feel that you are alone

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay with very friendly staff

By

outubro 12, 2020

club

The room is comfortable and clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. The pool is great. I had a very pleasant stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay- i will be back

By

outubro 11, 2020

club

I love the place- super clean extreme professional staff- best morning coffee I had since ages (Gracias Miss Fernanda). The service staff in the restaurants and in the lobby have no problem to go the extra mile. Excellent hospitality and friendliness in the coffee shop and the restaurant. Reception very professional. Management is asking guests for feedback without being really pushy (super professional). Thanks a lot, shukran and gracias.

Leia mais
Ler menos

amazing

By

outubro 10, 2020

i recommend this hotel really amazing and comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Open again

By

outubro 07, 2020

Great to see them open again.
Was diss spy when I arrived as I needed to eat something that your bar refused to serve me saying they were closed but I was trying to enter before their closing time. Because it was quiet they decided to close. Thus should not happen. Your opening times should be honoured.

Leia mais
Ler menos