Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Dubai Marina

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dubai Marina
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1450 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1017
  • 4 Stars
    266
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    42

Tolles Hotel

By

10 November 2020

platinumelite

Lage und Preis-Leistung sind ausgezeichnet. Mitarbeiter sehr zuvorkommend, die Lounge im 39-sten Stockwerk ein wunderbares Erlebnis

Read More
Read Less

Comportable and great breakfast

By

04 November 2020

I love this hotel the management was nice the supervisor at breakfast service and server Stephan was friendly the room was good but foraway from shopping centers this hotel need shuttle service for guests convenience
I will prefer for stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and safe stay

By

02 November 2020

club

Really liked the hotel , the rooms view, and the food was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Stile inconfondibile

By

26 October 2020

club

Se ti piace l’atmosfera di un 5* ma non vuoi rinunciare all’accoglienza di un sorriso sincero... InterContinental è l’hotel che fa per te. Le camere sono eccezionali ed è perfetto per viaggi di lavoro o tempo libero. La posizione è strategica, affacciato sulla Marina e a pochi passi da JBR.

Read More
Read Less

Moving home stopgap stay

By

25 October 2020

Moving house in a day is a trial at the best of times so a we were really looking forward to a night at the Intercon. When we arrived the hotel valet parking attendant came across a rude, which did not bode well for our stay. However the reception staff were great and very polite. The room was very comfortable and clean with the exception of the bathroom which had a few minor issues.
Room service and in general the service in the hotel could not be faulted. The staff at the Accents restaurant were superb as was the food. As a food safety consultant pleasing me in the food department is not easy but we were all very pleased with the quality and presentation of the food.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

24 October 2020

This hotel as all the Intercontinental Hotels around the world we stay is really so excellent and you feel like your home!!

Read More
Read Less

Top Hotel 10 out of 10

By

22 October 2020

platinumelite

Nice modern hotel with great location and services
staff excellent, breakfast excellent, lounge and pool great also
what you expect from an intercontinental

Read More
Read Less

A Great Weekend Experience

By

21 October 2020

The room was squeaky clean and neat with a breathable balcony view overlooking the marina.
The staffs were authentic and very helpful.
The hotel is very accessible with public transportation as the tram is just a minute walk and most importantly the hotel observe cleanliness and Covid precautionary measures that makes me feel comfortable and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

20 October 2020

Overall stay was good and comfortable with friendly staff. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Hotel bastante confortável para uma viagem de negócios.

By

17 October 2020

club

De acordo com o esperado. Correspondeu às expectativas.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

12 October 2020

The hotel was very nice, the room was spacious with a lot of space and the bathroom had a stunning view! My only problem was the lighting in the room, it was very dim!

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

11 October 2020

club

Such great service during covid. From the time I checked in,to spending time in the pool, facilities,room service, house keeping. Only thing I would like to see improvement on is the hotel gym. Could use more machines.

Read More
Read Less