由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Dubai Marina

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dubai Marina
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1717 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1717reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1201
  • 4 Stars
    314
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    56

Great place to stay

By

23 June 2022

great staff, views of the beach were amazing. The general area was quiet during the week but the weekend brings in more noise.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable rooms.

By

20 June 2022

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly. It is located in a great area with walking distance to plenty of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

14 June 2022

club

We had a very comfortable stay at InterContinental Marina for just over a week. All the staff were extremely helpful and accommodating to our questions and requests.

The room had a wonderful Marina view, which was not at all expected and a lovely surprise! As a corner room, it was also very spacious which was a plus. We only had trouble with the TV a few times, which was very slow to respond to commands from the remote control. It was also a bit disappointing that it wasn't a smart TV.

Otherwise, the pool was very pleasant and sunny during the day with a nice view of the marina, but it did get a bit busy over the weekend. The gym was also useful - next time I'd love to try the yoga classes!

Breakfast was delicious with lots of options, but is quite pricey if not included in your stay. Being close to JBR meant there were plenty of options nearby however.

Overall, we had a lovely stay and will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

06 June 2022

Front desk staffs are all excellent and are all very willing to help. My luggage was delayed and everyone in the hotel asked me if I have received my luggage everyday until it was delivered 5 days later. The staffs actually help me to call the airline baggage several times but unfortunately the airline staff has not been helpful. I service and attention that I got from the hotel is beyond my expectation. It is just supered.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

05 June 2022

The hotel made a down grade
The carpet not clean in the room
The light in bathroom was not good, water on the floor not dry directly

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

02 June 2022

Arrived after check in. As a diamond elite was mean to receive a suite but the hotel was very busy so we were given a 2 bedroom apartment in the residence. Quite an old looking section. Room looked make shifty with dry white walls. Bathroom door damp and swollen. Tiles a bit stained. Not exactly what my sister and I had in mind. Beds were a bit old and room just felt tired overall. Views were good however I think the hotel needs to consider overbooking so as to avoid last minute room changes.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable, clean and neat

By

30 May 2022

All is ok,
Clean and comfortable hotel in the dubai marina,

Read More
Read Less

Awesome room and view

By

29 May 2022

club

Stayed for 3 nights, clean and nice room with a beautiful marina view from balcony. Swimming pool is a great place for relaxing, the lobby makes you feel comfortable too. The staffs were great and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

First Stay at Intercontinental Dubai Maria - Would highly recommend

By

19 May 2022

platinumelite

Had a great business trip stay. Room very comfortable with excellent work areas and good scenic walks to balance the work. Reception, Houskeeping, Restuarant food and service all excellent. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel, recommended!

By

11 May 2022

club

This hotel is in an excellent location, within walking distance of JBR. Hotel facilities are super good, nice large pool with beautiful views of the Marina, also child-friendly. Hotel staff are all helpful, very customer friendly and very nice. Had a really fantastic time, definitely come back here and recommend it to everyone for a stay in Dubai!

Read More
Read Less

Großartiger Aufenthalt im Intercontinenal Hotel Dubai Marina

By

10 May 2022

Ich war für eine Woche Gast im Intercontinental Hotel in Dubai Marina. Ich habe aufgrund meines Diamand Status ein Upgrade auf
eine kleine Juniorsuite erhatlen.Herzlichen Dank dafür. Ebenfalls habe ich mich über meinTreatment sehr gefreut. Besonders die Mitarbeiter dieses Hotels sind durch Ihre hilfsbereite und freundliche Art aufgefallen. Ebenfalls hervorheben möchte ich die schöne Club-Lounge, in der man von Früh bis Abends jederzeit sehr gut betreut worden ist und die Qualität der Speisen vorzüglich war.
Ich freue mich auf meinen nächsten Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel
Liebe Grüße nach Dubai!

Read More
Read Less

excellent overall

By

06 May 2022

To be honest IC is consistently good with outstanding staff, food choices and rooms. IC Marina is no exception. My only complaint about this property is that walking to Marina mall during the summer is tough. A shuttle will be helpful.

Read More
Read Less