Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

InterContinental Dubai Marina

Ulasan Hotel untuk InterContinental Dubai Marina
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 1649 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1649reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1154
  • 4 Stars
    301
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    52

Localização

By

Oktober 10, 2021

O Staff, sempre disponível e eficaz.
O Hotel bem localizado, e a gerente muito profissional.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and good service

By

Oktober 10, 2021

I would like to thank Mr. George from the from Desk who spent all the necessary efforts to resolve the problem related to my stay at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

Oktober 05, 2021

A great stay all round but would like to have a better gym

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel great location

By

Oktober 05, 2021

Top class hotel with superb restaurants and staff. Good location with access to tram on doorstep

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

Oktober 04, 2021

Very good hotel. However my complaint about the noise coming from the apposite street was not answered with care.

I still however believe that IHG offer the best guest experience overall.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect as usual

By

Oktober 02, 2021

IC Marina is my home when I am in Dubai. Warmly welcomed by the staff and no issues at all. Perfect location and nice quiet rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay , recommend it.

By

September 28, 2021

club

It was a good stay, great views of the marina, ideal location and good value

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but some silly mistakes

By

September 28, 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Has all the ingredients to be exceptional but let down by lots of little mistakes. Staff don't seem that bothered except for Club Intercontinental which was exceptional.

Checked into room with air conditioning not working. Room was 27.2 degrees apparently not noticed by staff when they serviced my room and dropped my baggage.

Booked into a restaurant located in the hotel by the front desk even though it was actually closed. Only found out when we arrived.

Given lift keys that didn't work which left me going up and down to 39 floor.

Club Intercontinental superb. Great location and ambiance with wonderful staff. Shame not representative of the wider hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 27, 2021

club

I had a very comfortable stay at the Intercontinental. The breakfast was amazing, as was the food in all the restaurants I visited in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comme à la maison … en mieux

By

September 26, 2021

Excellent séjour dans un endroit très bien situé. Un personnel aux petits soins.
J’ai particulièrement apprécié l’offre des restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental dubai marina stay

By

September 24, 2021

The hotel is well located from a central point of view and the staff are well trained,

The Major problem is the "road side" rooms are very noisy, tram and road noise are constant rest inhibitors particularly at night

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel stay ever

By

September 22, 2021

I stayed at the Intercontinental Dubai Marina for 1 year

Read More
Read Less