Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dubai Marina

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dubai Marina
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 452 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    21

Fantastic trip

By

22 March 2017

I very much enjoyed the stay in this Hotel. it is very quit and the staff is helpful.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite choice

By

21 March 2017

club

I'm a frequent traveler but I never stay in the same hotel , but Intercontinental Dubai Marina has changed my system , if I go to the same area I will choose the same hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Club InterContinental

By

18 March 2017

My past stay is indeed a wonderful one. I upgraded my room to a Club InterContinental King room which gave me a full access to the Club Lounge, complimentary breakfast in Accents and a Marina View room with a balcony. The room is modern and very nice, however needs more space perhaps. The staff were friendly and amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Truly memorable...

By

18 March 2017

Kenneth Pan and his team made this holiday for my daughter and her new Fiancé a truly memorable experience, I have been an Ambassador Spire Elite member for many years and a member of the IHG rewards programme since 2001, you do not always receive the welcome you would hope for as a valued member, on this occasion the whole team at Intercontinental Dubai Marina ensured that they had an amazing stay.
All the staff were helpful, keen to understand their needs and always welcoming, all you can ask for as a parent when your daughter is travelling to another country.

Thanks to everyone for creating the memories that will last with them for many years to come.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay; good hotel; excellent staff; great location by the Marina and t

By

17 March 2017

club

The best bit about this hotel is the first class staff. The location is excellent too - one can walk out to the Marina, the Walk and the tram stop.

The bar was hideously noisy, affecting other amenity areas.

The room was nice, clean and spacious but with poor noise insulation from the traffic and fiddly air conditioning.

Read More
Read Less

Dubai stay

By

16 March 2017

Would definitely use this hotel again, next time in Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

Concierge

By

16 March 2017

excellent service. keep it up. the staff was very friendly and courteous and made sure I was comfortable and did not need any other help.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

16 March 2017

platinumelite

This was my first stay at an Intercontinental and it exceeded all of my expectations. I've stayed in several hotels in the UAE for business, howver this was my first leisure stay in the Emirates and I could not be happier with my hotel choice. It's in a nice location in the Dubai Marina, the staff went out of their way to be helpful, and the room was perfect. No detail is overlooked at this property and my stay was a pleasure from check-in to check-out. I'd definitely stay here again for any future leisure time in Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

Stopover

By

14 March 2017

Our last day and night of our holidays and what a great place to stay. A short walk to the beach and overlooking the Marina. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. Cheers.

Read More
Read Less

Really Nice Hotel

By

14 March 2017

Great experience. All staff really helpful. My stay was a pleasure with no issues or any stress. Nice location. Breakfast was fantastic

Read More
Read Less

It Doesnt pay to be an Ambassador member with IHG

By

13 March 2017

My booked room type was not available.Was made to wait half an hour at check in and then sent off to a lower class room.
Had no choice to but to accept. They did not even adjust the rate.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

12 March 2017

Very few seem to know about this hotel, but it's located near everything (you can walk!) but still have a peaceful night's sleep. Having stayed in many places for business, this is by far the best as a business hotel.
Modern, great staff... my new business hotel in Dubai.

Read More
Read Less