Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Dubai Marina

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dubai Marina
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1390 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    976
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    40

Small clean room with defects

By

03 July 2020

platinumelite

While very clean with a very comfortable bed, the room I was given was way too small, with a defective air conditioning system: air not cool enough and very noisy. I was there on business to work and the room had no proper desk, just a small table. Bathroom was also tiny, but adequate. Hotel location is good with the mall, marina, restaurants and public transport nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

26 June 2020

A very wonderful stay, despite Covid-19. The safety and cleanliness was well managed and staff were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great get away

By

02 June 2020

platinumelite

Very Clean , very comfortable, helpful crew, great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, perfect location, good overall service

By

28 May 2020

I stayed in 3 bed room. Great space for family. Overall hotel is very good. Service from front desk, restaurants, room cleaning, valet parking were very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was not bad, I would rate it 3.5 out of 5. Very good pool for adults and kids. It is perfectly located (not in crowded place but just minutes away to it). Next to tram, shopping mall etc. Well recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Looked after in difficult times

By

30 April 2020

I cannot state how well the senior management and there staff looked after their guests and residents during such a difficult and unprecedented time. Going out of their way to make comfortable, assist and advise, nothing was too much. Giving me confidence this hotel that steps up to the mark. I look forward in staying again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and wonderful staff

By

20 April 2020

The hospitality is top notch. Highly recommend this hotel for the location - marina view. Housekeeping staff were really very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

17 April 2020

The staff are the best asset to the hotel. All are professional and polite. The residence suite is good for an extended stay. The restaurant food is excellent although a more varied menu would be nice, especially since this hotel has 20 floors of extended stay suites.

Read More
Read Less

G

By

03 April 2020

club

Many thanks for all the team, so nice and helpful ..
everything was great ..

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

02 April 2020

I had an amazing time. The location is fantastic! The rooms and hotel facilities are modern and nice. The team is great. Special thanks goes to Olena and Dev!
It was my 2nd time staying at the InterContinental Marina and will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Mr M.B Shaire

By

21 March 2020

platinumelite

As a 12 month " long stay guest " I can highly recommend the Hotel.
In Dubai there are numerous alternatives but the GM, well trained and attentive Staff make this an outstanding Business Hotel ....

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay and Most Cooperative Staff

By

21 March 2020

platinumelite

Everything about this property is fantastic. Starting from the location, to the design of the hotel, the rooms and above all, the service and amenities offered by the hotel.
The staff is extremely courteous and highly cooperative. Loved everything about this hotel.
Hope to return back really soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

19 March 2020

I haven't stayed here for over a year and I have to say I have missed the hotel. It is excellent in every way as I showed in my ratings for each area.

The rooms are excellent, the staff are very friendly and the staff at the Club Lounge are simply amazing.

A great place to stay!!

Read More
Read Less