Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Dubai Marina

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dubai Marina
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 1397 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    980
  • 4 Stars
    255
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    41

Прекрасный сервис и комфорт

By

août 03, 2020

Мы остались довольны пребыванием в отеле . В принципе это обычный отель, но зачастую в гостиницах даже премиум класса ты чувствуешь себя не в своей тарелке , вас готовы облизывать с ног до головы ... здесь спокойно, простая дружелюбная и гостеприимная обстановка , если ты нуждаешься в помощи тебе помогут и подскажут, но навязчивого внимания нет ! И слава Богу !
Хороший уютный отель , со свежим ремонтом в номерах .
Прекрасная кухня .

Read More
Read Less

Refund

By

juillet 25, 2020

Still waiting for a refund after 10 days after departure.
Resturant services needs to be upgraded.

Read More
Read Less

Very small room

By

juillet 23, 2020

I didn't welcome as IHG membership.
The room is super small compare it to Intercontinental rooms, i was planed to stay longer but next day i checked out and moved to other hotel

Read More
Read Less

ENG.

By

juillet 22, 2020

perfect stuff starting from concierge team, reception,accent rest,

Read More
Read Less

Loved being right on the Marina

By

juillet 12, 2020

platinumelite

Did not actually receive an upgrade unless you call a balcony an upgrade as a Platnium member. I booked the Club room, would not book this again as we stayed 7 nights and afte4 2 days of the same Afternoon Tea we did not go back, so that was a waste. I do t know anyone who would eat 7 afternoon teas. It would be better have small lunch items to choose from. Apart from that the hotel was lovely, 5 minutes walk to the beach and shops, restaurants etc. About 30 minutes in a taxi to Dubai Mall. A must to see us the dancing fountains at Dubai Mall, every half hour in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

juillet 12, 2020

club

The staff make this hotel, extremely helpful, friendly and nothing is too much trouble.
Cleanliness of the rooms could be improved, morning awful just a tad dusty etc.
Also aircon in the breakfast areas could be increased, a little humid.
Otherwise it was a lovely hotel even if it was a quick overnight business stop.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staycation at The Intercontinental Dubai Marina!

By

juillet 09, 2020

I recently did a Staycation at The Intercontinental in Dubai Marina, the package was great value for money. I was offered a Suite which was really nice with a lovely Marina View. I was also offered late check out to 4pm the following day which allowed me to enjoy the Pool facilities which were really nice however the Spa is not currently open.
The staff were very helpful and friendly especially the Front of House Staff Lance and Jaseem on Reception and the lovely Bonafice who helped with my Luggage!
The Waiter in in Accents Restaurant called Jason was very attentive and helpful also.
There was a great selection on the Breakfast Menu however the steak I ordered for dinner was too over cooked, that was my only complaint! I will definitely be returning soon for another Staycation!

Read More
Read Less

Small clean room with defects

By

juillet 03, 2020

platinumelite

While very clean with a very comfortable bed, the room I was given was way too small, with a defective air conditioning system: air not cool enough and very noisy. I was there on business to work and the room had no proper desk, just a small table. Bathroom was also tiny, but adequate. Hotel location is good with the mall, marina, restaurants and public transport nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

juin 26, 2020

A very wonderful stay, despite Covid-19. The safety and cleanliness was well managed and staff were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great get away

By

juin 02, 2020

platinumelite

Very Clean , very comfortable, helpful crew, great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, perfect location, good overall service

By

mai 28, 2020

I stayed in 3 bed room. Great space for family. Overall hotel is very good. Service from front desk, restaurants, room cleaning, valet parking were very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was not bad, I would rate it 3.5 out of 5. Very good pool for adults and kids. It is perfectly located (not in crowded place but just minutes away to it). Next to tram, shopping mall etc. Well recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Looked after in difficult times

By

avril 30, 2020

I cannot state how well the senior management and there staff looked after their guests and residents during such a difficult and unprecedented time. Going out of their way to make comfortable, assist and advise, nothing was too much. Giving me confidence this hotel that steps up to the mark. I look forward in staying again soon.

Read More
Read Less