Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dubai Marina

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dubai Marina
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 489 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    22

Long Term Stay

By

26 April 2017

club

Clean, Comfortable and a good night sleep. Room cleaning staff are great as is the Valet service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

24 April 2017

I am a very frequent traveller, especially for business.

I had the opportunity to stay in several Intercontinental and other 5 stars hotel.

Without any doubts Intercontinental Marina is the best Intercontinental I never visited. Great facility and exceptional staff.

Especially the concierge service is amazing. I dont know the names of employees but their service is outstanding and far above the average.

When in Dubai Marina I feel like at home

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

24 April 2017

We had a short stay at the hotel, The customer service was top class, the staff were extremely polite, efficient and helpful. They were the best of all the stays We have had at several hotels across the UAE.

We dined at the Accents restaurant, though the ambience was good, the spread was limited.

You need to improve the amenities for the guests and the toiletries provided. I had forgotten my razor and the one I got from the hotel was not up to the mark.

Despite the above, we enjoyed the stay - Thank you very much.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience - Great concierge however

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

Worst Iintercontinetal hotel expirence I have had...not great having stayed at a number of these hotels across the world and being a platinum member, appauling check in, employee seem annoyed they had to serve us. Charged for mini bar products we never used....only saving grace was the execptional service by three different members of the concierge team, if this didn't happen I would have rated it a 0 out of 5.

Read More
Read Less

Integrity

By

21 April 2017

club

The receptionist did not treat me with 100% integrity.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was better than my expectation, I have stayed many times in Dubai but never at this hotel . It was friendly and so comfortable , nothing was too much trouble for the hard working staff. Will certainly go back and soon

Read More
Read Less

Issues with lighting

By

21 April 2017

club

5 out of 7 nights we had problems with the lights. You either couldn't get them on or you couldn't switch them off. Also I was promised adequate beds to accommodate 5 of us and reassured a sofa bed would be provided. This did not materialise. Feel let down and disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

First class hotel inevery way

By

21 April 2017

Excellent facilities, outstanding food - but the best was fantastically well trained and friendly, helpful staff in all areas - restaurants, checkin, concierge. It's clear they really do care and have pride in their hotel. Wonderful place.

Read More
Read Less

Ein unvergessliches Erlebnis

By

18 April 2017

club

Inmitten von Dubai ein Oase der Entspannung unmittelbar an der Marina.

Read More
Read Less

Marina experience!

By

16 April 2017

club

Fantastic business and family gateaway! View of the river Harbour is one of th best I have seen.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

16 April 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and made our stay very memorable - staff were attentive and prompt.

View from hotel was great as was the facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

15 April 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful and spacious rooms. Friendly staff. Great location and conveniently priced.

Read More
Read Less