Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dubai Marina

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dubai Marina
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 536 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    22

Nice stay with one comment

By

24 June 2017

platinumelite

It was a pleasant stay, nice staff...
but as a Platinum and Ambassador I found it very disappointing that access to the lounge is denied , while other brands do offer such a complementary access for less loyal members. I find it a bit unwelcoming. and. Intercontinental should review its policy on that.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

20 June 2017

Super Hotel, Weltklasse Service Personal. Extrem freundlche Atmosphäre, die Zimmer mit Ausblick auf die Marin Sind einfach die Wucht, extrem ruhg.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel.. great nights sleep !

By

20 June 2017

Hotel room was spacious and quiet, bed was comfortable with a choice of pillows, and a fantastic view over the marina. Room service was quick and food was good. The pool area was being refurbished which was frustrating, as it was so hot and there was no prior notice when we were booking the hotel. For sun worshippers, this may not be the best choice, as the sun is not on the pool area all day; this was more than fine for us. Would recommend this hotel and would stay there again if stopping in this area in the future. Only slight grumble would be some staff hung around waiting for tips, one member of staff in the main restaurant was particularly unhelpful when asked if we could view the menu, to which she replied 'its for iftar' . I apologised for my lack of knowledge around what this meant foodwise and asked her if she' could explain what this entailed, as we may have liked to experience this; she just looked irritated and said ' our local food' unhelpful , so we ate at a different hotel. We weren't allowed to purchase an alcoholic drink by the pool until 7 pm due to Ramadan, yet the next day other people were able to. Front of house staff and concierge staff was extremely helpful and made us very welcome and made up for the minority of unhelpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

19 June 2017

Everything was good and small issues were very promptly and efficiently handled

Read More
Read Less

It's all about the staff

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

This was our second stay at the InterContinental Dubai Marina and we were not disappointed. Alexandra in the Club InterContinental Lounge remembered us from our previous visit and treated us so professionally and courteously but also in a very friendly manner remembering specific small details which made all the difference. Nothing was too much for her. The room was perfect, with a small balcony overlooking the marina itself and had the weather been cooler, we would have loved to have sat there in the evening. The bathroom is marvelous especially the shower. The Club lounge is excellent with staff on hand at all times to not only provide us with delicious snacks and a memorable afternoon tea but refreshments in the evening. Nothing was too much for them. We look forward to returning in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

one of the best for Business purpose

By

19 June 2017

No complain at all, friendly staff, different restaurants/bars, clean pool/area

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

15 June 2017

Great Location, awesome rooms and views, staff is very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

15 June 2017

club

Please improve your Indian menu to include South Indian, Punjabi, Guajarati

Read More
Read Less

Truly outstanding service from all the staff

By

14 June 2017

I have to say that this is probably the best Intercontinental I have ever stayed in, mainly due to the superb attitude of the staff. From check-in to check-out, every member of staff was polite, friendly, approachable and willing to help in any way to enhance our stay. I give a special mention to the concierge whose local knowledge was impeccable and assisted us on several occasions from how to buy tickets for the tram/metro to restaurant advice

Read More
Read Less

Special Birthday holiday

By

13 June 2017

platinumelite

Lovely hotel in a great location. The stay was certainly made by Alexandra and her fabulous staff in the Club Intercontinental Lounge. The afternoon tea and scones were amazing!!
Didn't get great recognition as a Platimum Ambassador though, rubbish room allocated on checki in which took a lot of persuasion/discussion with reception staff to have rectified, one male receptionist was actually quite hostile towards me when all I was asking for was a decent room where I could get a full nights sleep not the 4 hours I managed on my first night because of the traffic noise. I expected to have a memorable experience as an early "Special" birthday celebration but it started off memorable for all the wrong reasons.
However because of the Club Lounge staff, concierge and the eventual room I was allocated I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, good quality of foods

By

12 June 2017

I like the location, convenient for public transportation
, access the beach, the walk, marina mall. This is the main reason i choose this property instead of IC festival city this time. The bed was comfortable. The quality of breakfast was good and served in a quiet environment during Ramadan. Everything was fine, except the shower space which is too easy to be overflowed.
May come back next time if stay in this region.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all the way around!!

By

11 June 2017

Very nice property, well maintained, comfortable bed, great service and perfect location. Will definitely return to this property if I visit Dubai in the future.

Read More
Read Less