Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dubai - Festival City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1026 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1026reviews

  • 5 Stars
    751
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    27

good hotel

By

27 February 2017

platinumelite

very good hotel good service good food freindly stuff comfortable bed good room

Read More
Read Less

Interconti Festival City

By

27 February 2017

club

Sehr schönes Hotel;
Geeignet um Geschäftsfreunde einzuladen;
Speisenalternativen vor Ort;
Zimmerqualität hochwertig

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend getaway

By

25 February 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful stay for a great weekend getaway, wonderful staff and fab restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
26 February 2017
Dear Innes64, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your weekend getaway in our hotel. Thank you for the nice feedback. Greetings to Baku, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

25 February 2017

club

Staff were attentive and knowledgeable. Room was comfortable and clean as well as being nice and dark to sleep in at night. Convenient for walks along the Creek which enables recovery from a long flight and you can always watch the laser and fountain show at neighbouring Festival City.

Read More
Read Less

Noise from renovation &miss leading points earnings

By

24 February 2017

The overall stay was good,put experienced a trouble with the noise of renovation going on in the hotel.
Also I was confirmed through the booking ihg app much higher points than I was credited in my account. Also my stay didn't reflect on the acceleration program I am registered in.
Please look into this points I just mentioned.
Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Dear Mr A.sharif, Thank you very much for the 5star rating and your feedback, which is most appreciated. Kindly note that I have already spoken with my Front Desk Team in regards to your booking of three rooms. My team will contact you in order to explain to you how many points will be credited to your account. With our best regards, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Read More
Read Less

Business visit

By

24 February 2017

Excellent Visit in Dubai Festival City.............................

Posted byHotelStaff
26 February 2017
Dear OMich, Thank you for the review and the 5star rating. I hope we may welcome you again soon to Festival City. Kind regards, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Read More
Read Less

It's all about people

By

23 February 2017

Your people are fantastic. They make me feel I belong and I guess I do as a regular visitor. As well as belonging their welcome shown towards me is special and genuine

On the negative side the "offering" in the Exec Club have reduced. !st removal of any reasonable hot food in the Exec Club. Then reducing the time for serving drinks. When they have always been enjoyed previously and they are taken away they represent just "cost cutting" and it leaves a poor taste in the mouths of your loyal costmers!!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 February 2017
Dear Stuart, Thank you for your kind words and the feedback. I am glad to hear that my team makes you feel like you are arriving at your second home. It is correct that we have made changes to our offering in the Club Lounge in order to be in line with our Brand Standards and in order to serve the same in every Club InterContinental worldwide. We still provide warm dishes for dinner in our Club Lounge and hope we may welcome you again soon there. Kind regards, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

22 February 2017

club

Everything was excellent, people, food and facilities. The only issue is the ongoing construction work at the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 February 2017
Dear Jimmy, Thank you very much for your review. I am very glad to hear that we are your home away from home. I am glad to inform you, that the hording in our lobby has been removed and the new escalator will be in operation soon, along with the new entrance from the Creek Promenade. Warm regards to Cairo James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

21 February 2017

Great experience staying in the IC Festival City - Dubai. Was greeted nicely by the Ambassador check-in Counter who told me that they have special check-in for me on 26th floor and then escorted me to the 26th floor club check-in. I was greeted with a nice refreshing drink at the 26th floor club check-in area and the process went smooth. The person who was checking me in , Maanz, was very helpful and pleasant to communicate with. My luggage was still with the airline and I was suppose to call the airline and get it delivered. Maanz took care of all of that and made calls and followed up with the airline. I had my luggage in my room by the morning.
The overall stay was exceptional, a true example of Middle Eastern Hospitality. Maanz even gave me drink vouchers to enjoy the lounge as well as Ambassador gift card to spend on SPA and other hotel amenities (I didn't get the chance to redeem the gift card) but I am sure it would've been great as well.
During my stay, I enjoyed the dinning over the pool, breakfast in the club lounge, business center and in room dinning and I must say, everything was exceptional and I will definitely stay in IC next time I'm in Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

Personnel tres aimable et ambiance tres exclusive

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

Fantastique hôtel. Ambiance très select.
Cuisine internationale et locale très richement doté

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
EdouardM, merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Read More
Read Less

很值得入住的酒店

By

16 February 2017

club

洲际酒店还是物有所值,服务非常规范,细致,办理入住方便快捷,离机场距离不远。美中不足的是吸烟房没火柴或打火机,同事信用卡没办法刷预授权,导致第二天早餐又要现刷卡。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable, manque de balcon, manque de prise à côté du lit

By

14 February 2017

club

Très bonne expérience inoubliable dans cet hôtel avec ma femme, sinon comme j'ai dit auparavant il manque un balcon dans la chambre pour qu'on puisse prendre de l'air face a une très belle vue de Dubaï, manque de prise à côté du lit.. sinon très bonne accueil, hotel magnifiaque, le petit déjeuner est super.. je remercie particulièrement Tayeb qui nous a fortement aidé lors de notre séjour il nous a très bien informé durant tout le séjour. Heureusement qu'il était là pour la communication..

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Read More
Read Less