Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dubai - Festival City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1927 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1927reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1432
  • 4 Stars
    298
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    43

Consistently good but have seen better

By

26 February 2020

The hotel is consistently good and strives to achieve guest satisfaction but there has been better stays in the past when simple requests did not need NOT be repeated 4 times. Club reception and management need drastic improvement

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

26 February 2020

club

Excellent service from everyone we cane into contact with.

Read More
Read Less

A refaire

By

24 February 2020

club

J'ai bien aimé le parc à thème en bas de l'hôtel avec son spectacle et ses activités ainsi que le CC. Par contre obligé de prendre une chambre fumeur pour pouvoir être installé rapidement.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing 2 days business stay

By

24 February 2020

club

This Hotel no other in Dubai. I'll repeat my next stay with the family in this Hotel and no other.

Read More
Read Less

Great accomodations and excellent service

By

24 February 2020

club

Could not have been more pleased with the stay at the hotel. We stayed at the club level (which I would recommend to everyone) and the service was excellent. Everyone went out of their way to please us. In addition to giving us a late checkout time, we were invited back to the club lounge. During the course of our conversations (we were traveling with two other couples) it was mentioned that it was my wife's birthday. Moments later a slice of cake with a candle appeared along with a birthday song from the wait staff! Delightful. We were told by friends that this was the place to stay in Dubai and they were correct!!!

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Ferien in Dubai mit perfektem Bett und Schlafqualität

By

23 February 2020

Hotel Top, Fischrestaurant Service Katastrophe keine Ahnung von Gästebetreuung.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

23 February 2020

platinumelite

It’s wonderful property and amenities. Moreover all staffs are the best over the world. Definitely I will stay in this property whenever I’m back to Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

Average allover stay

By

23 February 2020

Hotel needs to be refurbished, especially the room amenities

Read More
Read Less

hotel remarquable, un vrai 5*

By

21 February 2020

club

Une très bonne expérience, au sein de cet établissement, si nous revenons à Dubai, nous passerons par l'intercontinental.

Read More
Read Less

Meets the standards of is trying to set.

By

21 February 2020

club

Excellent staff and service. Very helpful people and will go out of their way to help you.

Read More
Read Less

Tres beau sejour

By

20 February 2020

club

Tres bel hotel avec un personnel attentif et soigne

Read More
Read Less

非常舒适的一晚

By

20 February 2020

platinumelite

酒店环境优美。窗外视角很好,入住舒适。和朋友一起入住度过了美妙的一晚。

Read More
Read Less