Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dubai - Festival City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1046 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1046reviews

  • 5 Stars
    766
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    27

It's just OK

By

24 March 2017

It's not the first time to stay here. Overall ,most of the staff is very kindly and willing to help everything, specially concierge team and Housekeeping team,Thanks then make my stay. But the receptionist Aimee is a little bit unfriendly to my guest which is staying with me together . When is not a good impression at the beginning . And DFC area is some construction on going and feeling noisny during my stay. Also pool bar staff is also very friendly . Good experience to stay there for a afternoon .

Read More
Read Less

Peace of mind

By

24 March 2017

club

I am not a stranger to the intercon chain but it was my first time in this hotel. I stayed only one night as part of a two day conference I was organizing and all I can say is that I left with a big smile on my face. Everything is superb but what differentiates this hotel from other chains is the amazing service from the staff: they will not and do not say no, they are customer focused and make sure to make your stay enjoyable and take away the hassle. Will definitely come back!

Read More
Read Less

evaluatoin

By

22 March 2017

club

evaluation indicate that the hotel is excellent with fantastic setup and location.
It has so many amenities and level of cleaniness was above expectation.

Read More
Read Less

they don't care about member

By

21 March 2017

if you like them to take care about you , you should call the duty manger , but the normal staff never do some thing make you happy

Read More
Read Less

気持ちよく滞在出来ました。

By

21 March 2017

ドバイ観光で、クリークサイドのデラックスルームに4泊しました。

部屋の広さは十分で清潔、快適にすごせました。フロント、コンシェルジュの方々も、親切フレンドリーで好感がもてました。

朝食は、種類豊富で、4回飽きることなく美味しく頂きました。
バーでは、Festival Cityの噴水ショーを見ながら、アルコールをいただけます。プールでは、のんびりできました。

移動は、タクシーが主になりますが、ホテル下のRTA水上バスを利用してメトロクリーク駅へ行けば、安く市中へ行けました。

他と同じく、コーヒーマシンとTWGの紅茶があればベストですね。またドバイ訪問時には、利用させていただきます。

Read More
Read Less

Семейный отдых

By

20 March 2017

club

Доброжелательный персонал отеля впечатлил.Сервис на высшем уровне.Просьбы исполняли мгновенно.Это очень радовало,особенно когда путешествуешь с маленьким ребенком.Чистота в номерах,отличная кухня и качество блюд.Наша семья осталась очень довольна.Проживали в отеле в течении 14 дней.Рекомендуем.

Read More
Read Less

A brilliant hotel in which to unwind and re-charge

By

19 March 2017

platinumelite

A quite exceptional hotel in many respects where customer service is key. Excellent bedroom and facilities, attentive staff in each part of the hotel and where members of staff make each guest feel special.

Read More
Read Less

construction

By

18 March 2017

lot of construction noise to both front and back of hotel - typical Dubai I guess but this was not advised at time of booking.

Internet speed and reliability was the worst I have experienced for a long time.

This is a luxury hotel and for the most part delivers, but they need to focus more on basic requirements that meet needs of business traveller.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent F

By

18 March 2017

Highly recommend to other business accommodates , friends, and family.

Read More
Read Less

the best value hotel from Dubai

By

17 March 2017

The best STAFFs, great service. Always touched.

Excellent experience. Had been stay at Intercontinental for many times. Had not disappointed ever.

Especially this Festival city one. The best you can find in the market.

Read More
Read Less

Großartiger Service

By

16 March 2017

platinumelite

Von einer Kreuzfahrt kommend wurden wir morgens von einer Limo des Hotels abgeholt. Neben dem Fahrer war noch ein Hotelmitarbeiter dabei der uns auf der Fahrt schon mal die Sehenswürdigkeiten erklärte und uns nach Ankunft durch die wartenden Hotelgäste beim Checkin schleuste, zum Fahrstuhl in den 26. Stock und dort zum "private checkin". Nicht nur, dass wir ein "early checkin" sondern auch ein upgrade auf eine Suite bekamen. Nachmittags, abends und Frühstück am nächsten Morgen genossen wir in der Lounge wo wir auch checkout erledigen konnten. Um das Gepäck brauchten wir uns auch nicht zu kümmern, das für die Fahrt zum Flughafen schon in der Limo war. Pünktlich wurden wir zum Flughafen gebracht.
Nochmals vielen Dank an alle Mitarbeiter, besonders Interconti-Lounge!

Read More
Read Less

出乎意料的好,强烈推荐!

By

14 March 2017

交通方便,而且泳池超级棒,超级棒,超级棒(重要的事情说三次)!来迪拜,必选这家洲际!另外,旁边的购物商场,也非常好!不仅有非常美味的中东美食,而且喷水表演令人难忘!我和家人都在此度过了一段难忘的旅程!

Read More
Read Less