Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Dubai Festival City

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dubai Festival City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2246 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1696
  • 4 Stars
    323
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    48

Very helpful staff at Ambassador check in desk and great attitude

By

26 October 2021

In general I did enjoy a peaceful and quiet 11 days during my stay at the Intercontinental Hotel ,Festivals City .I do appreciate all the great service and assistance I received from the staff. It was noted that in the morning after 09:30 a long queue of guests are waiting to be seated for breakfast ,this might be avoided by finding good solution since the is in the middle if the lobby which might reflect limited capacity for the breakfast restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Could’ve been better

By

26 October 2021

This hotel needs some investment and stronger management
As IHG Spire Elite, I find this one of the weakest Intercontinentals I have ever been to!

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

24 October 2021

I really recommend it for family and couples but the reception get busy often

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

20 October 2021

Excellent stay, I got free breakfast on Mastercard deal , superb breakfast
Room is amazing with burj khalifa view

Read More
Read Less

Some Staff need to improve their knowledge

By

19 October 2021

Some of the front desk staff no experience regarding the price and the IH membership benefits , I don’t see any defense between if you have membership or not all the same in this hotel, therefore you don’t need to pay to be a membership,. The staff before in the hotel they are very friendly and they understand (what is the membership means). Today in the hotel is not

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

17 October 2021

Excellent service from Kamal and Abdul again. Keep up the good work

Read More
Read Less

Chambre spacieuse, personnel compétent et efficace

By

17 October 2021

club

Hotel très bien situé, des services de très bonne qualité et un personnel disponible et qui essaye de trouver des solutions à chaque fois !

Read More
Read Less

AHA and Expo 2020 experience

By

14 October 2021

The ICH at festival city is strategically located to explore Dubai. The staff at the hotel very knowledgeable and courteous. Breakfast time can be hectic but the food is worth it. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The view of the Dubai skyline from the hotel is amazing. The gym ans swimming pool are world class facilities. Will definitely be staying there again on my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional performance

By

14 October 2021

This location makes a difference in Dubai which is not easy to achieve! Nevertheless it is worth every Cent you spent extra in comparrison to very well performing competitors!

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo Hotel sempre una garanzia

By

11 October 2021

platinumelite

Hotel in posizione strategica per viaggi d'affari, confortevole, pulito e con personale altamente qualificato.

Consiglio vivamente a chi soggiorna a Dubai per lavoro

Read More
Read Less

luxury hotel with convenient Moll connection

By

10 October 2021

location is good, connected to the Dubai Festival Mall which is very convenient.
Staff is extremely hospital and supportive.
Rooms are big and clean, food at restaurant is tasty and has big variety.
Pools are good (@4 floor) and could be used by any age of kids.

Read More
Read Less

Lack of Service

By

06 October 2021

platinumelite

As a Gold Ambassador member I found my room brilliant. One of the staff named Ms. Kim was so nice and kind to me and my gf.
The only matter I faced was the lack of something obvious like papers, pen, plates, shoe cleaner, …

Please appreciate Ms. Kim for her kindness

Respectfully Yours,
Dr. Shahab Shahabi

Read More
Read Less