Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dubai - Festival City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 965 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

965reviews

  • 5 Stars
    714
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    24

Upgrade

By

02 December 2016

I am an ambassador member I was not informed that the room was not upgraded, I was tired that day due to a very long flight. However, when I asked at the check out point the receptionist was not sure about the reason.

Read More
Read Less

Good night

By

30 November 2016

Nice staff and excellent Service nice reception guy amazing restaurants with very delicious food

Read More
Read Less

It was nice stay

By

28 November 2016

Thought service is unlike old days , you still can feel like home.

Read More
Read Less

FIH Congress

By

23 November 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Read More
Read Less

20th Visit

By

23 November 2016

I have stayed here many times, this time it was not up to previous standards.

I doubt whether I will stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
24 November 2016
Dear The Super One, Thank you very much for being a loyal guest at InterContinental Dubai Festival City. I hope you will share with me further details, why our service was not up to your expectations this time. This gives us a chance to understand your feedback and to make a change immediately to the areas, that you say were not up to standard. I am looking forward to your feedback, james.koratzopoulos@ihg.com. Dear guest, I hope you will change your opinion and will remain a loyal guest. With our best regards to Bahrain, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Read More
Read Less

Bad experience!

By

23 November 2016

I am really disappointed regarding the treatment in the intercontinental festival city,, they treat me as if i am not an ambassador member.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 November 2016
Dear Aboodzar, I would like to thank you for sharing the experience you have made while staying with us. I am distressed to hear, that you felt that we did not offer you the benefits you deserve as an InterContinental Ambassador. If you can share more details with me, it is most appreciated / James.Koratzopoulos@ihg.com. I want to ensure you, that InterContinental Ambassadors are very important for us and that we always do our best to delight them. I am looking forward hearing from you. Kind regards, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay

By

21 November 2016

i spent 5 days attending conference in Dubai. i was amazed with the welcome of the staff. lovely people, do everthin to help. hotel is quit and very clean. food is perfect. i recommend for business & family.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
Dear Ayman2015, I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed staying in our hotel during your conference. Thank you very much for recommending us. I hope we may welcome you again soon. Kind regards, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel on creek

By

18 November 2016

this hotel is located on Deiar Creek ,huge reception area ,good concierge ,Very large Coffee shop serving Buffet Break fast ,Lunch

Posted byHotelStaff
20 November 2016
Dear B V RAO, Thank you very much for the 5star rating. It is most appreciated. We are glad to hear, that you enjoyed your stay and the breakfast in Anise restaurant in particular. I hope you had a pleasant journey back home to New Delhi and we are looking forward to your next stay. Warm regards, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

16 November 2016

Excellent stay overall with the exception of the noise created by the construction which going on in and around the hotel facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 November 2016
Dear Alfaraj, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you were having an excellent stay. Please excuse the noise created by the construction in our lobby area. We are currently building a new entrance from the Creek Promenade to enhance our guests experience during their stay. The noisy works will finish soon. With our best regards, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Read More
Read Less

muy buena experiencia

By

16 November 2016

hotel ubicado lejos del centro, pero rodeado de un mall y otros hoteles

Posted byHotelStaff
20 November 2016
Estimado Coco 55, Gracias por su crítica y por su clasificacion de 5 estrellas. Estamos localizados a diez minutos de taxi del centro de Dubai con taxis siempre disponibles. Tambien tenemos el Dubai Festival City Mall que tiene diferentes tiendas y restaurantes. Me alegro que tenga disfrutado de su visita. Esperando tener el gusto de darle la bienvenida de nuevo muy pronto, Saludos cordiales, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Read More
Read Less

customer service

By

15 November 2016

club

Outstanding customer service lovely view of the city excellent food choices

Posted byHotelStaff
16 November 2016
Dear mcrousseau868, Thank you for the friendly review. I appreciate that you have highlighted our customer service and the excellent food choices in particular. I hope we may welcome you again soon. With our best regards, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Read More
Read Less

A great stay in a great hotel

By

14 November 2016

club

In simple terms, an excellent stay at an excellent hotel. Difficult to fault any aspect of the hotel. Worthy of its star rating and then some. Will look forward to future stays at the hotel as it fulfils all my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 November 2016
Dear Bawtry, I am glad to hear that we have fulfilled all your expectation. Thank you for your review and we are looking forward to your next stay with us. Kind regards, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Read More
Read Less