Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dubai - Festival City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1221 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1221reviews

  • 5 Stars
    898
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great stay for conference

By

22 October 2017

I recently stayed here for a business conference - mixed with a day holiday. The location is perfect, close to the airport and with a great mall connected literally seconds away. I would definitely recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

21 October 2017

We stopped over in Dubai after 5 weeks in Europe and we wanted to just unwind a little. It was our first time in Dubai and the Intercontinental and it was just an amazing experience and a fantastic hotel with easy access to the shopping mall. The light show each night was unforgettable and certainly better than the one near the Dubai Mall. The staff could not be more helpful and were the epitome of what customer service is all about.

Read More
Read Less

Super Suite Upgrade

By

19 October 2017

club

Nachdem das Hotel "fully booked" war und kein Nichtraucherzimmer frei war, wurde ich in die Präsidenten-Suite upgegraded. Klasse !.
Zimmer sehr schön, genug Getränke "for free".
Essen toll und vielfältig, alles sehr sauber, tolles, freundliches und servicebereites Personal.
So macht es Spaß !

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

19 October 2017

club

Loved the hotel, great location amazing staff, and perfect rooms

Read More
Read Less

Most hospitable staff

By

19 October 2017

club

loved your staff, kind, helpful and always guiding.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay - hardware software

By

19 October 2017

Number one choice in Dubai, for business or/and leisure

Read More
Read Less

Dubai

By

18 October 2017

platinumelite

Sehr zufrieden , gerne wieder !! Immer wieder eine Reise wert , und die lage vom Hotel war für mich sehr gut.

Read More
Read Less

Room service

By

18 October 2017

Room service requires a great time to meet your requests

Read More
Read Less

Icis Lor Baseoils

By

15 October 2017

club

Hotel eccellente, estremamente pulito , camere molto spaziose e dptate davvero di tutto.
Piccolo disgiudo alla reception per non aver applicato la tariffa prevista dai partecipanti al convegno. Peccato che sebbene sollecitato il personale non abbia preso minimamente in considerazione l'applicazione della tariffa (peraltro di poco più bassa) adducendo l'impossibilità tecnica...ma tecnicamente NULLA è impossibile. Magari un piccolo gesto di apertura sarebbe stato gradito.

Read More
Read Less

ABSOLUTELY! UNEQUIVOCALLY! A GREAT PLACE TO STAY!!

By

15 October 2017

I have to say on the behalf of this particular Intercontinental Hotel, the stay is always so special to me. I fly in from Afghanistan tired and beaten by unimaginable (by most) the hours and days of work. And as soon as I step out of the Taxi, I'm made to feel like a Million bucks, the overall staff and hotel experience Rejuvenates me. Thanks for all the times you made my stay fantastic even when it sometimes was only till the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Erlebnis

By

15 October 2017

club

Sehr angenehmes Erlebnis, einziger Minuspunkt war der schlechte WLAN-Empfang in meinem Zimmer (nur in einer Ecke möglich).

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but disappointing at check in counter

By

15 October 2017

platinumelite

Overall stay was comfortable. However, I was extremely disappointed by the ignorance of a reception staff at check in Ambassador desk. I was not recognized not only as a platinum ambassador but also my nationality despite staff holding my ID in his hand. This was first time I experience such situation. However, when requested to see duty manager, I was impressed by professionalism and care given by Mr. Amr who recognized me at a glace since I am a regular guest at Intercon

Read More
Read Less