Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dubai - Festival City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2026 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2026reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1509
  • 4 Stars
    310
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    45

My Home in Dubai

By

22 September 2020

platinumelite

Best hotel in Dubai, the service, the staff, the cleanliness, the exclusive treatment, the food, everything. I would like to especially thank Ahmed Reda from the front desk who is a master at making you enjoy your stay to the most, he is very knowledgeable and helpful when it comes to tailoring the stay to your preferences. The Ambassador program is definitely a no thinker, you have to do it, you get so much benefits, such as the automatic room upgrade, I always get to stay in a suite when I do a room booking!

Read More
Read Less

kh imran

By

17 September 2020

platinumelite

wonderful hotel and nice location.very clean and room service available at any time especially in late hours.Magnificent view of the greek and nice health club and pool.
pool is bit smaller as compared to the big hotel .Adjacent to festival city mall and various other outlets .staff is nice and knowledgeable.and near to dubai airport.we enjoyed our stay and will definitely visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Top Staycation at the Intercontinental

By

17 September 2020

club

A truly exceptional welcome. A very speedy check in We had a great room. Breakfast was excellent. As was dinner. We ate in the very large hall next to the hotel which caters for every cuisine you could ask for. We had a superb spa treatment. Jim was well equipped and swimming pool was adequate if not spectacular. I cannot wait to come back we had the most incredible time this is a highly recommended staycation

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, nice hotel

By

17 September 2020

I have had the pleasure of staying at intercontinental hotel festival city many many times and it’s a fantastic place to be.
Gym and pool area are really good, the mall next door makes it very convenient for shopping or to grab something else to eat. The Friday brunch at the Belgian cafe is fantastic. Rooms are nice and beds are comfortable. But the best thing with this place is the staff themselves. Always friendly and helpful, a truly amazing group of people.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

14 September 2020

club

Thanks to Mr. Mohamed Nasser and his team for wonderful treats

Read More
Read Less

Great management motivate an excellent team !

By

12 September 2020

For me it’s not only a property of my preferred hotel chain, its my second home !
The great gentleman Salah Alnatsheh make our stay much comfort as usual ! Although the club is closed but we still treated very well with this gentleman who Kept taking care and try all the ways to satisfy IHG members!
Many thanks For city management Who create this excellent team .
Yousif .

Read More
Read Less

Très bon séjour

By

10 September 2020

club

Je recommande vivement cet hôtel, le personnel est très aimable et serviable, j’ai été très satisfaite.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel location, lobby and room were amazing

By

10 September 2020

TO MANY QUESTION WITH QUESTIONNAIRE, SHOULD BE LIMITED.

Read More
Read Less

My second home

By

09 September 2020

platinumelite

Every staff is friendly even the new faces. I always feel at home and never wanna leave. Great experience everytime

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

09 September 2020

club

Across many years of visits and stay in InterCon hotels world wide, This is one of my best stay experience which I enjoyed it a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Stuck in Dubai

By

06 September 2020

club

The hotel service was exceptional from my arrival to my departure. Customer service at this location is their primary goal. The room was immaculate and the bathroom was the same. Thank you for the amazing experience and continue what you are doing.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

02 September 2020

platinumelite

It’s very nice hotel with good facilities and location

Read More
Read Less