Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dubai - Festival City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 996 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

996reviews

  • 5 Stars
    733
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    25

Noisy. It is a Construction Site

By

22 January 2017

Anise food is normal like a 3 star hotel. Noise in the resturant is more than where the construction staff eat. For an Spire Ambassador. I received one tiny upgrade of extra 3 SQM than what I booked. To enter the mall you need to go to another building and go down and cross a heavy truck road then enter M&S and then the mall. I would appreciate a view to the fireworks but I got what they call Heritage view.

Read More
Read Less

vue imprenable sur dubai

By

18 January 2017

Excellent hotel, proche aéroport, service club irréprochable.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Room and Great Service

By

18 January 2017

platinumelite

Room was spectacular and the staff were incredibly friendly. Highly recommend. Very convenient to all attractions in Dubai. Hired a driver that was great as well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent !

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

Everything is excellent. I would highly recommend for anyone traveling to Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

best in the business!

By

15 January 2017

This is still far and away our favourite Intercontinental hotel anywhere in the world. The club lounge is certainly the best we have experienced. The staff are simply outstanding and the food and drink offering exceptional

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

15 January 2017

Excellent facility! The Management and Staff are wonderful. They go above and beyond to make the client feel at home and to see to the smallest detail. Thank you for an excellent stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Perfekter Aufenthalt

By

15 January 2017

club

Das Hotel würden wir immer weiterempfehlen, es hat unsere Erwartungen voll erfüllt.

Read More
Read Less

rewards not given

By

13 January 2017

reawda point was not gives for this stay ,ineed to give me rwards point for this stay

Read More
Read Less

Qualität

By

12 January 2017

Die Schlafqualität und der Service waren excellent.
Das mir die IHG Rewards Punkte nicht gutgeschrieben wurden unverständlich. Bitte um Klärung.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank fuer die freundliche Bewertung. Es freut mich zu hoeren, dass Sie die Schlafqualitaet besonders hervorheben. In Bezug auf Ihre Punkte, 14,824 Punkte wurden Ihrem Konto bereits gutgeschrieben fuer Ihren Aufenthalt. Bitte beachten Sie, dass es ein paar Tage dauern kann, bis diese auf Ihrem IHG Rewards Konto erscheinen. Mit besten Gruessen James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Read More
Read Less

Always Exceptional

By

11 January 2017

This hotel never fails to deliver an exceptional experience. From the beautiful property to the amazing staff, it never disappoints.
One of my favorites and always my first choice when I stay in Dubai!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and good Staff

By

10 January 2017

club

Thanks for staff. Over all it was a nice experience to stay with InterContinental.

Read More
Read Less

すばらしいホテル

By

10 January 2017

1、宗教的にもまったく違う国に行って、
 安心して滞在できることがとてもすばらしい。

2、ホテル本来の使命を確実に遂行することができる
  すばらしいホテルである。

3、一点だけ不満を言うならば、バックパックを持って
 ロビーで現地ツアーを待っているときに、
 当ホテルに泊まっている人か?と確認された。
 中東に行ったアジア人であれば、ホテルに泊まっている
 人か?そうでないか?は確認できるはずである。
 テロリストにでも勘違いされたのか、非常に不満を感じた。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Read More
Read Less