Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dubai - Festival City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1156 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1156reviews

  • 5 Stars
    853
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    28

Comfortable and good service

By

21 August 2017

platinumelite

Was a pleasure and nice experience. Enjoyed the ambience

Read More
Read Less

Toller Aufenthalt

By

18 August 2017

club

Zimmer, Service, Frühstück, Bar und der gesamte Aufenthalt waren sehr gut und empfehlenswert

Read More
Read Less

Toller Aufenthalt

By

17 August 2017

club

Ideal für Geschäftsreisende, sehr guter Service, sehr große Zimmer, tolles, reichhaltiges und qualitativ hochwertiges Frühstücksbuffet

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, excellent and friendly staff

By

17 August 2017

club

certainly a great location, very nice hotel with great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

17 August 2017

From the modern amenities to the attention to detail by the staff, this property is the best I have stayed at in all of Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

13 August 2017

Let me tell you. Worsted think to start a trip with missup
And intercontinental stuff missed up my room reservation

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Dubai Festival City

By

08 August 2017

By far, Intercontinental Dubai Festival City Hotel is the most desirable hotel to me and my family from all the other IHG hotels.
Even though this is not my first nor last time to visit this marvelous hotel, I always love the warm welcome and wonderful greeting I get from the front office receptionists, dealing with them has always been smooth, easy and professional. Rooms are spacious and clean, toilets and their amenities are all up to the 5 stars standards. Room service is splendid and I never hesitated to call for any kind of service or assistance needed. Business center staff are highly experienced and handle my business requests very professionally. The restaurant, dish varieties and taste of their cuisines are priceless.
Swimming pool, fitness center and lobby are all great places for relaxing and socializing.
I truly love all the Intercontinental Hotels around many countries I have visited because they simply make me feel at home .... and that is why I am a Spire Royal Ambassador member and proud to be one !!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

07 August 2017

I have stayed 2 night during stopover in Dubai. This is a second time stay at Intercontinental Dubai. Intercontinental is my preferred hotel because of comfortable bed and sure with great service.

Read More
Read Less

Really good hotel with very helpful pleasant staff.

By

06 August 2017

club

Me and my friend stayed at the hotel for 4 nights for a music festival during this time. We had a very pleasant stay; the staff could not do enough for us and were always very pleasant. The facilities were great, nice food and the bars are good but can be smoky as most places in Dubai are. I would recommend this hotel especially if you are going to a gig in festival city.

Read More
Read Less

Festival city intercontinental

By

05 August 2017

Very nice hotel, excellent rooms. Good staff and facilities, only problem is over priced outlets bars, restaurants etc very expensive with no budget conscious options

Read More
Read Less

Unsurpassed service and professionalism

By

03 August 2017

club

This was my first stay in Dubai and the quality of this hotel and staff was of such a high degree that I never ventured outside of the hotel complex and the attached shopping center. Overall, this hotel provided the best customer service I have ever experienced.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and location

By

29 July 2017

platinumelite

I like this hotel everytime am traveling to Dubai ecause it is quite, have big rooms, near to a nice Mall, have many restaurants

Read More
Read Less