Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Dubái - Festival City

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Dubái - Festival City
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 2385 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2385opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1807
  • 4 Estrellas
    336
  • 3 Estrellas
    127
  • 2 Estrellas
    62
  • 1 Estrellas
    53

Hotel Feedback

By

26 noviembre 2022

Not at all a good stay in this hotel. Totally a bad experience. Not going back to this hotel anytime in future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff service

By

22 noviembre 2022

Every member of staff my wife and I came into contact with were cheerful, helpful and friendly but I must give a special thank you to MHD Saeed for his exceptional service, When checking in and throughout our stay MHD Saeed went out of his way to ensure we had the best time, he made our stay feel very special and we can’t wait to return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Experience

By

07 noviembre 2022

The best place to organize events and spend some free time as well .
Everybody is helpful and friendly .
Service is a high end level
Nothing is missed
Rooms are very clean
A variety of outlets that you never get bored

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and professional Staff

By

07 noviembre 2022

very happy to stay at the Intercontinental Festival city hotel . Special thank you to Mr. Hassan Yousef for his Kind and professional attitude and behavior .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good size room with comfortable bed

By

07 noviembre 2022

I love to stay at this hotel. The room is big and the bed is so comfortable. Its connected to the mallI and i really recommend this hotel for every one looking for luxury and good services.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All is great

By

07 noviembre 2022

From the first step arrival till checkout from hotel all was perfect . My family members happy and recommended for other groups to visit and stay in this hotel

Thank you for all the staff . Special thanks for Anis resturant staff for kind welcoming and great services

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza Hotel- Reception staff

By

04 noviembre 2022

Thanks to Mr. Fayed, Miss CM, Miss Nacera and Mr.Ayad for their assistance to get a room along with my colleague by upgrading us to rooms in Intercon without wasting time which shows their professionalism and good experience in hotel management.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location, quiet and convenient with a great view

By

03 noviembre 2022

My stay was extremely comfortable with good service by the hotel staff. The room was clean and appropriately sized with an excellent view of Dubai - Burj Khalifa. All the amenities to make a stay wonderful are already placed in the room such as iron, hair dryer and a coffee/tea making facilities. So its two thumbs up for my wife and I.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and delicious food.

By

01 noviembre 2022

As a regular Clint since 2008 , I consider this hotel as a second home. And some satay still working there. Feels as a family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

01 noviembre 2022

Wander full saty that I will never forget.I did enjoy the stay with my wife .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 stars service and comfort place

By

31 octubre 2022

Upgraded to higher suite with late check out and amazing breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

31 octubre 2022

Treat IHG members with a little more recognition please

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información