Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Dubái - Festival City

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Dubái - Festival City
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 2030 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2030opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1513
  • 4 Estrellas
    310
  • 3 Estrellas
    110
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

You are professional

By

25 September 2020

platinumelite

Worried a little bit to visit Dubai due to Covid-19. However, Intercontinental removed my worries.. clean, follow rules to prevent Covid. and staff were very warm and kind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务很棒、餐饮丰富

By

25 September 2020

服务很棒、餐饮丰富服务很棒、餐饮丰富服务很棒、餐饮丰富服务很棒、餐饮丰富服务很棒、餐饮丰富

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

la mejor estadía

By

23 September 2020

club

Experiencia unica, el hotel cuenta con unos restaurantes de calidad.
El desayuno es exquisito y abundante.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room with view to creek

By

23 September 2020

The view to creek from one bedroom suit is amazing.
Room is very spacious and comfortable to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Home in Dubai

By

22 September 2020

platinumelite

Best hotel in Dubai, the service, the staff, the cleanliness, the exclusive treatment, the food, everything. I would like to especially thank Ahmed Reda from the front desk who is a master at making you enjoy your stay to the most, he is very knowledgeable and helpful when it comes to tailoring the stay to your preferences. The Ambassador program is definitely a no thinker, you have to do it, you get so much benefits, such as the automatic room upgrade, I always get to stay in a suite when I do a room booking!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

kh imran

By

17 September 2020

platinumelite

wonderful hotel and nice location.very clean and room service available at any time especially in late hours.Magnificent view of the greek and nice health club and pool.
pool is bit smaller as compared to the big hotel .Adjacent to festival city mall and various other outlets .staff is nice and knowledgeable.and near to dubai airport.we enjoyed our stay and will definitely visit again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top Staycation at the Intercontinental

By

17 September 2020

club

A truly exceptional welcome. A very speedy check in We had a great room. Breakfast was excellent. As was dinner. We ate in the very large hall next to the hotel which caters for every cuisine you could ask for. We had a superb spa treatment. Jim was well equipped and swimming pool was adequate if not spectacular. I cannot wait to come back we had the most incredible time this is a highly recommended staycation

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, nice hotel

By

17 September 2020

I have had the pleasure of staying at intercontinental hotel festival city many many times and it’s a fantastic place to be.
Gym and pool area are really good, the mall next door makes it very convenient for shopping or to grab something else to eat. The Friday brunch at the Belgian cafe is fantastic. Rooms are nice and beds are comfortable. But the best thing with this place is the staff themselves. Always friendly and helpful, a truly amazing group of people.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Hotel

By

14 September 2020

club

Thanks to Mr. Mohamed Nasser and his team for wonderful treats

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great management motivate an excellent team !

By

12 September 2020

For me it’s not only a property of my preferred hotel chain, its my second home !
The great gentleman Salah Alnatsheh make our stay much comfort as usual ! Although the club is closed but we still treated very well with this gentleman who Kept taking care and try all the ways to satisfy IHG members!
Many thanks For city management Who create this excellent team .
Yousif .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Très bon séjour

By

10 September 2020

club

Je recommande vivement cet hôtel, le personnel est très aimable et serviable, j’ai été très satisfaite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel location, lobby and room were amazing

By

10 September 2020

TO MANY QUESTION WITH QUESTIONNAIRE, SHOULD BE LIMITED.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información