Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Dubai - Festival City
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 932 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

932opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    691
  • 4 Estrellas
    158
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Estada fantástica

By

28 septiembre 2016

Hotel tranquilo, con buenas instalaciones, y habitaciones amplias, limpias y con fantásticas vistas. Personal muy atento. Muy cerca del aeropuerto.
Gran centro comercial a 2 minutos a pie.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A perfect stay!

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

We had yet another perfect stay at Interconti Dubai.
The place is near the airport which is convenient but also located in one of the more relaxt area's in Dubai Festival City.
The hotel still meets the right standards and we been have coming there from opening.
Partly because of the location and culinary quality overall,but especially because of the hotel crew, from the concierge team to the team at pool area team they are all very professional and go out of there way to make sure you have a great experience.

The hotel itself and especially the pool area could use an upgrade but next to that we still love coming there for both business or leisure.
Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fabulous teams

By

27 septiembre 2016

The lounge is spectacular, I aplaud Jonathan and his team

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Negative

By

25 septiembre 2016

I faced an issue with the reception where they closed the phone on my face which I consider it un behavior although it isnot acceptable in a five star hotel. In addition I asked the duty manager to call me and he did.

Moreover, I recived my car damaged and the hotel could not proof that it was not done in the hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Dear AhmedJT, I am distressed to hear, that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Please do get in touch with me directly to discuss your experience in detail. James.Koratzopoulos@ihg.com With my best regards, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

Manche Sachen super andere sind verbesserungswürdig. Viel zu wenig Steckdosen für ein Business Hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Sehr geehrte/r blafasel1234, Vielen Dank fuer Ihre Beurteilung. Ich freue mich zu hoeren, dass sie einen grossartigen Aufenthalt hatten. Gerne stellen wir Ihnen beim naechsten Mal eine zusaetzliche Steckdosenleiste zur Verfuegung. Mit besten Gruessen, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience if not for minor details

By

19 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

It was a great place to stay in with spacious rooms and excellent staff. Need attention to some details such as

- safety deposit box was located almost on the ground.
- Creek views are ruined by construction I wish a know that before hand. Also it is not easy to get to the mall due to construciton.
- Keys are easily ruined by mobile phones.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Rakboy, Thank you very much for your review. I am glad to hear that you describe our hotel as great a place to stay. As soon as the mall construction is finished early next year, there will be again a direct connection from the hotel. For the moment, the mall can easily be accessed through the entrance right next to the hotel. With my best regards, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

素晴らし眺めとモダンな部屋

By

18 septiembre 2016

新築の真新しい建物の中にはモダンな浴室と開放感のあ部屋のつくりでした。朝食は特に素晴らしく今まで滞在したどこよりも質的にも量的にも目新しさでも素晴らしく豪華なものでした。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

非常不错的酒店

By

18 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

酒店就在节日城旁边,走过去大概两分钟。节日城有一个搞怪的海鲜餐厅很值得推荐。酒店楼下有米其林大厨开的分店,味道很不错,有时间值得体验。酒店离迪拜各个景点有点距离,出门得出租车。酒店大使CI/CO的专属区域不是特别好,和其余洲际对比有提高的空间。不过酒店整体服务还是相当不错的。这个是值得推荐的一个地方。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay, specious room and very clean and comfort

By

14 septiembre 2016

Very nice room and specious. Ambiance and staffs are very friendly and professional and helpful. Quality food and nice place to relax. Thank you all for making our stay a memorable one.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Anthony55, I am very glad to hear that you had a memorable stay in InterContinental Dubai Festival City. Your kind words are much appreciated. With our best regards, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel and nice staff

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

Our stay at the Inter Continental Dubai - Festival City was really great and I would like to return for a longer stay next time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Beoon, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is a pleasure to hear that you had a great time and you are certainly most welcome to stay longer next time. Best regards to Glasgow. James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location and excellent facilities

By

11 septiembre 2016

club

I invariably always stay at Intercontinental Festival City as it has easy access to many places.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Mo Muscat, Thank you very much for your review. I am glad to hear that you are a very loyal guest. With my best regards James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and conveniently located for Dubi Airport

By

10 septiembre 2016

Inter-continental at Dubai Festival City offers great service and is very good value for Dubai. The property is also very conveniently located for the airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear ZK68, I appreciate your kind review. Thank you very much. Dubai International Airport is 10 minutes away by taxi. With kind regards, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información