Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Dubai - Festival City
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1049 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1049opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    769
  • 4 Estrellas
    179
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Excellent Hotel

By

27 marzo 2017

This hotel has been my preferred choice in Dubai for many years. I still think it is an excellent choice in Dubai, not far away from airport, having a mall nearby and with many restaurants inside the hotel, neighboring Crowne Plaza, as well as in the shopping Centre, large comfortable rooms, very good breakfast.
However the ongoing construction around the hotel for the last few years makes it very uncomfortable, in case you have to stay in the hotel during the day and your room is on the wrong side of the building. They promise that all construction will be finished soon. I hope it will.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gabi

By

25 marzo 2017

Best place to stay for business and leisure as well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic views from creek side rooms

By

24 marzo 2017

I stayed at this property for 5 nights last week for a conference. Booked a club room through the hotel as I was told that my platinum status didn't allow me a club room upgrade. Arrived in the evening and was picked up by a hotel driver with a BMW 7 series sedan. The hotel is adjacent to a large shopping mall, otherwise, there is nothing in the area. Separate checkin at the hotel and was escorted to my room. The room is large as is the bathroom/dressing area. Comfortable bed and pillows, separate sofa and table. Large (+/- 46") flatscreen tv with plenty english spoken channels. The bathroom has an oval standalone bath and separate shower. The bath is filled through a cascade from the ceiling, nice!
The view towards the creek and burj is great, certainly at night with the skyline lights. The club lounge on the 26th floor is huge, occupying most of the crescent creek side of the hotel. It is divided in six interconnecting compartiments, the last one being the bar. Food and drink offerings (including champagne and wine) are relatively extensive with a warm hors d'oeuvre, different every night. Also, a large choice of cold and warm food in the morning for breakfast with possibility of "à la carte" ordering, free of charge. Well worth the extra spending for the room rate. The pool area is on the 4th floor and is connecting with the adjacent Crowne plaza. There are many small and larger pools, the largest (and nicest) being at the Intercontinental side). Staff is (as usual in the UAE) extremely friendly and helpful. The only disappointments were that I requested a high floor and received (only) a 14th floor room. The view, however, was almost as nice as the 26th floor lounge view. Did not receive any kind of upgrade as a platinum member. Also, there was some construction work with all day disturbing drilling noise. I left early, so didn't enjoy last day breakfast (and no first evening lounge).
All by all a very nice experience...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's just OK

By

24 marzo 2017

It's not the first time to stay here. Overall ,most of the staff is very kindly and willing to help everything, specially concierge team and Housekeeping team,Thanks then make my stay. But the receptionist Aimee is a little bit unfriendly to my guest which is staying with me together . When is not a good impression at the beginning . And DFC area is some construction on going and feeling noisny during my stay. Also pool bar staff is also very friendly . Good experience to stay there for a afternoon .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peace of mind

By

24 marzo 2017

club

I am not a stranger to the intercon chain but it was my first time in this hotel. I stayed only one night as part of a two day conference I was organizing and all I can say is that I left with a big smile on my face. Everything is superb but what differentiates this hotel from other chains is the amazing service from the staff: they will not and do not say no, they are customer focused and make sure to make your stay enjoyable and take away the hassle. Will definitely come back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

evaluatoin

By

22 marzo 2017

club

evaluation indicate that the hotel is excellent with fantastic setup and location.
It has so many amenities and level of cleaniness was above expectation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

they don't care about member

By

21 marzo 2017

if you like them to take care about you , you should call the duty manger , but the normal staff never do some thing make you happy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

気持ちよく滞在出来ました。

By

21 marzo 2017

ドバイ観光で、クリークサイドのデラックスルームに4泊しました。

部屋の広さは十分で清潔、快適にすごせました。フロント、コンシェルジュの方々も、親切フレンドリーで好感がもてました。

朝食は、種類豊富で、4回飽きることなく美味しく頂きました。
バーでは、Festival Cityの噴水ショーを見ながら、アルコールをいただけます。プールでは、のんびりできました。

移動は、タクシーが主になりますが、ホテル下のRTA水上バスを利用してメトロクリーク駅へ行けば、安く市中へ行けました。

他と同じく、コーヒーマシンとTWGの紅茶があればベストですね。またドバイ訪問時には、利用させていただきます。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Семейный отдых

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Доброжелательный персонал отеля впечатлил.Сервис на высшем уровне.Просьбы исполняли мгновенно.Это очень радовало,особенно когда путешествуешь с маленьким ребенком.Чистота в номерах,отличная кухня и качество блюд.Наша семья осталась очень довольна.Проживали в отеле в течении 14 дней.Рекомендуем.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A brilliant hotel in which to unwind and re-charge

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

A quite exceptional hotel in many respects where customer service is key. Excellent bedroom and facilities, attentive staff in each part of the hotel and where members of staff make each guest feel special.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

construction

By

18 marzo 2017

lot of construction noise to both front and back of hotel - typical Dubai I guess but this was not advised at time of booking.

Internet speed and reliability was the worst I have experienced for a long time.

This is a luxury hotel and for the most part delivers, but they need to focus more on basic requirements that meet needs of business traveller.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent F

By

18 marzo 2017

Highly recommend to other business accommodates , friends, and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información