Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Dubái - Festival City

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Dubái - Festival City
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 2223 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2223opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1678
  • 4 Estrellas
    320
  • 3 Estrellas
    120
  • 2 Estrellas
    57
  • 1 Estrellas
    48

Great Hotel. Hospitable Staff

By

15 septiembre 2021

The Intercontinental Hotel Festival City is consistently one of the best hotels in Dubai. Good food and Excellent location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room

By

11 septiembre 2021

Felt all good and only one observation that some maintenance may be required on some wooden cabinets.

Otherwise excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

perfect experience

By

09 septiembre 2021

it is amazing experience with all facilities and me and my family enjoyed all moment there .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

As good as it’s use to be

By

07 septiembre 2021

It’s always been my favorite place in Dubai but I haven’t been there for a while my visit this time was as good as I remember it still a place I won’t hesitate to chose everyone am in Dubai

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

restaurant staff

By

04 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Please improve the behavior of the restaurant staff ..
The quality of the food in the breakfast buffet was below the standard of a five star hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Anniversary at Intercontinental Hotel

By

02 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Unforgettable anniversary, thanks for the hotel team that made my stay fully enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always my favourite

By

30 agosto 2021

I have never been disappointed with the quality and services as well as the food of this hotel.

It is always my first choice in Dubai

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Favourite IHG hotel in Dubai

By

28 agosto 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years and will hopefully get the chance in the future as well. It is a great location not far from the airport and away from the hustle and bustle of downtown dubai although you can still get to the busier parts of dubai in a cab in 25-30mins. This is a family friendly hotel but also caters for business and leisure travellers. I would always encourage fellow travellers to get Club Intercontinental access as the extra service and amenities is worth it. It was evident to me (someone who pays alot of attention to the detail) that the hotel does have less personnel on the ground and hence some very small standards have slipped (due to the covid pandemic) but still I would also always recommended this hotel to family and friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Best stay

By

27 agosto 2021

platinumelite

It was pleasure to be in the Intercontintal hotel again, one of the best hotels, very comfortable stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location. Beautiful hotel attached to shopping mall.

By

24 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Definitely recommend this hotel. Intercontinental hotels are our favourite with regards to service, amenities, friendly staff and decor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best relax and comfort hotel

By

18 agosto 2021

club

Everything was very nice and stuff are very nice and professional make me happy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

17 agosto 2021

club

I liked the breakfast a lot, but the receptionist and room service were not answering the phone on time. I need to wait alot in the line

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información