由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Dubai Festival City

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dubai Festival City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2322 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1751
  • 4 Stars
    333
  • 3 Stars
    126
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    51

Return here for a reason

By

26 June 2022

Keep returning to this hotel. Amazing spacious rooms. One of the best breakfast buffets in terms of quality and variety. Excellent club lounge, with breakfast to order, cocktails in the late afternoon. Great pool for getting some much needed R&R.

Read More
Read Less

Large conference hotel with all facilities Excellent pool

By

25 June 2022

Very comfortable stopover in Dubai with interesting ferry ride hotel side directly to metro stop-great connection!
The metro line takes you directly to the souks- ask the concierge or do some easy research.
Pool excellent as are the staff poolside - lifeguards in attendance.
Club facilities prove all that is required.

Shopping mall connected, vast array of restaurant choices .

Read More
Read Less

Scooter

By

21 June 2022

The staff and hotel are one of the best teams I have engaged around the world with Intercontinental and IHG.

You cannot go wrong when traveling to Dubai to stay here!

Close to the airport
Mall with plenty of restaurants and shops connected
Easy access to Metro
Friendly Staff
Easy Access for work or pleasure to all the attractions

Read More
Read Less

everything was above expectation

By

19 June 2022

club

staff was very friendly especially check in staffs,

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

18 June 2022

Your front desk staff are very good, especially Mr Mukaddar who was very courteous, inviting, smiling and helping. Great staff at the restaurants, house keeping and health club.

Read More
Read Less

Best experience ever

By

05 June 2022

I travel a lot for business and pleasure, and I can tell this was one of the best experience I ever had. Everything was outstanding, the staff was super friendly and caring. They always greet me and my wife by our names. I would like to get for special thanks to Muqadar Bukhari, he went above and beyond to help us make a memorable experience. Since day one he was on top of all our needs and requests to make sure that everything was outstanding. In general, many thanks to the staff. I will definitely recommend this property to anyone who wants to experience The best of Dubai at a five star hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

30 May 2022

The hotel has decent facilities. I put my guests in it regularly.
I booked 2 nights for my daughters under my account.
The hotel did not offer my daughters any of Diamond Elite upgrade and the regular breakfast amenity for my ambassador status. After check out, they credited me with 600 points.
I also had a problem with the booking and the hotel staff did not offer any guidance or help.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service and friendly staff.

By

29 May 2022

I visited this hotel for the fourth time and is very good to find that still has an excellent service, friendly staff excellent food options and infrastructure. I highly recommend this IHG property either for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

25 May 2022

platinumelite

I stayed 7 nights and service was excellent. Nice upgrade and the fruit basket was delicious. Warm welcome by Georgina at the reception. Big thank you to Arthur for making all my bookings and making sure my stay was great

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel location and great staff & services

By

18 May 2022

Once again i stayed in this lovely and family type hotel with a very cooperative and well understanding people around me all the time , they did as what they do always , taking care of their guest as one family , Front desk manager Mr. Freddie Mourad always there when he was needed , he goes beyond to make sure that the hotel guests are getting what they need and what they deserve .. And also Mr. Muqadar at the front desk , he always kept a wonderful smile and made sure that the guest are always happy and relaxed . I highly recommend this hotel to whomever really wants to have a family stay feeling.

Read More
Read Less

Asian Delight

By

16 May 2022

I would have to stay this is one of the best if not the best IHG hotel I have ever stayed at. The quality of services is probably of the best I have seen!.

Read More
Read Less

Modern and trendy

By

15 May 2022

Very modern and trendy rooms and convenient location close to the airport

Read More
Read Less