由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
詳細內容 較少 選填

* 必填欄位

最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1232 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1232reviews

  • 5 Stars
    724
  • 4 Stars
    281
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    49

great place to stay

By

April 04, 2020

club

It was an overnight stay to see family. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet and the dining staff were wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

ceo

By

March 30, 2020

club

overall
experienced excellent
and the restaurant must be renewed for more comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend at Crowne Plaza

By

March 18, 2020

platinumelite

This weekend was a treat to my mother-in-law for her 95th birthday. The hotel was very accommodating to her wheel chair needs, even opening extra doors to make it easier to access the dining room. The hotel was near the theater where she enjoyed a jazz concert as well as to restaurants where she was delighted to have a great dinner. The rooms were wheel chair accessible and the beds were very comfortable. Everything was very clean with an attractive decoration. I recommend Crown Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient location

By

March 18, 2020

We were pleasantly surprised to find that this hotel was very comfortable. It is well located for Englewood and NYC. It has recently been renovated and the room and bathroom were modern. The bed was comfortable and we slept well. We had a drink at the bar and the bartender was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

March trip to Englewood

By

March 16, 2020

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay. The room is what I have experienced before. The pillows are nice. The shower for this stay was great. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Nice newley renovated rooms

By

March 10, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice and spacious room, comfortable bed, liked the walk in shower, and small refrigerator in room, overall great experience

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 04, 2020

Safe, clean, not overpriced and sooo close to the city.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience I have a great time

By

March 03, 2020

I love this hotel I come to this hotel at least twice a month

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Bed!!!

By

March 02, 2020

club

Great proximity to NYC, makes for a great trip! And the beds are super comfortable, which helps relax after visiting all of the locations.

Read More
Read Less

Almost Perfect

By

March 01, 2020

As always the hotel was great. This time around I was put on the 8th floor and found that the water pressure lacked in the shower. Other then that the rest of the experience was good.

Read More
Read Less

Kind and accommodating.

By

February 27, 2020

I needed to check in earlier at 1pm instead of 3pm and the hotel was able to have a room ready for me at that time. I really appreciated that they were able to do that and was surprised at the effort. It made my experience there a wonderful one. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, and there’s many amenities to take advantage of like pool and fitness center. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool

By

February 27, 2020

club

I appreciate the heated pool in the winter it was very convenient

Read More
Read Less