由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1376 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    804
  • 4 Stars
    309
  • 3 Stars
    125
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    70

Good Hotel

By

July 16, 2021

club

Crown Plaza Hotel presents good value for the money. If you need a safe and reasonably clean hotel to stay in, the Crown Plaza is it.
The great proximity to New York made this hotel best placed. It is only 25 minutes from Times Square and 35 minutes from the Statue of Liberty Park.

Good combination.

Only area of improvement is dusting off some areas.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 15, 2021

platinumelite

My first time staying at a Crowne plaza. Will not be my last time. The front desk staff were great.

Read More
Read Less

Better than downtown NYC

By

July 09, 2021

platinumelite

We could not find an affordable hotel in NYC for July 4th weekend. In looking outside the city, we found Crowne Plaza to be right off the GW bridge and into the Palisades area. So it was a no brainer to save $200 and stay there. We were on an upper floor and got to see THREE sets of fireworks from nearby towns! The staff was welcoming and quite accommodating. This will be our go to NYC hotel in New Jersey!

Read More
Read Less

Old dusty rooms

By

July 08, 2021

platinumelite

We are platinum elite member and was not greeted or feel valued at the front desk. When we asked about upgrades the receptionist just simply brushed us off.
The room carpet is dirty, bathroom grout appears black and the whole ambience is unpleasant.
Overall the room is dusty and very outdated.
We didn’t feel comfortable staying at this hotel and would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Englewood Health.

By

July 07, 2021

club

It worked out well for us to stay here. Close to Englewood hospital. Super comfortable. The beds are great, super sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

July 04, 2021

Dirty smelled of smoke and drugs switched rooms three times

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location just over the bridge from constantly busy

By

July 02, 2021

club

I would gladly stay here again, just over the bridge from Manhattan, NY. After a busy time in Manhattan, it was a pleasant stay at the Crown Plaza. Very clean, quiet,

Read More
Read Less

Englewood IHG NJ

By

July 01, 2021

It was ok a few little issues
Went back twice to reception because the key didn’t work
Bathroom tub dirty, lots of hair
Good parking space and very quiet
Very nice bed

Read More
Read Less

Nj stay

By

July 01, 2021

Comfortable bed and good service

Convenient for visiting teaneck nj

Cool kiddie pool

Free wifi foe for professional tasks

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

June 30, 2021

platinumelite

Scheduling clean should not be a thing. Ever other or every 3rd day is no good. My room should be cleaned everyday.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel experience post pandemic

By

June 28, 2021

club

The guest services agent that greeted me from the beginning of my telephone call to my arrival through my check out was amazing she is phenomenal a hotel property beautiful centrally located easy to get to there was no problem parking everyone was friendly and professional organized excellent perfection clean
Once again I can’t say it enough Chandra is fabulous

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

June 28, 2021

platinumelite

Lovedbit. Will be back again. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less