由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
重要公告
阅读更多 閱讀較少
房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1695 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1695reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1102
  • 4 Stars
    314
  • 3 Stars
    138
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    79

Fantastic hotel and location

By

October 18, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed here before. When i have business in the area this hotel is perfect. Location. Access and the service is at the top!

Read More
Read Less

Not the best hotel

By

October 16, 2020

platinumelite

When we checked in there was no one at the front desk, she was in the other room with the security personal just hanging out. When I questioned her on the parking situation she stated that I needed to discuss with the manager in the AM. Before I made the reservation I called around to the IHG hotels in the area to discuss the parking as I would be leaving my vehicle there for a week while I was on vacation. When I called the hotel I was told by a young lady that because of the length of the stay they would do for $10 per nigh versus the $15 normal night. When I stopped at the front desk the next morning to talk to the manager he was refusing to honor the rate as he stated that that is not the normal policy. After about 15 minutes of back and forth and me asking over and over aging that if what i was hearing was correct that he was not going to honor the rate he finally gave in and honored the rate. This was not great customer service,
Next issue was the cleanliness of the room. When I 1st went to the room I found a pair of blue latex gloves on the night stand. When I approached the manager on this issue he acted like it was not a big deal which I disagree with due to the civid-19 pandemic - Picture attached.
Next issue was when I checked back in after my trip the bathroom was discussing - Picture attached.
I used this hotel because of the promise of the parking rate and closeness to the airport but will not use again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Stay

By

October 15, 2020

This hotel, is very updated and clean. We stayed one night, but had a wonderful experience with everything.

Read More
Read Less

Smooth Experience

By

September 22, 2020

club

Overall smooth experience from check in to check out. Super clean facility with nice amenities and open areas to work. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Manager

By

September 16, 2020

Comfortable bed
The service from the front desk, was poor

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 14, 2020

You can find clean, comfy nice hotels every where, but a warm genuine welcome from great staff is not every where.

Read More
Read Less

Great night!

By

September 11, 2020

club

I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. Great dinner, Great room and staff, Great beauty sleep. GGG

I lost my plane back home that evening so I booked this hotel in the last minute and despite all the hustle getting a new ticket for the next day, I can not regret overstaying at Fort Lauderdale because of the experience of staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Location was good

By

September 09, 2020

Nice location, rooms out dated. Bathroom is very small

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 01, 2020

club

2nd time staying here. Nice area, clean rooms, friendly staff. Booked with priceline but they did not inform about the 15 per day parking fee until checkin. But overall satisfied with my stay

Read More
Read Less

Travel in Time of Covid

By

August 27, 2020

Like hotel though Price too high often times for me to book during my Monthly trip to area

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

August 25, 2020

The hotel is very close to the airport which makes getting to and from the airport easy and quick. During this stay, the transportation to the airport was not reliable so you may want to just consider an Uber is you are worried about time. The rooms are large and you can spread out, which is nice. But the bed is not that comfortable. The restaurant is over priced and the food if fair.

Read More
Read Less

Not Crowne Plaza Material

By

August 24, 2020

club

The room was borderline descent. The bathroom was very small, and it was not as clean as it should have been due to COVID-19 issues; the sink in particular. $15/night parking fee, $100/night incidentals, and a weird smell as soon as I stepped off the elevator on the 9th floor. The location of the hotel was nothing to be excited about. The bed was comfortable and the wifi was efficient, however nothing else about this particular hotel was great, except for the staff. Everyone was nice and personable, but they did not match the facility. They deserve better.

Read More
Read Less