由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1623 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1623reviews

  • 5 Stars
    868
  • 4 Stars
    369
  • 3 Stars
    154
  • 2 Stars
    124
  • 1 Stars
    108

Horrible

By

December 06, 2020

club

Rooms are too little for price....bathrooms are cold even though room is warm.....valet service is never on point when u get your car they charge you daily for the valet service so you end up spending a lot on top of your room charges....I left my nebulizer in room during check out I called that night and no one knew anything next morning I called the housekeeping crew said they knew nothing at the end I lost my nebulizer. Manager acted like it wasn’t her problem.

Read More
Read Less

Nice value

By

December 05, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice staff. We felt welcome and well taken care. Covid protocal made us feel safe.

Valet parking effective and very nice staff

A better insulation of the room 1000 would make the experience more comfortable. Large window a single sheets glass so AC need to ve at 75 all night

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 05, 2020

Really what made this hotel great was the employees. Matt really went out of his way to help me out.

Read More
Read Less

Will Never Stay Again

By

November 30, 2020

Better and more concerned staff. We asked for a coffee maker that works. The front office staff acted like she didn’t care. We asked her three times and she just said she would try. I mean, I’m sure all the rooms weren’t booked, especially with the Covid. When my husband asked her to make me some she said she didn’t know how to do it. My husband then purchased a Thanksgiving dinner on 11-24-20 and she ran his credit card. Upon check, the day staff said they didn’t see the charge and were charged twice for this meal. This was our first time at the Crown Plaza and will be our last.

Read More
Read Less

Harrisburg

By

November 21, 2020

Great location close to Capitol and lots of different food options. Valet is smooth operating

Read More
Read Less

Great and helpful staff

By

November 20, 2020

Being a travel ICU nurse, front desk staff were very accommodating and helpful when booking my stay through my current assignment. They were great to book with and the room was excellent and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Stay was acceptable but post stay billing issues

By

November 12, 2020

The stay was average but acceptable for the price although the coffee pot in our room seemed to be missing a part and only would brew hot water. Then the coffee for purchase in the lobby was old and gross.

We booked our stay on Priceline for one night. At check in we asked for a late checkout because I was running the Harrisburg Marathon and needed the extra time. We checked out just after 12:30pm on Saturday and they told us we had booked two nights although all confirmations from Priceline said one night. We checked out and confirmed we were only paying only for one night. Then a few hours later the hotel called me seeming to be confused about what room we stayed in and if we checked out or not. After a few day’s we discovered that we had been in fact charged for two nights. The hotel staff was rude about it and claimed we checked back in on Saturday and left Sunday. They didn’t believe us and said “we are going to check our cameras”. They also said they couldn’t do anything about it because we booked it with a booking site. The whole situation could’ve been handled in a professional manner. Now we will never stay at a Crowne Plaza again.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

November 12, 2020

The rooms had a bad smell. The beds were made but the sheets smell like they haven't been washed in months.
The rooms had spiders webs and a lot of dust.

Read More
Read Less

Loud housekeeping and used room

By

November 10, 2020

This was my first visit to Harrisburg. Upon entering our room I went to a small window at least hoping to see a view of the city and it was a black dirty rooftop and not a single light. I went to the bed I was going to sleep on and placed my phone onto a brown sticky substance that looked like someone had spilt a drink and did not clean it up. So I immediately thought to check my bed and pull the covers back to a wrinkled fitted sheet that looked like it had been slept on. So I slept in my clothes and not under the covers. In the morning housekeeping was the linen closet banging stuff around and slamming the door. When leaving our room to check out (5th floor) housekeeping was yelling down the hall at a couple also leaving yelling are you checking out late or what? Other housekeeping employees stood there like they didn’t want to be seen and then she yelled again at the couple as they jumped on the elevator. She had yellowish bleached hair. She then yelled to us “hey! Are y’all checking out of staying another night. And when I say yelling, she was. It was very loud and very unprofessional. I can’t imagine anyone on that floor sleeping in and also hoped she wasn’t training the other 2. Checking in the front desk was pleasant and the coffe in the lobby, service and all was good.

Read More
Read Less

Train trip.

By

November 09, 2020

I stayed here in order to get the Amtrak to Chicago. and then on to Flagstaff, Arizona. I found this hotel to be awesome in every way. Staff was great, room was spotless, and the shower was wonderful. Yes, I will definitely stay in a Crowne plaza again, actually it's my favorite hotel.

And yes, they do follow social distancing and all staff members were masked, as was I.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent CoVid Protocols.

By

November 01, 2020

The hotel has taken excellent steps in ensuring the cleanliness of the facility and into keeping our health at the top of their priorities.

Read More
Read Less

Staff very helpful and caring.

By

October 28, 2020

club

We booked 2 rooms at the hotel because we have a relative in the CCICU unit at UPMC hospital across the street. The staff that were aware continued to ask about the patients progress. Always asked if there was anything else they could do to make our more comfortable. I could tell that they genuinely care about all customers because they were always pleasant with everyone. I am so happy we had the opportunity to stay here so close to the hospital at a decent rate. Would definitely suggest this experience with everyone. Booked a one night stay the following weekend with an extended check out time. Thought it was a little pricey but was worth it.

Read More
Read Less