由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1828 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1828reviews

  • 5 Stars
    952
  • 4 Stars
    416
  • 3 Stars
    174
  • 2 Stars
    147
  • 1 Stars
    139

Disappointing stay

By

December 18, 2021

club

Only 3 decaf coffee options were provided in the room. We paid for full breakfast. The restaurant was scheduled to reopen on 12th but was still closed on 15th. They took our money but provided a dried up roll with less than half a slice of ham, egg and mystery cheese ? It was supposed to be hot but was at room temperature, despite it being in the hot section. Was not fresh. Maybe a day old? Nothing ras labeled so they had to open the sandwich to see what was inside. Another guest said it looked less appetizing than a McDonald’s /Wawa option at fraction of the cost. When we complained at check out — no response or sympathy. No refund.

Read More
Read Less

room temperature control was difficult.

By

December 18, 2021

club

Friendly and capable staff, good location -- all of downtown Harrisburg walkable. Clean and (Mostly) comfortable room.
Temperature control in the room could be better. A wall unit blew air, sometimes cool air in December, right at the nearby desk. So the desk could not be comfortably used. I could not get the room warm so on the second night I just turned everything off and asked for a blanket.

Read More
Read Less

Annual NYC Stopover for Amtrak

By

December 08, 2021

I had read bad reviews about this hotel after I booked it and was concerned. To might delight, there was absolutely nothing bad about this hotel. The rooms were nice, the bed was extremely comfortable, and the hotel staff were very friendly. Chris at the front desk helped us book an extra night and gave us a good rate. Tommy from Valet was exceptional and extremely accommodating. Went over and above. I will definitely stay again. It's perfect when taking Amtrak.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

December 07, 2021

Our stay was good and we were treated well by the staff. They were responsive and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

December 06, 2021

Average hotel, good location, front desk was friendly. Breakfast could have been better, but hotel suited our needs just fine for one night.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

November 27, 2021

The prices we reasonable. The room was clean and comfortable. Great staff

Read More
Read Less

Great sized rooms and wonderful pool

By

November 27, 2021

club

Loved this hotel. Very spacious room and fabulous pool that was open until 11pm. Walkable from Amtrak train station. Car hire nearby. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updating

By

November 26, 2021

club

I stayed at this location approximately 15 years ago. Had good experiences in the past. This time, hotel hallways appeared dark. Entire property needs updating and refreshing. Limited dining selection in lounge. Robbie the bartender was a breath of fresh air.

Read More
Read Less

V iaggio d’affari

By

November 20, 2021

Hotel in posizione centrale, molto comodo e vicini o a tutto quel che mi serviva. Camere e parti comuni un po’ datate, forse necessario un restyling. Rapporto qualità prezzo buono.

Read More
Read Less

Not Bad For The Price

By

November 20, 2021

The staff at this hotel is great. Very nice, proactive and attentive to your needs. Unfortunately the physical plant is dated and really needs upgrades top to bottom. Rooms are ok but the place is clean which is probably the most important part of a stay. Not bad for the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean bathroom

By

November 10, 2021

club

Overall the hotel stay was very pleasant. The hallways were in need of a refresh - they were not well maintained. The rooms were clean and nicely maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 09, 2021

club

We had a great stay and would definitely return. Very convenient to downtown and nightlife

Read More
Read Less