由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
建立個人識別碼
所有欄位皆為必填
如果您已在酒店加入 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會, 則您需要建立一個 4 位數字的 個人識別碼,以便存取您的 IHG 優悅會帳戶。
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
您提供的資訊與我們記錄的資訊不符。 請重試或致電IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心1-888-897-0089。
您的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會帳戶與個人識別碼相關聯。 如果您使用我們的自動電話系統,您的識別碼將與其一致。 如果您忘記了個人識別碼,我們可以透過電子郵件方式,將其發送到您在IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會登記的電子郵件位址。 請聯絡您最近的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心獲得協助。
您兩次輸入的 PIN 碼不一致。 請重新輸入 PIN 碼,確保兩次輸入的內容完全一致。
您的密碼不夠強。您必須更改您的密碼。
電子郵件地址必須相符。
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
輸入的 4 位數字號碼必須相符。
忘記個人識別碼?
所有欄位皆為必填
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
在您的個人資料中沒有電子郵件地址?

聯絡您當地的 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心 以使用您的電子郵件地址取得您的個人識別碼 及更新您的個人資料。 您在收到個人識別碼時, 也可以透過以下網址更新您的電子郵件地址: www.ihg.com/updateemail

您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
詳細內容 較少 選填

* 必填欄位

最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1524 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    824
  • 4 Stars
    348
  • 3 Stars
    144
  • 2 Stars
    112
  • 1 Stars
    96

I Would Recommend this Hotel

By

January 25, 2020

club

Location is great. In close proximity to very nice restaurants. Staff are friendly. Room I was clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 25, 2020

very personable staff. great hotel and great value. many restaurants within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

bad experience

By

January 24, 2020

rooms have doors that slam with a bang - no matter time of day

rooms are small - unless you get lucky with a room with a space

bathrooms are smaller than a matchbox

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

January 23, 2020

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza is centrally located on one of the main streets in Harrisburg, PA. Plenty of restaurants and shops within walking distance - as well as the capital building.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre at best

By

January 22, 2020

club

This is clearly a place to sleep. Nothing more. Not enough towels, gross plastic covers on the plastic cups, AWFUL water pressure, and you had to step THROUGH the shower flow to get into the shower. The door opened wrong! Just sub-par for the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, good service

By

January 22, 2020

club

Nice to have off-street parking. Helpful staff. Not too impressed with the handicap accessible room. Room did not have a microwave and the coffee maker did not work. Easy to control and set the room temperature.

Read More
Read Less

No internet connection

By

January 21, 2020

club

No internet connectivity was available at the hotel. When I checked in with front desk, they asked me to get my laptop to the lobby. They tried troubleshooting and then told they can’t help. I explained that I have some business requirements but it was of no use. Some how I used my phone data and managed. This hotel is not good for business travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 21, 2020

club

This was a weekend getaway and this hotel was well worth the money. The staff was wonderful and receptive to our needs and we’re able to answer all of questions about the local eateries. We are already planning our next stay.
The beds are incredibly comfortable and the bathroom as well as the rest of the room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience plus comfort

By

January 20, 2020

A short walk from the train station, and a comfortable place for my first visit to Harrisburg.

Read More
Read Less

Date Rooms

By

January 18, 2020

club

The King Room was less than spotless. I didn't notice until late in the evening that a pack of cigarettes was under the desk, causing me to question if the carpet was vacummed. The king bed sat of a queen or full frame that i did not realize until the bed tilted in the middle of the night and i fell toward the wall.
I actually thought of taking a photo of both but who really reads this stuff and who cares.
I willnot be staying here again. Gone are the days of the Crowne Plaza being a safe and consistantly clean place to stay. Remember when they gave you a soft CD to listen to and refreshing room and pillow spray for inducing sleep...?????? What happened ?

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Service

By

January 18, 2020

club

Great trip will be back next year to see horses...

Read More
Read Less

10 all around

By

January 16, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel great beds and pillows
Breakfast buffet lots of choice and food hot and tasty

Read More
Read Less