由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
詳細內容 較少 選填

* 必填欄位

最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1547 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1028
  • 4 Stars
    340
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    38

Good breakfast, helpful personal

By

February 24, 2020

Very good price-performance ratio in every aspect.

Read More
Read Less

Tired hotel

By

February 24, 2020

This hotel is in need of refurbishment. The rooms are old and tired.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 19, 2020

Very comfortable rooms, front desk are wonderful, the bed was good with great pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel friendly staff beds need help

By

February 19, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was nice and the shuttle drive was awesome. Bad was a little to hard and lumpy for me room need to update. Since it was a reward night I guess I live with it.

Hotel Manager was awesome made sure to help me with the question I had and took time to talk.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

February 13, 2020

We stayed here 4 nights to visit family near Worldgate. The location was great, the hotel comfortable and everything was fine, there were many places to eat nearby, I enjoyed the fitness center, my wife enjoyed HGTV, and we were able to park under cover so we didn't get wet carrying things into and out of the hotel during the rain.

Read More
Read Less

NEVER TO RETURN!

By

February 11, 2020

club

Wine selection was so low I got my FOURTH CHOICE of preferred wine--there were not more than five choices.
I was promised by reservations agent that breakfast was complimentary with the reservation then told AFTER I RECEIVED THE BREAKFAST that it was not, thus costing me $14 . Adding insult to injury the breakfast meat was cold, the coffee was weak and the eggs tasted like rubber. The Front Desk was unsympathetic and would not compensate me.

Read More
Read Less

One of the better airport hotels out there

By

February 11, 2020

I've stayed here on several occasions before an early flight and have always been happy with my experience here.

Read More
Read Less

Virginia stey

By

February 02, 2020

platinumelite

Everything spot on. Remember to keep room card away from all electronic devices as they will wipe card. I made a point of getting card checked at front desk every time so as not to have to back and forth if key does not work

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

February 02, 2020

Very comfortable hotel. Close to Dulles International Airport. Quiet clean room. Will return.

Read More
Read Less

Vale quanto custa

By

February 01, 2020

Bom Hotel em todos os aspectos, ótima localização em Herndon

Read More
Read Less

Business travel hotel

By

January 31, 2020

club

Nice hotel. Just didn't have enough hot water for a full length shower in the morning. Probably a fluke...

Read More
Read Less

Always a confortable stay

By

January 30, 2020

This hotel is near my companies HQ and I have to come down fairly regularly. Every time I'm here it meets or exceeds my expecations

Read More
Read Less