由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1411 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    772
  • 4 Stars
    330
  • 3 Stars
    138
  • 2 Stars
    106
  • 1 Stars
    65

Good value for a nice hotel

By

July 18, 2021

Large, clean facility and the stay was nice. COVID restrictions or effects made the stay unusual given no restaurant in the morning or bar in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate lodging

By

July 17, 2021

No major issues other than the restaurant is closed despite the website showing it was open I had a government rate so did not have to pay out of pocket. Had I paid out of pocket, I would not have rated this so high.

Read More
Read Less

Bb

By

July 15, 2021

platinumelite

Overall nice place to stay very clean Very nice staff the room was very accommodating we would return to the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Not satisfied

By

July 15, 2021

Room was not stocked with the necessities.
Funky smell in the room. Heard racing outside all night

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed and dissatisfied

By

July 14, 2021

Paid for breakfast that they didn't serve with no refound. Two person stay for two days and only had two towels night stand handles was broke off along with closet handle. Smelled weed in the hotel. Toilet was short .hard to use .. noise from road outside was very loud keep us up..

Read More
Read Less

Clean and excellent customer service

By

July 14, 2021

So clean and love the customer service. Great beds and easy to get help if you need it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 13, 2021

club

Good place to stay. Staff is very accommodating and ready to make your stay as best as possible.

Read More
Read Less

poor quality

By

July 11, 2021

club

Establishment has gone downhill in every aspect.
Does not allow concealed carry weapons with permit.
With clientele we experienced, one needs a way to protect oneself

Read More
Read Less

Great check in service. Very comfortable bedfri

By

July 08, 2021

Friendly employees. Nice pool. Disappointed sauna didn't work. Very comfortable bed. Noise level no bad

Read More
Read Less

Adequate at best

By

July 08, 2021

The hotel was probably top notch in the 80’s. However the decor and rooms still reflect 1980. The sheets were clean and the beds could have passed a military quarter bounce on tightness and corner tucks. It was a great stay for one night. It would have been even better had my 3 yr old not found someone’s left behind sex toy down in the chair cushion. That was kind of gross for everyone.
I brought it up to the kind gentleman as we checked out and you could tell it was frustrating for him too. He said he would waive our pet fee for our night. I appreciated the gesture and thanked him.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome mini vacation

By

July 08, 2021

We felt comfortable, treated well, and safe. Will return.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service!!

By

July 02, 2021

The survey is getting a bit tedious and repetitive. I enjoyed this Plaza and look forward to staying there again.

Read More
Read Less