由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1826 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1826reviews

  • 5 Stars
    925
  • 4 Stars
    401
  • 3 Stars
    185
  • 2 Stars
    174
  • 1 Stars
    141

Cool stay

By

April 04, 2020

club

Very low key , got a little noisy at times but it was peaceful

Read More
Read Less

I come every 21 days

By

April 03, 2020

Disappointed in the condition and cleanliness of the room I had. This is unusual at this facility. But unfortunately it happened this visit

Read More
Read Less

After An Initial Hiccup All Was Well!

By

April 02, 2020

club

We stayed for a weekend get away right before the "Stay Home" mandate started. After checking in we arrived at our room only to find there was someone in it already so we returned to the front desk. Front desk staff was very apologetic and quickly assigned us another room. After that incidence the rest of our stay went well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 21, 2020

Newly renovated room with awesome comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Newly Renovated

By

March 17, 2020

The hotel is going through a major renovation, but it's worth it. I had the privilege of getting one of the newly renovated suites and it's really posh.

Read More
Read Less

Needs to be updated and cleaned

By

March 16, 2020

platinumelite

The family planned a visit to a nearby attraction. Arrived at the hotel and the front desk was busy with only one person to help while two others were talking in the office. We got checked in and made our way to the rooms. The smell, once you walked in the room, was not pleasant. The carpet looked like it had not been vacuum and it looks old, the edge of it was falling off the wall.
In the bathroom the mirror frame was falling apart the shower faucet was broken and the water would not drain out of the tub.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

March 15, 2020

Like I said I was on vacation and Houston offers a lot but this place disappointed me. This is the second Crowne Plaza I stay at and it was disappointing, the price to the experience I mean I’ve felt and enjoyed my stays else where for a better price than this. I’m not saying I will not stay at another Crowne Plaza but for sure won’t stay at this one.

Read More
Read Less

Russell Reichert my stay was perfect!

By

March 13, 2020

This stay was excellent I can say no more my stay was perfect I’ll be back when in Houston

Read More
Read Less

It was ok

By

March 11, 2020

The hotel looks old, and our floor (9) smelled like smoke

Read More
Read Less

Disappointment in Quality of Facilities

By

March 11, 2020

club

Comments in my survey are adequate. Namely, the hotel should be renovated and updated. The current condition of the hotel is not well kept and dirty. Had to request light bulb twice. Wash clothes were not replaced. Had to request wash clothes. Toilet paper was not replaced. Had to get toilet paper from cleaning staff. Guests in adjoining room were noisy and kept me awake from 2:30 - 4:30 am. Called front desk twice to resolve the noise. Was told security had gone to the room twice. Front desk called about 4:30 am and noise subsided.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Stay

By

March 11, 2020

I've stayed here many times over the years and it's always a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Veteran Views

By

March 06, 2020

club

Great stay. Loved the renovations that have been completed so far.

Read More
Read Less