由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2033 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2033reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1340
  • 4 Stars
    371
  • 3 Stars
    145
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    88

Nice but needs updating

By

October 18, 2021

The staff here does a great job, but the rooms are out dated and need a face lift.

Read More
Read Less

good overnight stay

By

October 17, 2021

The front desk and bartender were extremely nice, bed was comfortable, toilet looked like it had been worked on several times, it had a lot of putty like foam all around the base was kid of gross.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 16, 2021

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel van dropped us off to a local shopping area.

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality and value

By

October 15, 2021

club

Construction taking place next door and rooms highly outdated.

Read More
Read Less

Short weekend getaway

By

October 14, 2021

club

Flew into Jacksonville to see the jaguars vs. Titans with a few friends. Stayed at the airport Crown Plaza .service and amenities at the property are a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

October 13, 2021

club

Comforable bed, great service, clean, very friendly staff. Excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Celebration

By

October 13, 2021

club

Everything was ok but the room was not the one booked and by the time we were ready for bed, which was late the bed had a terrible smell!
Just too tired to change rooms!
Would have preferred the Executive King that was originally booked!

Read More
Read Less

Professional

By

October 12, 2021

club

After a canceled flight, I booked a last minute room.

Brennan at the front desk was understanding and compassionate during my check-in, even throwing in a voucher for a complimentary cocktail. He was so accommodating for other matters that I had to give him a $20, the least I could do.

Christie, the bartender, knows her stuff. There wasn’t a drink menu, so I asked Christie for something with lots of vodka. She delivered. She was on top of the dozen-odd other guests at the bar, too — she deserves all the praise.

When I went to shower, I noticed my bathroom hadn’t been cleaned properly. We’re all humans (yes, including housekeeping), so accidents happen. Jlea at the front desk handled it promptly: she moved me to another room and sent someone to clean my old room straight away. No harm no foul.

The bathroom, beds, and everything were comfortable. In the morning, Melinda and Cindy at the café took care of me. The sweetest Southern accents south of the Mason-Dixon line, no doubt. Got blueberry pancakes made-to-order with a coffee. Best hotel breakfast. Period. That breakfast’ll make you wanna slap your momma.

I booked the Crowne Plaza at the last minute, at a time where I was as frustrated and as flustered as ever. The people who work here took care of me and made me feel at home.

If anyone needs a hotel near JAX, this is the one. Period.

Read More
Read Less

Long journey

By

October 09, 2021

platinumelite

Visit the bar while you are there you will enjoy the company. Christie will make you want to return. Great attitude great teamwork

Read More
Read Less

People make all the difference

By

October 07, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was very nice and convenient for what I needed. What made it stand out was the employees. Stacy at the front desk was all smiles and seemed genuine from start to finish. She was happy, helpful and efficient while holding it down by herself as is the case everywhere these days. Josh at the bar was fantastic. Not only did he make an awesome dirty martini, but he was funny too. Another one man show but kept everybody hydrated, happy and entertained while working hard. Bobby told me about St. Augustine which I didn't know existed and I took a little side trip there because of his recommendations. He really went out of his way to tell me all of the places to see and things to do and he was spot on. So thank you for hiring these three people and having them on duty just for me when I was there because they really made all the difference in my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with great amenities and great service

By

October 07, 2021

club

This hotel has a little bit of everything and I loved it I would definitely come back here again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

October 07, 2021

My experience with this hotel was good. The curtain in my room was torn from top to bottom.

Read More
Read Less