由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1487 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    953
  • 4 Stars
    317
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    42

OK - - some quirks (Room with Walk In Shower)

By

November 28, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was A++. They really tried to make stay nice.

However - - shortcomings

Bathroom with walk in shower had only one sink and NO towel bars (note: one towel hook). Cramped and strange.

Computer system of hotel. Was sent a several email messages after booking and before arrival (Nov 22) that the hotel restaurant would be closed. So I made other plans. However restaurant was not closed.

Soft drink dispenser (3rd floor). I tried 3 selections, inserting money in each. Each was sold out. I reported to front desk and staff immediately sent me 2 cokes / 2 waters for no charge. that was nice

Hotel location. I had a lot of trouble finding hotel to check in. When I would leave parking lot to drive to mall, I would always turn right out of lot. I learned that was a mistake. It I had learned to turn left, the mall (KoP) was literrally about 500 feet away. The hotel is in an excellent location if you just get your bearings. I am a "dunderhead"

Room cleaning. None. However you could ask for fresh towels and they would oblige immediately. Great staff

Room Nice television, comfortable beds, small table and two chairs. Ok but definitely not spacious. It was standard room

Again staff was A+ / courteous. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

November 28, 2021

Good value and close to mall and quick ride to Villanova and

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay!

By

November 27, 2021

Nice room very clean and comfortable, great location and friendly staff! We will visit again!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

November 25, 2021

The staff here is wonderful! So friendly and kind and willing to help in any way!
Clean rooms, comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Conference Stay

By

November 25, 2021

No room service during our conference stay as well as no free coffee/tea available. The staff was friendly but we felt we were Nicole and domed all weekend.

Read More
Read Less

It was just an ok stay

By

November 25, 2021

club

My shower was not clean. I was not happy that there was no microwave in the room.

Staff was very pleasant and desk.

Read More
Read Less

Lacking in advertised amenities

By

November 22, 2021

I travel extensively for work. I typically work 12-14 hour days when I’m with a client so I like to be able to grab food at the hotel at the end of the day; it’s very convenient and allows me extra time to plan the next day. I like to book IHG hotels like Crowne Plaza or Holiday Inn because they have full service restaurants. A restaurant/bar was advertised as an amenity at this establishment; however, the restaurant was not open in the evenings as advertised. Breakfast service was available and on par with previous Crowne Plaza/Holiday Inn stays.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and nice manager's reception.

By

November 22, 2021

platinumelite

Sorry I missed it. Which night is reception? Great location and lobby is impressive.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay. In the area for business.

By

November 19, 2021

Great location. Mall is next door,great restaurants,shopping right
In one location.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

November 18, 2021

club

The front desk staff went above and beyond. While going to our room there was so no doubt that housekeeping was using disinfectant to clean. Which was great to know. Housekeeping staff was loud while wrapping up their shift by slamming doors and knocked on the door multiple times before checkout time in the morning causing sleep to be interrupted. This detracted from the overall experience that had otherwise been pleasurable

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel we will be staying here again

By

November 15, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice hotel I was upgraded to the executive sweet when I arrived. The room was very nice, it was large, very clean other then some spots on the bathroom wall. The TV was huge in both rooms and had plenty to watch. The bed was also very large and extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location. Excellent staff.

By

November 15, 2021

platinumelite

The location of this hotel is ideal- next to the King of Prussia mall and a manageable drive into Philly. Staff here is amazing and our room was clean and well appointed.

There was a small problem with the bathroom sink leaking and causing the bath towels to be wet and unusable. One call to the front desk, and fresh towels arrived moments later. At checkout, Kelly offered, and provided compensation for our inconvenience. Her great customer service will bring us back to this property again.

Read More
Read Less