由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1865 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1865reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1379
  • 4 Stars
    300
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great Checkin experience

By

November 26, 2020

platinumelite

Great Checkin experience


Parking lot needs some cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing gym and great property

By

November 22, 2020

Very nice, new, and modern hotel. Seriously a full weight room, I’ve stayed in Las Vegas casino hotels that don’t have as much of a gym! Definitely the place to stay downtown

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

November 22, 2020

club

Had issues trying to make any changes after booking with a third party. I suggest booking straight with the hotel. Very nice personnel. Answered all my questions, I had several since I don't travel often. My only two problems were the floor was not as clean as I hoped (evidence on my clean feet mot staying that way) and the cost of parking not being pro-rated at all when arriving late day or leaving early morning, charged for a full day. thank you for a pleasant vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

November 21, 2020

club

Excellent start experience!! Will visit again. Comfortable bed and very nice staff!

Read More
Read Less

Well located

By

November 21, 2020

club

Very easy in and out with private parking.
Walking distance to the revitalized downtown.
Walking distance to many local eateries and shops

Read More
Read Less

Great service and outstanding concern for healthy environment

By

November 20, 2020

During this time of Covid-19 pandemic, we all have concerns about travel and staying away from home. Crowne Plaza went above and beyond to ensure the health and safety of their guests.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service!!

By

November 19, 2020

platinumelite

The 2 ladies at the front counter and the security guard were all very friendly and went the extra mile. I'm a Platinum Elite member and received a complimentary upgrade :) My room didn't have an express breakfast menu so I called the front desk and had one in like 2 minutes! They reminded me to keep my cards for the garage, the security guard let me know where there was available parking and even which spot would be closest to the stairs.

I was a little sad that the sleep kit was not there as it says in the ad - but this is definitely a luxury :)

Read More
Read Less

Happy Columbia Traveler

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

Great location, easy to find. Beautiful and CLEAN room. Helpful and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay at Crowne Plaza

By

November 17, 2020

club

Hotel staff was very friendly. Room was very clean and location was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD LOCATION IN KNOXVILLE

By

November 16, 2020

NICE HOTEL EASY WALKING DISTANCE TO MANY GOOD RESTAURANTS

Read More
Read Less

KNOXVILLE STAY

By

November 12, 2020

The hotel staff was very efficient ad always. Our deepest thanks!

Read More
Read Less

COVID Prepared and Executed

By

November 08, 2020

If you’re in the Knoxville TN area and a place to stay, convenient to good restaurants and atmosphere, this is one to check out.

Read More
Read Less