由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2246 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1683
  • 4 Stars
    345
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    42

Highly recommended Hotel

By

December 08, 2021

If you want to be in the thick of things in Knoxville, this is your hotel. Close to the Market and other restaurants, allows you to bring your best friends - pets, very courteous staff, beautiful interior. Highly recommended. I actually can't wait to return.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 08, 2021

The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly but they weren’t wearing masks.

Read More
Read Less

VIBE TRAINING

By

December 08, 2021

club

ROOM WAS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. PARKING WAS SKY HIGH AND THE FOOD DID NOT MATCH THE PRICES. MOST PLACES GIVE YOU THE SAME BREAKFAST FOR FREE, THEY DON'T CHARGE 20 BUCKS FOR POWDERED EGGS AND FROZEN BISCUITS. THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT. VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.

Read More
Read Less

JBrown

By

December 06, 2021

Overall a great stay. Gaining access was difficult due to the holiday parade out front.

Read More
Read Less

Shockingly Disgusting Bathroom

By

December 04, 2021

club

Guests be aware! Too gross to describe so I won’t go into detail so as not to risk offending anyone. Extremely disappointing. My husband and I were moved to another room and comped breakfast but hardly enough consolation. Luckily we hadn’t unpacked any bags before discovering the offensively unclean bathroom floor. I did take photos to prove and show to the front desk representative which I did. They were apologetic and responsive in moving us to another room, however, the experience definitely caused doubt as to the hotels cleaning protocol standards.

Read More
Read Less

Family football weekend

By

December 01, 2021

Great location and clean rooms. Don’t expect to eat at hotel after game as hotel is understaffed and only one bartender. Availability of food on menu is limited. Great checkin by friendly staff and hotel clean and practicing safe standards by wearing masks. Easy parking and checkout. Staff always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere

By

December 01, 2021

club

Amazing check in Friday afternoon with Robert!! Friday evening drinks were amazing!!!

Read More
Read Less

Treated like a valued Guest

By

November 30, 2021

platinumelite

I love that dogs of all sizes are welcome at this property.
The breakfast buffet is wonderful.
A two-story fitness center, and a pool, offer great opportunities for a work-out.

The management will do whatever they can to meet your requests—room preference, need for more OJ in the lobby concessions refrigerator, times for housekeeping service, etc.

Located right on Market Square. The view is lovely, and shopping/eating easily within walking distance..

Very reasonable Uber ride to/from airport.

Read More
Read Less

Best Thanksgiving

By

November 30, 2021

We want to complement the entire staff for making this one of our best stays ever. The Thanksgiving buffet was spectacular. Our room was flawless. Thank you for making us feel right at home in the Crown Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and the place to be on the eve of the UT Game

By

November 29, 2021

club

The hotel has a great vibe. The staff was welcoming and parking was convenient and enclosed. The grand staircase was is a neat design element in the entrance. Staff was professional and the manager even came to greet our dog Desmond.

Hotel was clean and the location is perfect for exploring Knoxville by foot.

Read More
Read Less

One of the nicest Crowne Plazas I have stayed in

By

November 27, 2021

Quick check-in, friendly helpful staff. Clean room. Quiet. Good beds. Great view. Excellent access to all kinds of great restaurant options.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

November 25, 2021

Beautiful place to stay with friendly staff. Perfect proximity to market square, old city, and Neyland.

Read More
Read Less