由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1429 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    985
  • 4 Stars
    258
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    42

Comfortable and quiet

By

December 03, 2020

club

Please see suggestion on hotel busses and people with wheel chairs. Have brought this to your attention twice.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay away from home!

By

December 02, 2020

I love this hotel and the staff! A great experience every visit! It's also a great place to host your events! Ask for Sheldon

Read More
Read Less

Great guest room

By

December 01, 2020

platinumelite

Great guest room with excellent value. The staff was extremely accommodating and helpful when a room change was necessary. Crowne Plaza has an excellent breakfast program.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend stay Great Location

By

December 01, 2020

platinumelite

Had a Soccer Tournament and team chose this hotel. Was a great property and a nice hotel. They took Covid precautions and I felt very comfortable. Highly recommend if you need to be in North Charleston

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving visit

By

November 30, 2020

platinumelite

Visiting for Thanksgiving nearby. Convenient hotel near our son. Hotel was fine and will be back to normal after the China virus is under control.

Read More
Read Less

No early birds

By

November 25, 2020

My business stay was comfortable, I would like to see coffee and breakfast starting at 6am as I have to be at work early along with others in the aviation industry.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

November 25, 2020

Molding in shower , bed and lien, carpet , wallpaper etc. I have pictures .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property service was outstanding

By

November 22, 2020

Excellent property service was outstanding
The professionalism of the service counter in the restaurant was second to none

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

November 19, 2020

All the front staff are always welcoming and nice. Ashton at the bar is awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

November 15, 2020

Overall excellent staff and stay, but I recommend keeping us as a group on one floor next time

Read More
Read Less

Very nice experience

By

November 09, 2020

The bed was a little soft but otherwise everything was clean and comfortable and a pleasant atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Great STAY

By

November 07, 2020

Excellent stay. Really enjoyed the room and atmosphere. Bathroom was nice.

Read More
Read Less