由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 423 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    37

You have a thief

By

April 16, 2021

club

I had one of your employees come vacuum my room and I swear he stole my shoes. I just bought them to go to Disney for comfortable shoes. I ended up having to take a lyft to buy more. I had the best service and the staff was great except your house keeper. If my shoes were not stolen I would of given you guys five stars. I am out fourty dollar shoes and about fourty dollar in Lyft fees.

Read More
Read Less

Disney getaway

By

April 16, 2021

club

Great service. Clean Hotel. Great pool. It would have been better if each room had there own microwave

Read More
Read Less

Needed A Room

By

April 16, 2021

club

The hotel was nice for our stay as a place to sleep after going to Disney parks. The pool was not infant friendly and was FREEZING. It did not have complementary breakfast and charged extra per night to “include” breakfast. We did not eat there and opted to buy a day pass to another hotels pool that was more family friendly. It was comfortable and spacious for our family to sleep and having a bath tub helped since we had a one year old with us.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio y ubicación

By

April 16, 2021

El hotel por fuera se ve algo antiguo pero por dentro se encuentra completamente remodelado y buen cuidado. Las instalaciones son excelentes. La pieza muy bonita y cómoda. Solo tuve problemas con el aire acondicionado ya que se encontraba malo el control interno de éste y no lo podía apagar permanente por lo que me costó dormir un par de días. Por lo demás, todo excelente.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

April 16, 2021

Comfy and friendlly staff. Found a hair in the bathroom so the ovrall cleanliness could have been a tad better. Convienent location. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Need makeover

By

April 13, 2021

The front desk clerks need to be more personable and show empathy. The elderly lady who works mid evening need to work on her attitude. The bathroom in my room had plumbing problems with the sink. The water was draining very slow and the barn style sliding door did not work properly. You could see into the bathroom area.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling Family

By

April 12, 2021

Great location. All staff were very helpful and professional. The AC in the room wouldn’t cool the room properly. Black mold covered the wall above AC. Bathroom sink wouldn’t drain without help. Nice pool and slide for the family.

Read More
Read Less

Some good some not so good

By

April 12, 2021

The hotel staff was friendly but not very knowledge about ride sharing services and transportation in the area. It was clean but really needs to continue with upgrading and maintenance. Elevators were very slow.

Read More
Read Less

Make sure and confirm !

By

April 12, 2021

Booked through third party , got a
confirmation, arrived at hotel and they had no reservation for me. No room. Showed paperwork , email and credit card statement but still no room.

Read More
Read Less

Somewhat disappointed

By

April 12, 2021

The overall cleanliness of the property was disappointing and the Security in the unsupervised areas needs improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Would Stay again

By

April 12, 2021

Was looking for a place to stay the night. The price was good and rooms clean close to where we wanted to be. Staff helpful and friendly. Would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Pore check in service and loud noise at 12:30am in next room!!

By

April 12, 2021

club

Very pore check in service !!!!!!!!!!! There was hair in bath tub!!!!!!!! screaming child in conjoint room at 12:30 AM ,did not sleep half of night!!!!!!when i was booking room i get offer to for $10.00 more dollars book a breakfast and i did when i was checking in person who was helping me informed me that i do not have a breakfast she keep arguing with me so let it go bet next morning when i was asked how my stay was i did tell manager about my problem with breakfast argument with night shift check in manager so he very nicely fix the problem by offering me breakfast for me on a good note rooms look modern pillows are very comfortable and Day Manager was supper friendly and professional !!

Read More
Read Less