由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 936 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

936reviews

  • 5 Stars
    672
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    17

First stay out since Covid

By

July 18, 2021

club

Overall nice property, off the beaten path, nicely secluded and lovely scenery. Rooms were nice and spacious (we had a two queen bed lake view). Restauant and bar area looked nice but we didn’t use while we were there so can’t comment on taste. Pool looked like needed to be swept a little because a few bugs band I was a little disappointed that there wasn’t a hot tub, but the pool did have jets you could lean up against if you wanted. Work out room was nice and each machine had a little TV you could watch and plug into while working out if you wanted to. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

卫生可以。

By

July 16, 2021

platinumelite

酒店走廊味道刺鼻

洗漱用品不够~

空调有点不够冷

Read More
Read Less

Worst Stay Ever

By

July 15, 2021

club

Let me start by saying I contacted this hotel daily in reference to the pool for my kids. I was advised it was out of order but assured me on the day of my arrival that the pool would be in service. Not true. Pool was still out of service and the kids were super disappointed.
Secondly, we rented two adjacent rooms. The bed was not made up in the room. No sheets. No cover. No pillows.
Third. NO HOT WATER in either rooms at night nor in the morning.
I was so disappointed at this experience. I expected better. Never again.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Atmosphere

By

July 14, 2021

platinumelite

This Crowne Plaza as a very cozy atmosphere. It is quiet and the atmosphere makes you feel like you are snuggled away in your own private jungle.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

July 14, 2021

club

Very clean, comfortable room. Could make signs easier to know where to park however.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

July 13, 2021

club

This hotel ambiance was immaculate everything was clean and cool. One of the best I’ve been to by far

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 12, 2021

club

Loved the decor of the rooms. Room was immaculate.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay

By

July 12, 2021

I would highly recommend this hotel to my family and friends. It is in a beautiful location, is very clear and the staff is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

July 10, 2021

The rooms are very modern and quiet. Be prepared to walk while at this complex.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 09, 2021

We enjoyed our stay. There were a few issues with both rooms but overall we were pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

July 08, 2021

club

Wait staff and cooks were very nice. Beautiful grounds. Comfy rooms. Very easy check in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Adult Summer Camp

By

July 08, 2021

While my trips here are for visiting my in-laws, one thing I can always count on is a comfortable and restful stay at the Crowne Plaza in Peachtree City. It is conveniently located near all the things that make me happy - running trails and Starbucks - and feels like you are tucked away in the woods. The pool and gym are well-maintained and appointed. It truly does feel like a weird adult summer camp experience.

Read More
Read Less