由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 806 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

806reviews

  • 5 Stars
    586
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice rooms. Below average service

By

August 10, 2020

club

Although I enjoyed the room I stayed in, the attitude I received from the front desk after calling to see if there was any way I could get some forks brought to the room to eat was unnecessary and disappointing. In addition, we reserved a time slot to go to the pool for the day we were leaving, and the front desk personnel failed to mention the time slot we picked was after our checkout time therefore we wouldn’t actually be able to swim. I found that to be strange for her to book us a time slot knowing we wouldn’t be able to get into the pool because we would no longer have our key. Lastly, there were a bunch of roaches outside at night in the courtyard and that was pretty disturbing. Aside from these things I will say this hotel is a decent place to stay at if you want to explore Peachtree City by golf cart and the service wasn’t all bad. Eventually forks were brought to my room despite the initial rudeness, and maintenance was sent asap when we called the front desk to tell them our toilet wasn’t working. Overall if there was better customer service and less bugs, I would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

August 10, 2020

club

Great room, great ambiance on the property, however the window in my room had spider webs and dead spiders in the corners. Other than that everything was perfect. Service and staff were OUTSTANDING.

Read More
Read Less

Great home away from home..

By

August 09, 2020

I came to the crowne plaza in peachtree city for work.. i was pleasantly surprised when directed from the office to the woodlands. It was everything you could ever hope for. I rested great and was more than satisfied when I left. Thank you for the value you give to your customers.

Read More
Read Less

Superb hotel

By

August 08, 2020

club

Excellent hotel. Extremely clean just like the first time we stayed there. The only drawback was not having a microwave available on our floor. However, we did take advantage of the microwave on a different floor. We assumed that there was not a microwave in the room because of Covid, understandable. We had no reservations about using the shower because of how clean it was, which is rare. The cleanliness of the entire room made it easy for us to decide on extending our stay an additional night. Thanks for all you do. Looking forward to our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

August 06, 2020

Nice relaxing and private location. Had a lot of amenities. Rooms were clean and spacious. Staff went above and beyond to make sure our stay was clean, safe and enjoyable.
If you are ever in this area you must stay here

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

August 06, 2020

club

This is a huge hotel. My room was great. Will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Remote, but beautiful setting and nice staff

By

July 30, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is beautifully situated, but for those without access to a vehicle, the distance to shopping and restaurants could be a challenge. Staff are very helpful and the facility is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and safe experience

By

July 27, 2020

The staff at Crowne Plaza Peachtree go above and beyond to provide a top notch experience. Comfort, cleanliness, and attentive service. I felt completely safe with no worries of possible exposure to communicable pathogens. Wonderful place to say. I highly recommend this facility for your business or personal needs.

Read More
Read Less

Quite location and very clean

By

July 26, 2020

Hotel was very clean and the staff made me feel comfortable and safe. Quite location and very close to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 24, 2020

The staff was excellent and very entertaining during my stay. I loved the songs they created for Covid!

Read More
Read Less

Good vibes, Great Food, Comfort

By

July 24, 2020

My stay was a breath of fresh air. Before I went, I was worried about how they would handle the concerns around health. That quickly went out the window. As soon as we arrrived, the staff was waiting with mask on, signs for distancing, sanitizer stations and in hand spraying your hands if needed. They were cleaning the floors, counters and furniture very often. I don't think any type of germ or virus even had a chance. Lol! They even had some type of misting machine and blue light device. It was pretty impressive how above and beyond they went. The staff was soooooo amaaaaazing. Friendly, professional and funny. We enjoyed smiles and laughs daily. I almost forgot I was there for work. The staff was helpful and accomidating in every way. You needed it or wanted it...and you GOT IT!! Like magic Lol!! The whole stay was great. Comfy bed. Clean room. The food was yuummyyyy and just next level tasty. The Chef and his team are culinary masters!!!! You will want a To-go plate every meal Lol!!

Read More
Read Less

Impressively Clean and Fresh!

By

July 24, 2020

platinumelite

I've been in a lot of great IHG properties and this ranks among the best when it comes to cleanliness and just plain excellence. Don't miss a stay in this A facility.

Read More
Read Less