由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
詳細內容 較少 選填

* 必填欄位

最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1459 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    975
  • 4 Stars
    301
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    36

Not valued as a Spire Elite

By

February 19, 2020

The Hotel was fine and provided the needed services. However, if you are a Spire Elite member you might as well be a first time customer. They showed no value for ones IHG loyalty. Secondly, on my floor the water pressure and temperature in the shower was horrible. Both continued to vary throughout the shower. On the positive side they have a nice pool area and kept the water heated during the winter months. The spa need updated, it looks like it has been there since 1970.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

February 18, 2020

This was a great location for all of the things I did in Phoenix. I have stayed in a variety of your properties and will continue to do so. I loved the parking and airport shuttle service. I enjoyed the Post Restaurant also.

Read More
Read Less

Warm friendly attentive staff

By

February 08, 2020

club

I was in Arizona for business and 15 of my business partners stayed at the Crowne Plaza and a couple came over and visited. We we able to meet in lobby, charge phones, eat and work. The bartenders catered to our needs. Very helpful and friendly. They even took pictures for us.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay

By

February 08, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed here for a month while on military duties. The staff made me feel welcome and my room was always cleaned very well.

It was extra convenient to have the bar and grill and the restaurant available after putting in 14 hour work days.

Thank you staff members!!!! :D

Read More
Read Less

Moises

By

February 07, 2020

platinumelite

We had coffee but no coffee maker shower not working properly. No pen or writhing notepad. This is the first time I gave a low rating to IHG property. In my opinion of all the HIG hotel’s Holiday inn is the most dependable. You know what to expect and haven’t seen any variation. This hotel wasn’t bad but definitely below any other IHG that I have satay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Experience

By

February 04, 2020

Hotel is very nice, restaurant, bar and room service all top notch. People are super friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 03, 2020

club

Needs improvement on cleaning hallways by the elevators: leaving dirty dishes all afternoon until I went to the front desk and told them to clean it up.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

January 31, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff. Excellent staff! Nice hotel. Room was just a bit noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 27, 2020

platinumelite

Was welcomed upon arrival and the location was great quick friendly ride to the airport, the room was very clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Nice place for business or leisure

By

January 27, 2020

A "go to" lodging option when in the area. We have frequented this location in the past for trips to professional sports attendance and business trips. Select this venue for first option when need a place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent check in staff, not great cleaning staff

By

January 25, 2020

club

Self parking is limited, but valet is free. Exterior is lack-luster, but the inside of the building is very nice. Front desk staff is awesome, but my room was not serviced/cleaned the day after I checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Love staying here!

By

January 24, 2020

club

Thanks for an amazing front desk staff. Andrew is the absolute BEST!

Read More
Read Less