由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1624 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1081
  • 4 Stars
    322
  • 3 Stars
    112
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    23

Crowne Plaza Pittsburg Stay

By

September 27, 2021

Rooms are dated. Technology is dated. Restaurant and Bar were closed due to staffing issues. Front desk staff were efficient but cold and unfriendly to guests. Our two room party was never asked how their stay was and if there was anything that we needed to enjoy our stay. Coffee was not provided to guests in the morning or throughout the stay, Front desk response was to pay for coffee at the coffee machine in the adjacent hotel store. The room rate of 171.00 including taxes was not worth the stay for no amentias provided by the hotel. I would not stay at this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 26, 2021

Need to have breakfast or something to eat there for the morning they didn't have any kind of a bag to take with you or anything

Read More
Read Less

Location…Location…Location

By

September 23, 2021

Selected this Hotel based on location and based on previous visits with good experience. We were not disappointed. The Hotel was limited by staff to clean rooms, but for the duration of our stay, that wasn’t a problem. We will use this hotel on future visits.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staffs

By

September 22, 2021

Friendly Staffs... very good. The staffs were helpful and very flexible

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

September 22, 2021

platinumelite

Had a really nice stay for a long weekend. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Night sleep

By

September 22, 2021

club

I stopped here when I was making my way back home and the hotel was nice and clean, the staff was lovely, and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Era of COVID

By

September 20, 2021

I have stayed at this facility a few times over the years, but since COVID they are apparently short help, closed the restaurant and bar and don’t highlight this fact until you check in. The facility could also use some TLC and spruced up.
I think I will try another hotel in the area should the occasion occur again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 13, 2021

club

The staff us always courteous and friendly. Provide me with a wheelchair when I needed it.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service and room comfort

By

September 12, 2021

club

The air conditioner in the room wqs so loud we had to blast the volume on the TV to hear it. The rooom next store must of had the same problem because when the airconditioner did turn off you could hear their TV. Room was only cleaned once with no new towels in a four day stay. No refrigerator in room. had problems trying to make more reservations at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

September 10, 2021

club

Great service and experience, however the alarm went off for no reason at 5:30AM. We all evacuated and then were told to just go back to our rooms.

Read More
Read Less

A Hotel property that is showing its age

By

September 04, 2021

Time for some room makeovers. Showing a lot of age and why it is now listed as a 3-star hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Tired and disappointed

By

September 03, 2021

club

We arrived at in the middle of the night. I believe we were given the worst room. My husband went up first and when I had met him up there he was already asleep. The room smell like puke. There were marks all over the walls. There was no toilet paper in the bathroom. The exterior of the hotel was extremely trashed. There was a bench with a trash can next to it that was overflowing. In front of the bench, was somebody's throw up. This is unacceptable. It wasn't very welcoming. I was absolutely creeped out. I couldn't do anything about it, because he was already sleeping.

Read More
Read Less