由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
詳細內容 較少 選填

* 必填欄位

最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1373 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    923
  • 4 Stars
    275
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    20

Spacious room, comfortable bed

By

February 25, 2020

club

Overall nice experience.
Clean room, comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 24, 2020

Great hotel, very nicely staff. We encountered an issue and we really felt the staff did their best to handle the situation.

Read More
Read Less

Nice venue

By

February 24, 2020

club

This hotel was a great venue for the small wedding we attended this past weekend. It's clean, very accommodating staff, good food, comfortable rooms, etc. My only complaint is since we were there for a wedding, why not put all the guests for the wedding on the same floor? We had quite a noisy floor, as there were sports teams with young kids right next door to us and they were very inconsiderate, making all kinds of noise, running up

Read More
Read Less

Great Overnight Experience

By

February 23, 2020

club

We were celebrating getting married earlier that day. We live locally but wanted a bit of a staycation. Rob at the front desk was very nice and welcoming. The room was very clean. We stayed in a kind bedroom suite. The fireplace was very cozy in the living space and the room was very comfortable. We definitely will stay here again if we need another getaway

Read More
Read Less

Our go to Pittsburgh Hotel

By

February 21, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was helpful, the room was clean and comfortable, and the location was perfect for us. There are many places to eat in the mall across the street. We enjoy BJ's after a busy day for a good meal and a cold beer. We enjoy our runs through downtown Mt Lebanon, we enjoy the complimentary morning coffee, and the fact that we get to bring our pups. Our daughter goes to Duquesne, and we will stay here frequently until she graduates.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 21, 2020

club

The staff at this hotel are so kind and warm. They made me feel welcome from the second I walked through the door. My room was immaculately clean and was very comfortable. The check-in process was quick and efficient. Parking was simple and easy to access. This is a great place to stay if for a trip to Pittsburgh or anywhere in the South Hills. A short ride into town and a quiet place to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

rem-bam

By

February 18, 2020

club

Excellent stay experience with very interesting shopping near by.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for business trip

By

February 17, 2020

club

Easy parking and location.
Great facilities for business trip.
Clean rooms
Good Restaurant.
I love the Mocktails section at the bar. As a non drinker I love being offered nonalcoholic options so I can still mingle with coworkers.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite hotel for a staycation!

By

February 15, 2020

I have stayed at the Crowne Plaza quite a few times. It is always consistent! The front desk clerks are the nicest I have ever encountered at a hotel. It must be a nice place to work as not only is the front desk staff friendly but I have also been warmly greeted by the maintenance staff and cleaning staff. The rooms are always immaculate as is the lobby. I have stayed at numerous hotels in downtown Pittsburgh and the Crowne Plaza is hands down my favorite!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and even better staff

By

February 11, 2020

club

Great Location and even better staff. From making the reservation to checkout it was the easiest that i have experience.

The Hotel is very clean and quite.

The Check-in experience was great. The Front Desk was checking a large debate team from out of town (50 people), however one front desk staff checked me quickly so we could access our room

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 07, 2020

platinumelite

Outstanding service and staff. Excellent location.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 05, 2020

club

We stayed at this property as part of a memorial service nearby. We were coming into town from across the county. And the staff went out of their way to be accommodating and helpful. Robb at the front desk was superb! He helped some tired cousins have a few laughs and made our stay feel like we were at home. Thanks Robb!!!

Read More
Read Less